Police Bank logo

Police Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.6/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
7.4/10
Customer service
8.9/10
Convenience
7.6/10
Trust
9.0/10
Based on 313 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Police Bank customer reviews

  • Police Bank Home Loan

    Home Loan - Police Bank - Highly recommend

    Loved the process - Police Bank helped us and was just an email or call away. Responded in a timely manner and I never felt out of the loop. No query was left unanswered. Rate was good / customer service was good and knowledge was amazing. I highly recommend Police Bank - there was be no regrets. From a simple enquiry we now have a unit. While getting a home loan can be daunting. The way were treated... made it very easy and reassuring.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Donna, New South Wales, reviewed 6 months ago
    More Police Bank home loan customer reviews
  • Police Bank Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured)

    Don't waste your time...go to another bank.

    Used to be great when they were a Credit Union in the 1980s..but are now hopeless...numerous branches closed...no face to face service...overly bureaucratic procedures.

    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Paul, New South Wales, reviewed 9 months ago
    More Police Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account

    Good banking, staff amazing, products competitive.

    Good safe banking, staff are always helpful and friendly. Have been with them for many years. Have had the opportunity to change many times but when you are looked after and feel that you are valued as a good customer, that is priceless and hard to get in these times.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Beverley, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More Police Bank bank account customer reviews
  • Police Bank Savings Account

    This is an excellent bank for all everyday banking

    I have been a client of this bank for many years, even when it was a credit union.The service and attention I receive as a client is better than most and at least equal to any other bank. As a mutual bank I, cannot fault them, no problem seems impossible to solve. I always recommend my bank(Police Bank) to my friends and relations.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rick, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More Police Bank savings account customer reviews
  • Police Bank Term Deposit

    One of the BEST term deposit interest rates.

    The Police Bank provides one of the highest interest rates for fixed term deposit products.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Stephen, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 years ago
    More Police Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • Police Bank Visa Credit Card

    They have great rates for seniors

    The bank has excellent staff, always willing to assist. Little or no waiting time.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Doriel, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago
    More Police Bank credit card customer reviews
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account

    Fantastic, easy and great customer service

    They have affordable loans, and no bank fees. They are just fantastic.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Maughan, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
    More Police Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Police Bank Car Loan

    Fabulous customer service

    The staff could not have helped me any more - they were absolutely wonderful & helpful! They went over ALL the paperwork and any questions I had, they were more than happy to explain and take the time.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Elke, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago
    More Police Bank car loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.