Police Bank logo

Police Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.7/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
7.4/10
Customer service
8.9/10
Convenience
7.6/10
Trust
9.0/10
Based on 311 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Police Bank reviews

  • Police Bank Easy Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good banking, staff amazing, products competitive.

    Good safe banking, staff are always helpful and friendly. Have been with them for many years. Have had the opportunity to change many times but when you are looked after and feel that you are valued as a good customer, that is priceless and hard to get in these times.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Beverley, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Police Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    This is an excellent bank for all everyday banking

    I have been a client of this bank for many years, even when it was a credit union.The service and attention I receive as a client is better than most and at least equal to any other bank. As a mutual bank I, cannot fault them, no problem seems impossible to solve. I always recommend my bank(Police Bank) to my friends and relations.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rick, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Police Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    One of the BEST term deposit interest rates.

    The Police Bank provides one of the highest interest rates for fixed term deposit products.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Stephen, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Police Bank Personal Loan Special (Variable, Unsecured) review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Very good

    Very low interset rate, very easy to apply and people very friendly and helpful. Bank opening hours and phone help hours are not very convenient but I'm willing to sacrifice in order for cheaper interest.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Keira, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Police Bank Goldrate Home Loan Special Offer (LVR <80%) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    All round products with great customer service.

    The variety of products the Police Bank offer covers a very wide range of needs. Their loan process is simple and easily understood, and their customer service is also very good.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Robert, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Police Bank Visa Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    They have great rates for seniors

    The bank has excellent staff, always willing to assist. Little or no waiting time.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Doriel, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic, easy and great customer service

    They have affordable loans, and no bank fees. They are just fantastic.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Maughan, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Police Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fabulous customer service

    The staff could not have helped me any more - they were absolutely wonderful & helpful! They went over ALL the paperwork and any questions I had, they were more than happy to explain and take the time.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Elke, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.