Advertisement

Defence Bank reviews

Defence Bank
Defence Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.5 / 10

based on 257 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Defence Bank search?

Latest Defence Bank reviews

Defence Bank

Defence Bank Everyday Access Everyday Access review

Overall rating   8 / 10

The best customer service.

I have been with DFCU and now Defence Bank for over 40 years and I have always been looked after.

Full review

I have been with DFCU and now Defence Bank for over 40 years and I have always been looked after.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Darrel, New South Wales, reviewed 5 days ago

Defence Bank

Defence Bank True Blue Credit Card True Blue Credit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive rates with defence expertise.

Excellent attentive service with flexibility during times of hardship. Just a phone call away if advice is needed.

Full review

Excellent attentive service with flexibility during times of hardship. Just a phone call away if advice is needed.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Debra, New South Wales, reviewed 7 days ago

Defence Bank

Defence Bank Home Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great!

Handy locations, great staff.

Full review

Handy locations, great staff.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Greg, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed 15 days ago

Defence Bank

Defence Bank Home Insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Brilliant.

Any claims have been sorted as quickly as they could and over the telephone.

Full review

Any claims have been sorted as quickly as they could and over the telephone.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Brian, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago

Defence Bank

Defence Bank Max eSaver Max eSaver review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great service to Defence

A great bank for Defence members providing fast and easy banking. It is awesome to have a bank tailored to Defence members and it has easily accessible money overseas.

Full review

A great bank for Defence members providing fast and easy banking. It is awesome to have a bank tailored to Defence members and it has easily accessible money overseas.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Tony, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Defence Bank

Defence Bank National Access review

Overall rating   9 / 10

A great bank

This bank is a no nonsense bank. Great for serving and ex-serving members of the defence force.

Full review

This bank is a no nonsense bank. Great for serving and ex-serving members of the defence force.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Jan, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Defence Bank

Defence Bank Car Loan review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Difficult to use

Difficult to use. Felt like I was pushed into more Money. Difficult to get to a branch.

Full review

Difficult to use. Felt like I was pushed into more Money. Difficult to get to a branch.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Lauren, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago

Defence Bank

Defence Bank Term Deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

good

Good

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

, , reviewed almost 5 years ago

Defence Bank

Defence Bank Personal Loan (Variable, Secured) Personal Loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Waste of time

Wouldn't waste your time submitting order, they're very slow and very picky. I earn 50,000 a year and they were not able to offer their services.

Full review

Wouldn't waste your time submitting order, they're very slow and very picky. I earn 50,000 a year and they were not able to offer their services.

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Ben, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement