Bank of us logo

Bank of us Term deposit reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 9 term deposit reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bank of us term deposit customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bank of us Term Deposit

    BEST bank in Tassie.

    They are just easy to deal with in store and over the phone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Daniel, Tasmania, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Bank of us Term Deposit

    Great to deal with.

    Staff are great.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Linda, Tasmania, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Bank of us Term Deposit

    Great competitive rates, great customer service

    This bank offers the best interest rates for a term deposit, with long term savings ideas and excellent personal assistance.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Telina, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Bank of us Term Deposit

    Then have my trust

    I know my money is safe.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cheryl, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Bank of us Term Deposit

    Big enough to be secure

    They have competitive interest rates, and are flexible if the term deposit needs to be cashed in.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Don, Tasmania, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Bank of us Term Deposit

    Great customer service

    Great customer service, friendly and keep you informed.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Julie-anne, Tasmania, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Bank of us Term Deposit

    Fantastic genuine personalised service

    I had no trouble setting up my first term deposit ever! They made it so easy to do. Giving me all the information about how investing works and what I needed to do when the investment matured.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michelle, Tasmania, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Bank of us Term Deposit

    The people that work at B&E are very friendly and can suggest good options.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Tasmania, reviewed almost 13 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Term deposit comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Term Deposit

      interest rate
      1.20% p.a.
      2 years
      Minimum deposit
      $1,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Personal Term Deposit

      interest rate
      1.00% p.a.
      2 years
      Minimum deposit
      $5,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Term Deposit

      interest rate
      0.60% p.a.
      3 months
      Minimum deposit
      $10,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Term Deposit

      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.
      6 months
      Minimum deposit
      $1,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Term Deposit

      interest rate
      1.20% p.a.
      2 years
      Minimum deposit
      $1,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted

    Different interest rates apply to different amounts or different interest payment frequencies.

    Want more? Compare all 83 term deposits in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more term deposits

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.