Suncorp logo

Suncorp customer reviews

Overall rating
7.8/10
Price
7.2/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
7.9/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
7.8/10
Based on 5532 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Suncorp customer reviews

  • Suncorp Home Loan

    Disappointed with the service

    I am very disappointed with my experience with Suncorp. Had to wait hours to get a response online. Called 4 times a day to follow up with my term deposit with no proper answer for 10 days. No rest no sleep, at the verge of loosing my property and the initial deposit.Still waiting for the outcome. Very frustrated and disappointed.

    Price
    Features
    Trust
    Less
    Daisy, South Australia, reviewed 3 days ago
    More Suncorp home loan customer reviews
  • Suncorp Bank Account

    Poor Customer Service/ Worst Bank Ever

    The worst bank ever! Account was locked after money was deposited. Didn't even know why, no explanation was provided for that. It was just locked. Customer service agents weren't also helpful at all. Waited almost half day for someone to pick up the phone, just to be told they can't do anything about it. Should've read all the online reviews first. No wonder their average is 1.4 on productreview.com.au- Definitely NOT recommended. Don't make the same mistake we all did; look for another bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Andrea, Victoria, reviewed 3 days ago
    More Suncorp bank account customer reviews
  • Suncorp Classic Home Insurance

    Terrific insurance Company

    We’ve had car, house and contents insurance with Suncorp for years and they are excellent.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Susan, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago
    More Suncorp home insurance customer reviews
  • Suncorp Everyday Options Sub-account

    Winging about the bank

    I will not be able to lie, as I think it is the crappy bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Robert, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Suncorp savings account customer reviews
  • Suncorp Clear Options Standard

    It is a bank, no different from the others.

    They store my money and allow me access to it. What more can one expect from any bank with interest rates at rock bottom.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    David, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
    More Suncorp credit card customer reviews
  • Suncorp Personal Loan

    Avoid this bank.

    Stay away from this bank. Worst customer service for existing customers. Go out of their way to get your business but then make everything very difficult as a customer. Not enough branches across Australia and those that are available are inefficient and don't have enough authority to actually help. Online service is almost non existent and had to sit on hold for nearly an hour on the phone, only for the guy to tell me that the department I need to talk to have gone home for the day!! You need to wait months for things to happen and it will all go through the post. Have reported to the ombudsman. Avoid this bank, there are better options available with far better customer service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ashley, Western Australia, reviewed 7 months ago
    More Suncorp personal loan customer reviews
  • Suncorp Term Deposit

    Online banking not very secure.

    In this day and age I was shocked to find out that internet passwords were only 6-8 characters with no special characters. Not very secure!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Alex, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More Suncorp term deposit customer reviews
  • Suncorp Car Loan

    Happy with their customer support and rates.

    Very helpful customer support and trustworthy. Happy with the financial rates.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Roy, Queensland, reviewed about 2 years ago
    More Suncorp car loan customer reviews
  • Suncorp Travel Insurance

    Fantastic service

    good people to talk to and very easy to get along with a great help

    Price
    Less
    Terence, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
    More Suncorp travel insurance customer reviews
  • Suncorp

    Great customer service

    When it comes too home and contents insurance I trust suncorp

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Philip, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
    More Suncorp debit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.