AMP Bank logo

AMP Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
6.1/10
Price
6.5/10
Features
6.0/10
Customer service
6.0/10
Convenience
5.7/10
Trust
6.2/10
Based on 562 AMP Bank reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent AMP Bank customer reviews

  • AMP Bank AMP Saver Account

    best saving interest rates in AUS

    My AMP saver account is the first time I’ve ever seen real returns on interest from any savings account. 1.20% interest rate Has to be the best saving account in Australia

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Courtney, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
    More AMP Bank savings account customer reviews
  • AMP Bank Home Loan

    Excellent bank and offered excellent support.

    They are very easy to get hold of return call and will offer support in hard times. great bank and will try to accommodate for your needs. i had a brain tumor feel behind they were accepting offered lower repayments or hold until I returned to work.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Amanda, Western Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
    More AMP Bank home loan customer reviews
  • AMP Bank Term Deposit

    BEYOND BELIEF

    Recently had two term deposits redeemed before maturity without my authority. This resulted in a loss of interest to me of $694.36 Contacted amp on two occasions and both times experienced bad lines and incoherent staff. I am now taking action with AFCA and cannot wait for my other term deposits to mature so as i can leave this mob.. Is it any wonder that AMP shares are a disaster.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Les, Victoria, reviewed 7 months ago
    More AMP Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • AMP Bank Access Account

    Great bank

    Love this bank. No physical card so saving for me is easier as I don't have the option to get cash out. As an online bank account the interest is higher if you put a minimum amount every month. They also have just added osko payments and a higher Interest rate.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Andrietta, Queensland, reviewed 11 months ago
    More AMP Bank bank account customer reviews
  • AMP Bank Credit Card

    Great bank, competitive rates, super service.

    It’s hard when they don’t have branches to physically walk in and do your banking but manageable with a good online and app program.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Daniel, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago
    More AMP Bank credit card customer reviews
  • AMP Bank Personal Loan

    Good but online app outdated.

    Rate and perks good although internet banking app feels like it’s a bit old and outdated compared to my last bank which was CommBank. Their app has so many more features.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Hannah, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
    More AMP Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • AMP Bank Car Insurance

    Competitive premiums

    Read the fine print, because there is some important information in there that's easy to miss.

    Philomena, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More AMP Bank car insurance customer reviews
  • AMP Bank Car Loan

    Great value for money

    Great value for money

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sam, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
    More AMP Bank car loan customer reviews
  • AMP Bank

    Good service

    I think that the pricing doesn't concern me but rather I don't like credit cards because no one likes debt.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sam, Victoria, reviewed over 9 years ago
    More AMP Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.