GMCU reviews

GMCU
GMCU overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.9 / 10

based on 60 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your GMCU search?

Popular GMCU products

Latest GMCU reviews

GMCU

GMCU bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

I'd like to change banks

The GMCU's fees are a bit high.

Full review

The GMCU's fees are a bit high.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ross, Victoria, reviewed 9 months ago

GMCU

GMCU savings account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

They are friendly and helpful. They will help with anything and talk through any queries you may have.

Full review

They are friendly and helpful. They will help with anything and talk through any queries you may have.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Bronte, Victoria, reviewed almost 3 years ago

GMCU

GMCU personal loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Change who you bank with

Great personal and caring service

Full review

Great personal and caring service

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tracy, Victoria, reviewed almost 3 years ago

GMCU

GMCU debit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Excellent customer service

I have been with gmcu for over 20 years and have always found that to be very helpful

Full review

I have been with gmcu for over 20 years and have always found that to be very helpful

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Joanne, , reviewed almost 4 years ago

GMCU

GMCU home loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Personal and unbeatable customer service

I like this product because of the local connection. By borrowing from a locally owned business I am also supporting the local community. I also know that when I call them, I will get to talk to a real person. The loan features and pricing are...

Full review

I like this product because of the local connection. By borrowing from a locally owned business I am also supporting the local community. I also know that when I call them, I will get to talk to a real person. The loan features and pricing are not the best on the market, but the positives outweigh the negatives by far.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Matt, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago

GMCU

GMCU home insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

great

easy we go through the bank and there is no hassalls

Full review

easy we go through the bank and there is no hassalls

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Susan, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago

GMCU

GMCU car loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Awesome interest

The interest rate is fantastic.

Full review

The interest rate is fantastic.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   1 / 10

Less

Anna, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago

GMCU

GMCU term deposit review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Average

Highest intrest rates atm but won't last long before they drop. Will move money to another that is offering highest when this happens.

Full review

Highest intrest rates atm but won't last long before they drop. Will move money to another that is offering highest when this happens.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Noelene, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top