Thumbnail icon for Suncorp

Suncorp reviews

Overall rating
7.8/10
Price
7.2/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
7.9/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
7.8/10
Based on 5448 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Suncorp reviews

  • Suncorp Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service and internet banking.

    I've been with Suncorp for years, and have always been happy with their service. I would highly recommend this bank to my family and friends.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    James, Queensland, reviewed 5 days ago
  • Suncorp Everyday Options Sub-account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Suncorp is the best.

    Very good to deal with.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Annette, Queensland, reviewed 17 days ago
  • Suncorp Fixed Home Loan First Home Buyer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, LVR<95%) (Home Package Plus) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I have no plans on leaving them at this point

    I would like to say that I have found this bank fairly supportive to me over the years. I have been with them through personal hardships.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    David, Queensland, reviewed 23 days ago
  • Suncorp Credit Card review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Good enough, not locked in with them, though.

    Generally pleasant, efficient customer service. I once took a personal loan with them, and only found out years later that they had deceptively added an insurance product.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Steve, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Suncorp Classic Extras Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    The most comprehensive cover for the best price.

    They are quickly responsive on the phone. They have the most comprehensive cover for the best price. They are proactive in offering discount on premiums.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Linda, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Suncorp Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Would highly recommend Suncorp to family.

    I can ring Suncorp branch directly and staff will implement my request promptly. Great customer service.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Alice, New South Wales, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Suncorp Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Great customer service, but poor terms.

    Fixed interest rate at around 15% was ridiculous. Plus monthly account keeping fees. When compared with others I was disappointed.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Mike, Victoria, reviewed 9 months ago
  • Suncorp Car Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Happy with their customer support and rates.

    Very helpful customer support and trustworthy. Happy with the financial rates.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Roy, Queensland, reviewed 11 months ago
  • Suncorp Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Fantastic service

    good people to talk to and very easy to get along with a great help

    Price
    8 / 10
    Less
    Terence, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Suncorp review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service

    When it comes too home and contents insurance I trust suncorp

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Philip, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.