nabtrade logo

nabtrade Share trading customer reviews

Overall rating
9.5/10
Price
9.5/10
Features
9.5/10
Customer service
10.0/10
Convenience
8.0/10
Trust
9.0/10
Based on 2 nabtrade share trading reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent nabtrade share trading customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • nabtrade Share Account

    Nabtrade trading fees are lower than most Banks.

    I shifted my shares to Nabtrade because their fees were a lot less and they had an option to open a high interest savings account for any money I saved or proceeds from sold shares. I also value the banks opinion on company recommendations for trading as they are neutral.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Barb, Western Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • nabtrade Bronze

    Have used them to trade both long and short great

    Great share trading platform easy to use great research facilities

    Price
    Features
    Trust
    Less
    Samuel, Victoria, reviewed 10 months ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Share account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Tiger Account

      Small trade brokerage
      $5.50
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • Share Trading

      Small trade brokerage
      $7.70
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • ASX Shares

      Small trade brokerage
      $0.00
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • Idle Cash

      Small trade brokerage
      $5.50
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • Share Trading

      Small trade brokerage
      $8.00
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 32 online share trading accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more share trading

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.