Thumbnail icon for TIO

TIO reviews

Overall rating
7.9/10
Price
7.2/10
Features
7.5/10
Customer service
9.0/10
Convenience
6.3/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 9 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent TIO reviews

  • TIO Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Premiums are competitive and customer service once

    It is hard to make contact by phone with them but when I have had a claim to make the process has been very efficient and fast.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Maree, Northern Territory, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • TIO Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Wonderful insurance,customer relations, experience

    Hassle free motor vehicle claim with excellent, quick repairs.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mark, Northern Territory, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • TIO Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent

    Awesome service and product, staff is very good as well.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Joshua , , reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • TIO Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Locals

    its local to the NT

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Nicole, Northern Territory, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • TIO Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Fantastic customer service

    I like TIO. They are helpful and service is exceptional within the local branch. I have been well looked after when maximising my investments while minimising my expenses. I would recommend TIO to anyone

    Price
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Northern Territory, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • TIO Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Willing to work with you

    Our loan was taken out before moving states. Although TIO do not have any branches in WA they are still very helpful and can accommodate any of our queries and needs via phone and email. It's great to know that a location does not separate a service.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • TIO Home Loan review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Internet transfers/payments shouldn't take 48 hrs!

    I believe TIO's internet transfer processing system take an extremely long time to be processed, that's why I have my saving's and every day account's with another firm. My other firm allows me to transfer funds and pay bill's via the internet or phone banking and generally the funds hit the payee's account the next day not 2-3 days down the track.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Kristy, Northern Territory, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.