AMP reviews

AMP
AMP overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

6.6 / 10

based on 417 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your AMP search?

Latest AMP reviews

AMP

AMP Saver Account savings account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Great, easy to follow.

The staff and account are most helpful. The elderly need a simple account that helps them in their banking.

Full review

The staff and account are most helpful. The elderly need a simple account that helps them in their banking.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Philomena, New South Wales, reviewed 15 days ago

AMP

AMP bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great premiums

AMP has great customer service and amazing premiums.

Full review

AMP has great customer service and amazing premiums.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kayerisha, Victoria, reviewed 22 days ago

AMP

AMP home loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

AMP is highly disappointing

Looking forward to a better bank!

Full review

Looking forward to a better bank!

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Jo, Queensland, reviewed 5 months ago

AMP

AMP car insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Competitive premiums

Read the fine print, because there is some important information in there that's easy to miss.

Full review

Read the fine print, because there is some important information in there that's easy to miss.

Less

Philomena, Victoria, reviewed 9 months ago

AMP

AMP personal loan review

Overall rating   3 / 10

    Price   0 / 10

Less

Missmydad4, Victoria, reviewed almost 2 years ago

AMP

AMP car loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great value for money

Great value for money

Full review

Great value for money

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Sam, Victoria, reviewed over 2 years ago

AMP

AMP credit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Cool

Nice

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Khdra, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

AMP

AMP term deposit review

Overall rating   0 / 10

bullshit

no

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

John, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

AMP

AMP debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Good service

I think that the pricing doesn't concern me but rather I don't like credit cards because no one likes debt.

Full review

I think that the pricing doesn't concern me but rather I don't like credit cards because no one likes debt.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Sam, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top