OurMoneyMarket logo

OurMoneyMarket customer reviews

Overall rating
6.3/10
Price
6.3/10
Features
6.0/10
Customer service
7.0/10
Convenience
6.0/10
Trust
6.7/10
Based on 3 OurMoneyMarket reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent OurMoneyMarket customer reviews

  • OurMoneyMarket Low Rate Personal Loan (Excellent Credit) (Fixed, Unsecured)

    So quick and easy!

    I was super impressed by the speed of the process, I filled in their online application form and then was approved straightaway. They gave me a call and then I had the money next day. How good!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kevin, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
    More OurMoneyMarket personal loan customer reviews
  • OurMoneyMarket Used Car Loan (Fixed, Secured, No vehicle age limit)

    Don't bother

    Make you wait days for a response. Can't give a reason why your loan has not been approved. They don't call you - you have to call them. Their hours of operation are ridiculous if you live in WA. Tell you that you have been conditionally approved - get all your details and information and then let you know by email that the loan has been declined.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nilla, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More OurMoneyMarket car loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.