Thumbnail icon for AMP

AMP reviews

Overall rating
6.6/10
Price
6.6/10
Features
6.3/10
Customer service
6.4/10
Convenience
6.0/10
Trust
6.6/10
Based on 424 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent AMP reviews

  • AMP Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good but online app outdated.

    Rate and perks good although internet banking app feels like it’s a bit old and outdated compared to my last bank which was CommBank. Their app has so many more features.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Hannah, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • AMP Credit Card review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Good service.

    They're ok.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Richie, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • AMP Variable Rate Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) (Professional Package) review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Competitive interest rate, poor physical presence.

    AMP suited us for our home loan but we needed convincing by our financial advisor because of our negative perception of AMP following the Banking Royal Commission. We find the lack of physical branches annoying and the only bank we can get money from ATMs is Red ATMs (NAB) or having to go into Post Offices which are not specialised in banking.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    David, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • AMP Saver Account review

    Overall rating   0 / 10
    Bad.

    Different people telling me different things. They set up a withdrawal limit without my knowledge. When wanting to withdraw all of my funds they definitely did not make it easy, had to jump through so many hoops to get this done. I would not recommend them to anyone.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Jules, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago
  • AMP Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great premiums

    AMP has great customer service and amazing premiums.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kayerisha, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • AMP Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Competitive premiums

    Read the fine print, because there is some important information in there that's easy to miss.

    Philomena, Victoria, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • AMP Car Loan review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great value for money

    Great value for money

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Sam, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • AMP Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   0 / 10
    bullshit

    no

    Price
    0 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    John, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • AMP review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Good service

    I think that the pricing doesn't concern me but rather I don't like credit cards because no one likes debt.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Sam, Victoria, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.