Bank of us logo

Bank of us Credit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 8 credit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bank of us credit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bank of us Visa Credit Card

    HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE COMPANY

    I never missed a payment! Yet they continuously decrease my credit which decreases my credit score it's funny how you do what's responsible by paying every time before the due date, more then the minimum and still lose credit! Makes no sense at all! There are no pros only cons with this horrible company!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    D, Northern Territory, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bank of us Credit Card

    No fees.

    Good no fee product.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Patti, Tasmania, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Bank of us Visa Credit Card

    fd

    df

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sdf, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Bank of us Visa Credit Card

    no comment

    no comment

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sherien, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Bank of us Visa Credit Card

    Inexpensive convenience!

    I have never actually paid any interest on my credit card, but if I did the interest is 11% per annum, better than the 21% that Westpac want. The only downside to this product, is that is not connected to frequent flyer points!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Elvin, Tasmania, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Bank of us Credit Card

    ok

    Staff are wonderful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sally, , reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Bank of us Visa Credit Card

    GOOD

    GOOD SERVICE

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    David, Tasmania, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Bank of us Credit Card

    good allrounder credit card

    good basic credit card, no reward program though. low interest rate, was a little hard applying on-line for though.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Patti, Tasmania, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Low Rate Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months then 11.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 11.99% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
      Annual fee
      $45
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Low Rate Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      11.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 25 months and then 21.74% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $49 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Mastercard

      Purchase rate
      23.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 36 months and then 25.99% p.a. (0% balance transfer fee)
      Annual fee
      $99
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Rewards Card

      Purchase rate
      20.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 20 months and then 20.99% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $0
      Rewards program
      PayPal Rewards

      Promoted
    • Low Rate - Cashback Offer

      Purchase rate
      13.74% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $59 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Want more? Compare all 215 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.