Coastline Credit Union logo

Coastline Credit Union customer reviews

Overall rating
8.1/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
8.5/10
Convenience
8.1/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 61 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings
Write a review

Recent Coastline Credit Union customer reviews

  • Coastline Credit Union Bank Account

    Thank you. Wendy and coastline credit union

    Coastline credit union are super helpful in their stuff I deal mistly with the west Kempsey branch as it's closer to me and where I opened my account. All the staff are helpful and efficient and friendly. Very business like. Wendy there has been extra helpful and so I usually ask to talk with her if I need extra help with something relating to my account.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Joy, New South Wales, reviewed over 2 years ago
    More Coastline Credit Union bank account customer reviews
  • Coastline Credit Union Personal Loan

    Mostly good

    I find access to Smith St offices is too hard..so I use West Kempsey office. Plus cant find teller machine downtown? Staff are usually very helpful and pleasant

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Helen, New South Wales, reviewed almost 3 years ago
    More Coastline Credit Union personal loan customer reviews
  • Coastline Credit Union Car Loan

    Best bank I've had the pleasure of dealing with.

    I've dealt with many banks over the years and never had such a positive experience as I have had with Coastline. They remember us by name, make us feel valued and their rates are competitive with the big 4 banks.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jasmine, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago
    More Coastline Credit Union car loan customer reviews
  • Coastline Credit Union Credit Card

    Great rewards program & excellent customer service

    Great program where you can use your rewards card anywhere and you can use eftpos to purchase what you want rather than redeeming points from a list of available products.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Renee, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
    More Coastline Credit Union credit card customer reviews
  • Coastline Credit Union eSaver

    Very pleased with the customer service

    Very pleased with the customer service

    Price
    Less
    Patricia, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More Coastline Credit Union savings account customer reviews
  • Coastline Credit Union Home Loan

    Love doing business

    Great service, friendly staff

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago
    More Coastline Credit Union home loan customer reviews
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card

    Ok

    Average

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Otoota, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
    More Coastline Credit Union debit card customer reviews
  • Coastline Credit Union Term Deposit

    Convenient - competitive Interest rate -

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Helen, New South Wales, reviewed over 13 years ago
    More Coastline Credit Union term deposit customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.