TIO logo

TIO customer reviews

Overall rating
7.9/10
Price
7.2/10
Features
7.5/10
Customer service
9.0/10
Convenience
6.3/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 9 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent TIO customer reviews

  • TIO Home Insurance

    My experience with TIO has been fairly good.

    My experience with TIO has been fairly good. I like them because they have covered me for damage to my property following a natural disaster. The only thing I dislike is the excess amount that you have to pay to make a claim.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wil, Northern Territory, reviewed 5 months ago
    More TIO home insurance customer reviews
  • TIO Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Happy TIO customer.

    I believe TIO are a great affordable insurance choice. I’ve always found it easy and prompt to update personal details, etc. However I have not yet (thankfully) had to make a claim! I have faith in the fact they will be pleasant to deal with in this process also.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Megan, Northern Territory, reviewed 5 months ago
    More TIO car insurance customer reviews
  • TIO Bank Account

    Excellent

    Awesome service and product, staff is very good as well.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Joshua , , reviewed over 6 years ago
    More TIO bank account customer reviews
  • TIO Savings Account

    Locals

    its local to the NT

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nicole, Northern Territory, reviewed almost 7 years ago
    More TIO savings account customer reviews
  • TIO Debit Card

    Fantastic customer service

    I like TIO. They are helpful and service is exceptional within the local branch. I have been well looked after when maximising my investments while minimising my expenses. I would recommend TIO to anyone

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Northern Territory, reviewed almost 8 years ago
    More TIO debit card customer reviews
  • TIO Personal Loan

    Willing to work with you

    Our loan was taken out before moving states. Although TIO do not have any branches in WA they are still very helpful and can accommodate any of our queries and needs via phone and email. It's great to know that a location does not separate a service.

    Price
    Features
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Western Australia, reviewed almost 8 years ago
    More TIO personal loan customer reviews
  • TIO Home Loan

    Internet transfers/payments shouldn't take 48 hrs!

    I believe TIO's internet transfer processing system take an extremely long time to be processed, that's why I have my saving's and every day account's with another firm. My other firm allows me to transfer funds and pay bill's via the internet or phone banking and generally the funds hit the payee's account the next day not 2-3 days down the track.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kristy, Northern Territory, reviewed about 8 years ago
    More TIO home loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.