Greater Bank reviews

Greater Bank
Greater Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.7 / 10

based on 1336 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Greater Bank search?

Latest Greater Bank reviews

Greater Bank

Greater Bank Life Saver savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Simply the best

To put it simply they are just the greatest.

Full review

To put it simply they are just the greatest.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago

Greater Bank

Greater Bank Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

Great Service and friendly faces.

Full review

Great Service and friendly faces.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Patricia, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago

Greater Bank

Greater Bank home insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Friendly and helpful

Been with Greater Bank for 25 years and I've never been let down.

Full review

Been with Greater Bank for 25 years and I've never been let down.

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Anne, New South Wales, reviewed 9 months ago

Greater Bank

Greater Bank Greater Visa credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Friendly, helpful and polite

They've always been helpful & always walked me the through the answers to my questions.

Full review

They've always been helpful & always walked me the through the answers to my questions.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Anne, New South Wales, reviewed 9 months ago

Greater Bank

Greater Bank Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Ok.

44

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Valentine, New South Wales, reviewed over 2 years ago

Greater Bank

Greater Bank personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service and product features

Low interest rate, convenient to make payments and no early pay out fee. Plus I can track the loan on my online banking to see exactly how much interest I am paying and the balance

Full review

Low interest rate, convenient to make payments and no early pay out fee. Plus I can track the loan on my online banking to see exactly how much interest I am paying and the balance

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Bianca, New South Wales, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Greater Bank

Greater Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great Rates.

The Fixed Term rates continually go up the longer you have money invested, as opposed to another financial institution I invest with; that the 6 monthly rate may be higher than the 7,8 or 9 monthly rate. Another advantage with the Greater is that...

Full review

The Fixed Term rates continually go up the longer you have money invested, as opposed to another financial institution I invest with; that the 6 monthly rate may be higher than the 7,8 or 9 monthly rate. Another advantage with the Greater is that they clearly print (dark ink) the investment term and rate in the account passbook: fantastic!

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Michael, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago

Greater Bank

Greater Bank car loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

average

Okay

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Malcolm, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top