Greater Bank logo

Greater Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.7/10
Price
8.2/10
Features
7.6/10
Customer service
8.9/10
Convenience
8.6/10
Trust
8.8/10
Based on 1451 Greater Bank reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Greater Bank customer reviews

  • Greater Bank Access Account

    Excellent

    Very good to deal with. Been there over forty years.

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Judith, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More Greater Bank bank account customer reviews
  • Greater Bank Bonus Saver

    Greater Bank Is Exceptional and Professional

    They have always been reliable and trustworthy in over 30 years of banking with them. The convenience of transferring funds into additional savings accounts with no extra costs.Also able to receive notifications of money going in or out of accounts straight away. Speak to real humans with no long wait times. Excellent service everytime.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Elizabeth, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
    More Greater Bank savings account customer reviews
  • Greater Bank Term Deposit

    Reccommend this "Greater Bank" for overall service

    I have always found this bank and its customer service to stand out. The staff I have dealt with have been knowladgeable,courteous and friendly and helpful. Very patient with all my many questions.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Glynis, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
    More Greater Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • Greater Bank Discount Great Rate Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, LVR<80%, over $150k)

    User friendly website and application

    Cons personalised service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Renae, New South Wales, reviewed 4 months ago
    More Greater Bank home loan customer reviews
  • Greater Bank Car Loan

    Greater Bank provides outstanding customer service

    I recently applied for a car loan through the Greater bank. They were professional courteous and professional. They promptly returned calls and guided me through the whole process making it stress free and simple. I cannot recommend their excellent service highly enough. I was able to apply on line and they were in constant contact with me guiding me through the application process and did not make me feel stupid fir asking frequent questions. Once the loan was approved I was able to meet one on one and the loans officer explained all the finer details in language I could understand. They were prompt and delivered on all the deadlines. They even spoke directly with the car salesman on my behalf, which as a single female I was so grateful for. I really cannot fault them. Amazing service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rachel, New South Wales, reviewed 4 months ago
    More Greater Bank car loan customer reviews
  • Greater Bank Greater Visa

    Very good, a bit boring

    The interest rate on the card is very good compared to other banks, however there are no reward systems in pkace

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Joanna, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
    More Greater Bank credit card customer reviews
  • Greater Bank Home Insurance

    Friendly and helpful

    Been with Greater Bank for 25 years and I've never been let down.

    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anne, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
    More Greater Bank home insurance customer reviews
  • Greater Bank Access Account

    Ok.

    44

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Valentine, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
    More Greater Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Greater Bank Personal Loan

    Great customer service and product features

    Low interest rate, convenient to make payments and no early pay out fee. Plus I can track the loan on my online banking to see exactly how much interest I am paying and the balance

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bianca, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
    More Greater Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.