Australian Military Bank reviews

Australian Military Bank
Australian Military Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.1 / 10

based on 291 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Australian Military Bank search?

Latest Australian Military Bank reviews

Australian Military Bank

Australian Military Bank Variable Offset Home Loan home loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Have been very good in past

Currently revising all banking systems at same time, utter chaos.

Full review

Currently revising all banking systems at same time, utter chaos.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Don, Western Australia, reviewed 6 months ago

Australian Military Bank

Australian Military Bank home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Nothing to complain about, very satisfied

Very happy with this company

Full review

Very happy with this company

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Kim, Queensland, reviewed over 1 year ago

Australian Military Bank

Australian Military Bank Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Love them.

Love Australian Military Bank. Have been with them since I was at recruits at Edinburgh and always get great service with them. Use them for loans, bank accounts and insurance. Always extremely helpful. Only complaint is that need to access...

Full review

Love Australian Military Bank. Have been with them since I was at recruits at Edinburgh and always get great service with them. Use them for loans, bank accounts and insurance. Always extremely helpful. Only complaint is that need to access military bases to use them, but that's the way it is.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Karron, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago

Australian Military Bank

Australian Military Bank Star Saver Direct savings account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Good

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Ariana, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago

Australian Military Bank

Australian Military Bank car loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Yes

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Ariana, Victoria, reviewed over 2 years ago

Australian Military Bank

Australian Military Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Ok

Ok

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Warren, Victoria, reviewed over 2 years ago

Australian Military Bank

Australian Military Bank personal loan review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Not recommended, looking for another bank

Horrible convenience, small bank which is never open on weekends including being able to call them, can only call between 9-5 mon-fri.

Full review

Horrible convenience, small bank which is never open on weekends including being able to call them, can only call between 9-5 mon-fri.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Jack, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Reply from Australian Military Bank

Hi Jack,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on your experience with ADCU. We're sorry that our opening hours did not satisfy your needs. We just wanted to leave a quick note to let you know that our contact centre is in fact open a little longer than you specify. We're open for members Monday - Friday 8am-6pm AEST. In addition it is also open on Saturday 9am - 12pm AEST for those who cannot get in touch on a week day. If there's anything more we can do to improve your experience please send us an email at marketing@adcu.com.au - we'd love to help.

Australian Military Bank

Australian Military Bank Low Rate Visa Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Adequate

Suits me!

Full review

Suits me!

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Jon, New South Wales, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Australian Military Bank

Australian Military Bank debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Fantastic

Community mutual is an awesome bank.

Full review

Community mutual is an awesome bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Amy, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top