Australian Military Bank logo

Australian Military Bank Savings account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 64 savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Australian Military Bank savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Australian Military Bank Star Saver Direct

    Friendly staff.

    Fees are a bit too high and change too much.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Melissa, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Star Saver Direct

    Good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ariana, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Online Saver

    I'm satisfied with the service

    It's a very good bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rozina, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    In a convenient area for me.

    Satisfactory.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Valerie, Tasmania, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Online Saver

    Awesome

    Good as gold .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    David, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Online Saver

    The best branch to be with

    They're the only bank to be with, I wouldn't go with any other bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jacob, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Star Saver Direct

    cool

    Excellent

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Brendan, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    Fantastic

    Wouldn't be with anyone else.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    William, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    OVERALL EXCELLENCE WITH ALL BANKING PRODUCTS

    ADCU strives to achieve excellence in all they have to offer. They provide the best banking products. Their rates and features are superior and outstanding. Not only that they offer you a share in the organisation when you opened up an account with them. Their interest rates are so competitive and lower and all the fees associated with loans are so much less. Totally believe in ADCU for peace of mind and making sure I have the best product to suit my needs.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Yvette, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    Great service with a smile

    ADCU are here for those who serve, they give us the help we all deserve. When we're away they look after our cash, helping pay bills so our finances don't crash. The staff are terrific, friendly and fun, If you need a bank, ADCU's the one!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lee, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Star Saver Direct

    all the services I need

    Convenient for me

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nathan, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    Great

    Awesome bank, been with them for nearly 33 years.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bernadette, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    Horrible

    The bank is bad thinking about changing hole I can ring them in my new iPhone 6

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Amelia , , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    Forever professional

    Provides my every need on demand and on time

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    James, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Savings Account

    Good

    Good I love it

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    James, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Everyday or Glide transaction accounts.

      Promoted
    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Intro bonus rate of 1.50% for first 3 months, reverting to 1.20% after. Deposit $2,000 each month and make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000.

      Promoted
    • High Interest Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      1.35% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      0.25% p.a.(for $0 to $250,001)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Fast Track Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.05% p.a. (for $1 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $1 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Ongoing bonus rate applied if in the previous month $1,000 or more is credited to the linked Day2Day Plus account and 5 eligible transactions are made by the linked account.

      Promoted
    • Grow Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.65% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make at least 1 deposit and no more than 1 withdrawal, including internal transfers or external payments.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 223 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.