Australian Unity logo

Australian Unity customer reviews

Overall rating
5.5/10
Price
4.9/10
Features
4.4/10
Customer service
5.5/10
Convenience
5.9/10
Trust
6.6/10
Based on 8 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Australian Unity customer reviews

  • Australian Unity Bank Account

    DO NOT USE THIS BANK!

    They restricted my savings account - which left me without access to funds. For no apparent reason. Who does this?

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gaylene, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago
    More Australian Unity bank account customer reviews
  • Australian Unity Comprehensive Cover

    Discounts for health insurance membership!

    I choose Australian Unity for both my health and car insurance. I have never had issues with them. While I’ve not had to make a vehicle accident claim, I’ve found that their comprehensive policy was good value and qualifies for health insurance policy discounts. I like their pay by month option as well.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Nicholas, South Australia, reviewed 7 months ago
    More Australian Unity car insurance customer reviews
  • Australian Unity Savings Account

    Nice bank, limited features , not most competitive

    Reasonably happy but other banks offer slightly higher interest. Really dislike that to get bonus interest you can’t make any withdrawals from savings account.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, New South Wales, reviewed 7 months ago
    More Australian Unity savings account customer reviews
  • Australian Unity Personal Loan

    Best bank ever

    Go try you will see what am talking about. Try this bank. Best bank ever.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Adeola, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
    More Australian Unity personal loan customer reviews
  • Australian Unity Home Insurance

    Expensive provider

    Looking to move insurance companies as fees are too high and the increased premiums recently have forced us to shift unfortunately.

    Price
    Less
    Kylie, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
    More Australian Unity home insurance customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.