Suncorp logo

Suncorp customer reviews

Overall rating
7.8/10
Price
7.2/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
7.9/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
7.8/10
Based on 5544 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Suncorp customer reviews

  • Suncorp Home Loan

    Champagne price but gives an awful hangover

    It takes 2 minutes to get through to Suncorp for a new insurance policy but try to make a claim, you have to wait an hour and a half. This company is easy to deal with when you are giving them money but they will fight tooth and nail to deny a claim if you can talk to someone. They are the worst of all promising a premium product and charging an exorbitant price but when you need them they are truly terrible to deal with

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bruce, Queensland, reviewed 1 day ago
    More Suncorp home loan customer reviews
  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Easy to set up - difficult to get help.

    I like how easy it is to set up my accounts online and move money around. However, on the odd occasion I have needed help, the customer service has been slow, and unsympathetic. This is especially true when trying to get them to investigate fraudulent behaviour.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lucy, Queensland, reviewed 8 days ago
    More Suncorp bank account customer reviews
  • Suncorp Everyday Options Sub-account

    Excellent service

    Excellent customer service, Suncorp is the only bank I have ever been with and would never change. Highly recommend.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Darcy, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Suncorp savings account customer reviews
  • Suncorp Travel Insurance

    Rude customer service

    When i called for an enquiry the lady was rude and told me nothing

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Lynne, New South Wales, reviewed 4 months ago
    More Suncorp travel insurance customer reviews
  • Suncorp Credit Card

    Everything

    Best bank in the country.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bryan, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
    More Suncorp credit card customer reviews
  • Suncorp Classic Home Insurance

    So far so good

    So far so good have listened to and answered all my questions and a lot cheaper than my previous insurance plus I have more.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Less
    Michelle, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
    More Suncorp home insurance customer reviews
  • Suncorp Personal Loan

    Avoid this bank.

    Stay away from this bank. Worst customer service for existing customers. Go out of their way to get your business but then make everything very difficult as a customer. Not enough branches across Australia and those that are available are inefficient and don't have enough authority to actually help. Online service is almost non existent and had to sit on hold for nearly an hour on the phone, only for the guy to tell me that the department I need to talk to have gone home for the day!! You need to wait months for things to happen and it will all go through the post. Have reported to the ombudsman. Avoid this bank, there are better options available with far better customer service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ashley, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More Suncorp personal loan customer reviews
  • Suncorp Term Deposit

    Online banking not very secure.

    In this day and age I was shocked to find out that internet passwords were only 6-8 characters with no special characters. Not very secure!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Alex, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago
    More Suncorp term deposit customer reviews
  • Suncorp Car Loan

    Happy with their customer support and rates.

    Very helpful customer support and trustworthy. Happy with the financial rates.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Roy, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago
    More Suncorp car loan customer reviews
  • Suncorp

    Great customer service

    When it comes too home and contents insurance I trust suncorp

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Philip, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
    More Suncorp debit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.