Thumbnail icon for Australian Military Bank

Australian Military Bank Savings account reviews

Overall rating
7.8/10
Price
7.1/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
8.2/10
Convenience
7.1/10
Trust
8.0/10
Based on 64 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Australian Military Bank savings account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Australian Military Bank Star Saver Direct review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Friendly staff.

    Fees are a bit too high and change too much.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Melissa, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Star Saver Direct review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Good

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Ariana, Western Australia, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Online Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I'm satisfied with the service

    It's a very good bank.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rozina, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    In a convenient area for me.

    Satisfactory.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Valerie, Tasmania, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Online Saver review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Awesome

    Good as gold .

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    David, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Online Saver review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    The best branch to be with

    They're the only bank to be with, I wouldn't go with any other bank.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Jacob, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Star Saver Direct review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    cool

    Excellent

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Brendan, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic

    Wouldn't be with anyone else.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    William, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    OVERALL EXCELLENCE WITH ALL BANKING PRODUCTS

    ADCU strives to achieve excellence in all they have to offer. They provide the best banking products. Their rates and features are superior and outstanding. Not only that they offer you a share in the organisation when you opened up an account with them. Their interest rates are so competitive and lower and all the fees associated with loans are so much less. Totally believe in ADCU for peace of mind and making sure I have the best product to suit my needs.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Yvette, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Great service with a smile

    ADCU are here for those who serve, they give us the help we all deserve. When we're away they look after our cash, helping pay bills so our finances don't crash. The staff are terrific, friendly and fun, If you need a bank, ADCU's the one!

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Lee, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Star Saver Direct review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    all the services I need

    Convenient for me

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Nathan, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great

    Awesome bank, been with them for nearly 33 years.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bernadette, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   0 / 10
    Horrible

    The bank is bad thinking about changing hole I can ring them in my new iPhone 6

    Price
    0 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Amelia , , reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Forever professional

    Provides my every need on demand and on time

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    James, , reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good

    Good I love it

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    James, , reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.15% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Everyday or Glide transaction accounts.

      Promoted
    • Hero Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.90% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      0.01% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Minimum deposit of $200 and no withdrawals in the month.

      Promoted
    • Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $1,000,000)
      standard interest rate
      0% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make 5 or more successful card purchases per calendar month using your Up debit card and digital wallets (ATM transactions excluded).

      Promoted
    • Fast Track Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.20% p.a. (for $1 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.20% p.a.(for $1 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Ongoing bonus rate applied if in the previous month $1,000 or more is credited to the linked Day2Day Plus account and 5 eligible transactions are made by the linked account.

      Promoted
    • Online Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.85% p.a. (for $0 to $500,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.35% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 224 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.