QBANK credit card reviews

QBANK
QBANK's overall rating for credit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

9.2 / 10

based on 5 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured credit card from QBANK

Recent QBANK credit card reviews

QBANK

QBANK credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very polite

Helpful.

Full review

Helpful.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Keith (QLD), reviewed about 2 years ago

QBANK

QBANK Bluey Rewarder Card credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Exceptional banking service

QPCU have ATM withdrawals at any Westpac outlet, their interest rate is below most other banks and their services are easy to access and the staff will answer any question or help with any banking enquiry.

Full review

QPCU have ATM withdrawals at any Westpac outlet, their interest rate is below most other banks and their services are easy to access and the staff will answer any question or help with any banking enquiry.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mark (QLD), reviewed over 2 years ago

QBANK

QBANK Bluey Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Low cost credit card and service is helpful

They provide a low cost Bluey Credit Card ,the interest rate is one of the best available, its low cost and service is awesome.

Full review

They provide a low cost Bluey Credit Card ,the interest rate is one of the best available, its low cost and service is awesome.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Roy (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

QBANK

QBANK Bluey Rewarder Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great reward plan

A good practical rewards system, can you anywhere with eftpos.

Full review

A good practical rewards system, can you anywhere with eftpos.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ramona (QLD), reviewed over 2 years ago

QBANK

QBANK credit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Absolutely awesome to be part of this family

Have banked for 27 years with QPCU, loans and credit, insurance, foreign currency and holidays, they have been trust worthy and solid, I have faith in their future, not unlike the big banks which are ALL about profit.

Full review

Have banked for 27 years with QPCU, loans and credit, insurance, foreign currency and holidays, they have been trust worthy and solid, I have faith in their future, not unlike the big banks which are ALL about profit.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Mark , reviewed over 3 years ago

QBANK

QBANK Bluey Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great rates

Low interest rate

Full review

Low interest rate

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (QLD), reviewed over 4 years ago

QBANK

QBANK Bluey Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Fantastic customer care and service.

One of the biggest pros about QPCU is that you can deposit at any Post Office just by swiping your card.. NO FEES!!! It also means you can bank on a Saturday if you can find a post office open! (Most other banks work a 9-4 Mon-Fri. Which isn't...

Full review

One of the biggest pros about QPCU is that you can deposit at any Post Office just by swiping your card.. NO FEES!!! It also means you can bank on a Saturday if you can find a post office open! (Most other banks work a 9-4 Mon-Fri. Which isn't helpful for those who actually work full time!! Staff are always friendly and very helpful!!! QPCU offers online, mobile and phone banking!

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Dilys (QLD), reviewed over 4 years ago

QBANK

QBANK credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

The QPCU is awesome!

We have been partners for a long time and now my two daughters have decided to bank with the QPCU too. We trust this bank - and trust is everything!

Full review

We have been partners for a long time and now my two daughters have decided to bank with the QPCU too. We trust this bank - and trust is everything!

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Maureen (QLD), reviewed over 4 years ago

QBANK

QBANK credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Personable staff, excellent rewards, security

Queensland Police Credit Unio have very personable staff. As we live in Far Nth Qld and do not have access to a branch here in Cairns, a staff member flew up to meet with us from Brisbane when initiating our home loan. They offer excellent...

Full review

Queensland Police Credit Unio have very personable staff. As we live in Far Nth Qld and do not have access to a branch here in Cairns, a staff member flew up to meet with us from Brisbane when initiating our home loan. They offer excellent banking security. I have several times received telephone calls from their security monitoring department about credit card purchases to check with me if I was actually making those purchases. I feel very secure and am grateful for this service. Their zero bank fees are also excellent. All you have to do is follow their simple banking guidelines and you will not be charged any fees! Their credit card reward program is also wonderful. You gain reward points for spending with your credit card. Those reward points are then converted into a cash amount in a separate rewards account for which you are provided a rewards debit card with P.I.N. You can therefore use your reward dollars debit card to purchase whatever you like, wherever you like. They are quick to answer telephone and emails. I as a client am still interacting with humans, who are employed to look after me and my money and money security. I would not dream of banking anywhere else. In the past I was a client of other banking institutions, but none of them offer the same service like the Qld Police Credit Union!

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Karla (QLD), reviewed over 4 years ago

QBANK

QBANK Bluey Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good rates, friendly & responsive customer service

The big banks having their hands in you pocket taking everything they can, whereas QPCU offer value for money. Yes they have fees but they provide a service that is worth what they charge. The're always helpful when you need to call and act very...

Full review

The big banks having their hands in you pocket taking everything they can, whereas QPCU offer value for money. Yes they have fees but they provide a service that is worth what they charge. The're always helpful when you need to call and act very quickly when odd transactions appear on your account.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Des (QLD), reviewed almost 5 years ago

QBANK

QBANK credit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Amazing customer service and great competitive rat

The QPCU Bluey Credit Card is on a very competitive rate and offers great rewards.

Full review

The QPCU Bluey Credit Card is on a very competitive rate and offers great rewards.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Cathy (QLD), reviewed almost 5 years ago

QBANK

QBANK Bluey Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive rates & knowledgeable, friendly staff

I was provided a good credit level. Choice to receive statements on-line or by post. No unsolicited correspondence to increase credit limit. No fee for card due to level of spending on the card. I was able to link another user to the account....

Full review

I was provided a good credit level. Choice to receive statements on-line or by post. No unsolicited correspondence to increase credit limit. No fee for card due to level of spending on the card. I was able to link another user to the account. The card has microchip security and the replacement card always arrives prior to the current on expiring without the need for me to follow-up.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Sandra (QLD), reviewed over 5 years ago

QBANK

QBANK credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Have the Bluey reward program which doesn't really work for me as I forget to use the rewards card and lose points. So the card with cheaper interest rates would be better. Competitive rates.

Full review

Have the Bluey reward program which doesn't really work for me as I forget to use the rewards card and lose points. So the card with cheaper interest rates would be better. Competitive rates.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Christine (QLD), reviewed almost 6 years ago

QBANK

QBANK credit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

I like the people there,they are helpful,but the rates are a bit high.

Full review

I like the people there,they are helpful,but the rates are a bit high.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Peter (QLD), reviewed over 6 years ago

QBANK

QBANK credit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Only problem is having no branches where I live.

Full review

Only problem is having no branches where I live.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Kirsty (QLD), reviewed almost 8 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2016

    American Express Explorer® Credit Card

    American Express Explorer® Credit Card

    • Receive 50,000 Membership Rewards® Points (T&Cs apply)
    • $400 in Travel Credit each year
    • Up to 2 Membership Rewards points per $1 spent

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)

    purchase rate

    20.74% p.a.

    annual fee

    $395

    Go to site

    More info

    • Receive 50,000 Membership Rewards® Points (T&Cs apply)
    • $400 in Travel Credit each year
    • Up to 2 Membership Rewards points per $1 spent
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
    • Annual fee: $395
    • Purchase rate: 20.74% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals:
    • Fee for cash withdrawals:
    • Rewards description: Transfer points to a range of airline programs or redeem your points for travel, gift cards, retail rewards and shopping gift cards.
    Overall rating

    7.3

    Based on 255 American Express credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ANZ Frequent Flyer Black

    ANZ Frequent Flyer Black

    • 75,000 bonus Qantas Points when you spend $2,500 on eligible purchases in the first 3 months
    • No annual fee for the first year
    • 75 bonus Status Credits when you buy and fly return with Qantas by 31 May 2018. Apply and be approved by 24 Jan 2018

    balance transfer rate

    No current offer

    purchase rate

    19.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $425 $0 in the first 1 year

    Go to site

    More info

    • 75,000 bonus Qantas Points when you spend $2,500 on eligible purchases in the first 3 months
    • No annual fee for the first year
    • 75 bonus Status Credits when you buy and fly return with Qantas by 31 May 2018. Apply and be approved by 24 Jan 2018
    • Balance transfer rate: No current offer
    • Annual fee: $425 $0 in the first 1 year
    • Purchase rate: 19.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.49% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 2%
    • Rewards description: Points are automatically credited to the Qantas Frequent Flyer program.
    Overall rating

    6.9

    Based on 1932 ANZ credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2016

    Woolworths Everyday Platinum Credit Card

    Woolworths Everyday Platinum Credit Card

    • $50 Woolworths eGift card after you make your first purchase (T&C’s Apply)
    • 10% off your 1st Woolworths shop on selected dates once a month
    • $0 annual fee for the first year (saving $49)

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 14 months and then 21.99% p.a.

    purchase rate

    19.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $49 $0 in the first 1 year

    Go to site

    More info

    • $50 Woolworths eGift card after you make your first purchase (T&C’s Apply)
    • 10% off your 1st Woolworths shop on selected dates once a month
    • $0 annual fee for the first year (saving $49)
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 14 months and then 21.99% p.a.
    • Annual fee: $49 $0 in the first 1 year
    • Purchase rate: 19.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 3%, minimum $5
    • Rewards description: Woolworths Money Shopping Card sent every 4 months if enough points have been accrued.
    Overall rating

    5.8

    Based on 82 Woolworths credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bendigo Bank Low Rate Mastercard

    Bendigo Bank Low Rate Mastercard

    • Up to 55 days interest free
    • Interest calculated from statement date not purchase date
    • Android Pay and Protect+Pay security app

    balance transfer rate

    No current offer

    purchase rate

    11.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $45

    Go to site

    More info

    • Up to 55 days interest free
    • Interest calculated from statement date not purchase date
    • Android Pay and Protect+Pay security app
    • Balance transfer rate: No current offer
    • Annual fee: $45
    • Purchase rate: 11.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 13.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 0.50%, Min $3.25
    • Rewards description:
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 212 Bendigo Bank credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2016

    Bank Australia Platinum Rewards Visa

    Bank Australia Platinum Rewards Visa

    • 0.75 Qantas Points for every $1 spent
    • Complimentary overseas travel insurance
    • Access to exclusive VISA services

    balance transfer rate

    No current offer

    purchase rate

    18.24% p.a.

    annual fee

    $189

    Go to site

    More info

    • 0.75 Qantas Points for every $1 spent
    • Complimentary overseas travel insurance
    • Access to exclusive VISA services
    • Balance transfer rate: No current offer
    • Annual fee: $189
    • Purchase rate: 18.24% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 18.24% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: $5.00
    • Rewards description: Points are automatically credited to the Qantas Frequent Flyer program.
    Overall rating

    7.7

    Based on 15 Bank Australia credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 217 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more credit cards

Look for a specific type of credit card:

Back to top