Gas customer reviews

Looking for a better gas deal or wanting to switch gas providers? You can read the latest gas reviews from the Mozo community here. Get the inside scoop on pricing, billing through to customers service.

Compare Gas

Find gas plans available in your area in just seconds.

Search a review by:

Recent gas customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • DC Power Co Gas

    i like very much for this energy gas and i daily

    very likely

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Green Friendly
    Less
    Harry, New South Wales, reviewed 1 day ago
    More DC Power Co gas customer reviews
  • Origin Energy Gas

    yes, that will be awesome.

    yes, they are doing renewable energy, that will be great, That's why, I look forward to it.

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Green Friendly
    Less
    Amit, New South Wales, reviewed 16 days ago
    More Origin Energy gas customer reviews
  • Red Energy Gas

    Friendly phone staff

    You always get to speak to someone rather quickly and the speak in plain easy to understand language.

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Green Friendly
    Less
    Bronwyn, Victoria, reviewed 16 days ago
    More Red Energy gas customer reviews
  • AGL Gas

    Very Happy with AGL

    Fantastic Service. Great and easy to use iPhone App for monitoring gas usage and bill projection.

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Green Friendly
    Less
    Anthony, New South Wales, reviewed 16 days ago
    More AGL gas customer reviews
  • Simply Energy Gas

    Issue free service

    Their customer service is good, I've never had any issues with the service or supple. Their prices are reasonable. The portal is easy to navigate and there are multiple payment methods.

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Green Friendly
    Less
    Sarah, Victoria, reviewed 16 days ago
    More Simply Energy gas customer reviews
  • Kleenheat Gas

    Cheap, easy, perks

    It was the cheapest price and I got 10% discount upon signing up… I can also link to my flybys… WIN WIN.

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Less
    Jess, Western Australia, reviewed 21 days ago
    More Kleenheat gas customer reviews
  • AGL Gas

    people be aware of if they are interested in this

    Add your review here. Tell us WHY you like or dislike this energy provider. What pros and cons should people be aware of.

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Green Friendly
    Less
    Tyson, Western Australia, reviewed 21 days ago
    More AGL gas customer reviews
  • Kleenheat Gas

    Very Helpful and competitive

    I have always gone back to them about the value for money and they have always helped out in all ways.

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Less
    Rebecca, Western Australia, reviewed 21 days ago
    More Kleenheat gas customer reviews
  • EnergyAustralia Gas

    Good

    Good Service and Reasonable prices.

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Green Friendly
    Less
    Krishna, New South Wales, reviewed 21 days ago
    More EnergyAustralia gas customer reviews
  • Origin Energy Gas

    Excellent energy provider with reasonable costs.

    Origin Energy has always given us excellent service at a competitive price.

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Green Friendly
    Less
    Anne, Victoria, reviewed 24 days ago
    More Origin Energy gas customer reviews
  • AGL Gas

    SEAMLESS CUSTOMER SERVICE

    AGL has been quite PROACTIVE in its supply of gas to my address & offers me a SEAMLESS Customer experience always - I have had no issues whatsoever for the past 5 years I have been with AGL !!!

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Green Friendly
    Less
    Isaac, New South Wales, reviewed 24 days ago
    More AGL gas customer reviews
  • Origin Energy Gas

    Excellent energy provider with reasonable costs.

    We have Origin Energy supplying both our Electricity and our Gas and have never had any problems with them over many years.

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Green Friendly
    Less
    Anne, Victoria, reviewed 16 days ago
    More Origin Energy gas customer reviews
  • AGL Gas

    Have no problems with our gas provider. Prompt

    We seem to be achieving good service from Agl even though they are from Vic bases

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Green Friendly
    Less
    Glenyse, Western Australia, reviewed 16 days ago
    More AGL gas customer reviews
  • AGL Gas

    Great rates and good service.

    AGL contact me on a regular basis to discuss my account and to provide me with a better deal. I appreciate this service as Im an aged pensioner and this helps me a lot when budgeting.

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Less
    Patricia, New South Wales, reviewed 1 day ago
    More AGL gas customer reviews
  • Alinta Energy Gas

    Best customer service on the market.

    Alinta is A good utility company because there have the best discount on pay on time.

    Value for money
    Bill clarity
    Customer service
    Green Friendly
    Less
    Andrew, South Australia, reviewed 1 day ago
    More Alinta Energy gas customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Compare Gas

    Find gas plans available in your area in just seconds.

    About Mozo Reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia.

    We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings.

    Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.