Thumbnail icon for The Mutual Bank

The Mutual Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.9/10
Price
8.4/10
Features
7.3/10
Customer service
9.4/10
Convenience
9.3/10
Trust
9.3/10
Based on 18 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent The Mutual Bank reviews

  • The Mutual Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Happy banking

    Great

    Price
    9 / 10
    Less
    Bryce, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • The Mutual Bank Bonus Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic interest rates on offer.

    I like them because they are great to deal with and go above and beyond all expectations to ensure you are aware of any and all services available and how they may suit your needs.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Gavin, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • The Mutual Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Looking after local people locally

    Just a community minded lot.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Dale, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • The Mutual Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Awsome

    Just awsome

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Jodie, , reviewed over 5 years ago
  • The Mutual Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Customer orientated and a wide range of services

    The bank I use is very customer friendly, both to the average person as well as businesses. It offers a wide range of services, that although I don't use them, are available.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Christine, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • The Mutual Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    The branch manager was great. I had no idea about loans, she helped roll business & personal into one loan. No matter how many times I rang or emailed, they were only too happy to help. Best of all you can see everything about your loans and accounts on the internet banking website. Paying that bit extra helps, we dont really have to make nay payments till August!

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Lesley, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • The Mutual Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    Excellent staff and service. Great web app for Iphone. Easy to contact and very polite which is unusual nowdays. Highly recommend to any goats, sheep, chooks and of course the general human population. (Actually maybe not the goats as they would likely eat the contract and possibly everything else in the luxurious, yet simple cubicle that this lovely organisation complements their excellent service with.) Why the animal references you may ask? I've really no idea except I guess Police and Nurses Credit Society reminds me of a friendly community, which of course then reminds me of farmers, who have animals... well you get the picture. Anyway GO THE SHEEP (woops, there I go again.)

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    David, Western Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.