Australian Military Bank logo

Australian Military Bank Savings account customer reviews

Overall rating
7.8/10
Price
7.1/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
8.2/10
Convenience
7.1/10
Trust
8.0/10
Based on 64 Australian Military Bank savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Australian Military Bank savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Australian Military Bank

    Friendly staff.

    Fees are a bit too high and change too much.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Melissa, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank

    Good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ariana, Western Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Online Saver

    I'm satisfied with the service

    It's a very good bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rozina, Victoria, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    In a convenient area for me.

    Satisfactory.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Valerie, Tasmania, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Online Saver

    Awesome

    Good as gold .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    David, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Online Saver

    The best branch to be with

    They're the only bank to be with, I wouldn't go with any other bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jacob, Queensland, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank

    cool

    Excellent

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Brendan, Victoria, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    Fantastic

    Wouldn't be with anyone else.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    William, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    OVERALL EXCELLENCE WITH ALL BANKING PRODUCTS

    ADCU strives to achieve excellence in all they have to offer. They provide the best banking products. Their rates and features are superior and outstanding. Not only that they offer you a share in the organisation when you opened up an account with them. Their interest rates are so competitive and lower and all the fees associated with loans are so much less. Totally believe in ADCU for peace of mind and making sure I have the best product to suit my needs.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Yvette, Western Australia, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    Great service with a smile

    ADCU are here for those who serve, they give us the help we all deserve. When we're away they look after our cash, helping pay bills so our finances don't crash. The staff are terrific, friendly and fun, If you need a bank, ADCU's the one!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lee, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank

    all the services I need

    Convenient for me

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nathan, South Australia, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    Great

    Awesome bank, been with them for nearly 33 years.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bernadette, Victoria, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    Horrible

    The bank is bad thinking about changing hole I can ring them in my new iPhone 6

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Amelia , , reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    Forever professional

    Provides my every need on demand and on time

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    James, , reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    Good

    Good I love it

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    James, , reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      5.35% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      4.75% p.a.(for $0 to $1,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus variable rate is available for the first 4 months.

      Promoted
    • Savings Maximiser

      Maximum rate
      5.50% p.a. (for $0 to $100,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.55% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      For customers who have an Orange Everyday account, deposit $1000 into a personal ING account, make 5 eligible transactions and grow their nominated Savings Maximiser account each month.

      Promoted
    • Reward Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      5.25% p.a. (for $0 to $1,000,000)
      standard interest rate
      0% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Intro bonus rate of 5.25% for balances up to $1,000,000 for the first 4 months, reverting to 3.25%. Minimum deposit of $50 and no withdrawals.

      Promoted
    • Savings+Bonus

      Maximum rate
      5.00% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      2.00% p.a.(for $0 to $250,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Minimum $100 monthly deposit and no withdrawals to earn bonus interest each month.

      Promoted
    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      5.00% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Glide transaction account.

      Promoted

    Browse all 274 savings accounts in Mozo's comparison database.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.