Advertisement

Sydney Mutual Bank reviews

Sydney Mutual Bank
Sydney Mutual Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.1 / 10

based on 162 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Sydney Mutual Bank search?

Latest Sydney Mutual Bank reviews

Sydney Mutual Bank

Sydney Mutual Bank Home Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service and low interest rate.

Interest rate are low. They keep an eye out for suspicious transactions. Give great financial advice. Only thing that I'm not happy about is that it is a bit difficult to send money to a few countries overseas to family so we don’t use them for that.

Full review

Interest rate are low. They keep an eye out for suspicious transactions. Give great financial advice. Only thing that I'm not happy about is that it is a bit difficult to send money to a few countries overseas to family so we don’t use them for that.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Julie, New South Wales, reviewed 5 days ago

Sydney Mutual Bank

Sydney Mutual Bank Transaction Account Access Savings review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great services

Very helpful.

Full review

Very helpful.

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

David, New South Wales, reviewed almost 2 years ago

Sydney Mutual Bank

Sydney Mutual Bank Transaction Account Access Savings review

Overall rating   6 / 10

They are improving slowly

Not enough ATM's in the CBD and inner suburbs....

Full review

Not enough ATM's in the CBD and inner suburbs....

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Annette, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Sydney Mutual Bank

Sydney Mutual Bank iNetSavings Account iNetSaver Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I just love SCU

With my second account I can save money up for an emergency its so great

Full review

With my second account I can save money up for an emergency its so great

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tracey, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Sydney Mutual Bank

Sydney Mutual Bank Secured Personal Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great service without the onselling

Great people who offer a great service. Always friendly. Questions are always on point. They know their product and answer questions as they have access to all the relevant info.

Full review

Great people who offer a great service. Always friendly. Questions are always on point. They know their product and answer questions as they have access to all the relevant info.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Jeff, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

Sydney Mutual Bank

Sydney Mutual Bank Low Rate Visa Credit Card Low Rate Visa Credit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great bank

I love SCU because the process is simple, easy, lovely staff and I have a low rate and low annual fee.

Full review

I love SCU because the process is simple, easy, lovely staff and I have a low rate and low annual fee.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Tj, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

Sydney Mutual Bank

Sydney Mutual Bank New Car Loan (Up to 3 years old, Variable, Secured) New Car Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

Easy to apply. Heard back that day.

Full review

Easy to apply. Heard back that day.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kathryn, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

Sydney Mutual Bank

Sydney Mutual Bank Term Deposit review

Overall rating   5 / 10

I find the interest rates offered are not competitive and am thinking of going to a different banking institution because of this.

Full review

I find the interest rates offered are not competitive and am thinking of going to a different banking institution because of this.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement