BankWAW logo

BankWAW customer reviews

Overall rating
8.8/10
Price
8.2/10
Features
7.6/10
Customer service
8.9/10
Convenience
8.3/10
Trust
8.8/10
Based on 60 BankWAW reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent BankWAW customer reviews

  • BankWAW Bank Account

    Excellent banking service.

    WAW staff are more than helpful in establishing and maintaining our banking requirements. Always available to help us.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
    More BankWAW bank account customer reviews
  • BankWAW Car Loan

    Terrible

    I have been WAW Credit Union. They are rude and I would never go with them again.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anthony, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed almost 6 years ago
    More BankWAW car loan customer reviews
  • BankWAW Home Insurance

    Great customer service

    I just like them the best for myself cannot answer for other people.

    Price
    Less
    Stella, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More BankWAW home insurance customer reviews
  • BankWAW Savings Account

    They treat you like a customer

    I just like the way they treat you like that you count no matter big or small to me that's impotant

    Price
    Less
    Stella, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More BankWAW savings account customer reviews
  • BankWAW Home Loan

    I am especially happy now with interest rates

    I would recommend this banks to family and friends. Staff are quite helpful and friendly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Norma, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
    More BankWAW home loan customer reviews
  • BankWAW Debit Card

    No good

    No good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jacqueline, Victoria, reviewed about 9 years ago
    More BankWAW debit card customer reviews
  • BankWAW Personal Loan

    Recommending to friends and family

    Absolutely wonderful outcome and would never consider trusting my finances with any other institution.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gwen, Victoria, reviewed about 9 years ago
    More BankWAW personal loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.