Bank of us reviews

Bank of us
Bank of us overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.6 / 10

based on 127 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Bank of us search?

Latest Bank of us reviews

Bank of us

Bank of us home insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great bank

I am happy with everything

Full review

I am happy with everything

    Price   9 / 10

Less

Susan, New South Wales, reviewed almost 2 years ago

Bank of us

Bank of us Go to debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good customer service, but subpar online banking

As they are a fairly small bank, you do get very good service, as they are focused entirely on the customer, the one complaint I have is that their mobile banking app is fairly bad. As someone who uses their phone frequently and tries to do as...

Full review

As they are a fairly small bank, you do get very good service, as they are focused entirely on the customer, the one complaint I have is that their mobile banking app is fairly bad. As someone who uses their phone frequently and tries to do as much as I can on the go (check emails, bank balance etc) I would hope to see this improved in the future.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Aicha, Tasmania, reviewed over 2 years ago

Bank of us

Bank of us home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent products

Awesome people at branch and great bank

Full review

Awesome people at branch and great bank

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Cheree, Tasmania, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Bank of us

Bank of us savings account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Great customer service from my branch

My fees are far to high and I am paying heaps in fees and charges for my account

Full review

My fees are far to high and I am paying heaps in fees and charges for my account

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Diana, Tasmania, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Bank of us

Bank of us bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

10/10

Good

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

James, Victoria, reviewed about 3 years ago

Bank of us

Bank of us car loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Wouldn't give me a loan unless I gave deeds

Seem to always have extra fees and charges.

Full review

Seem to always have extra fees and charges.

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Diana, Tasmania, reviewed about 3 years ago

Bank of us

Bank of us personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

'Competitive premiums and great customer service'

good

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Charles, Western Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago

Bank of us

Bank of us Visa Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   0 / 10

fd

df

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Sdf, Victoria, reviewed about 3 years ago

Bank of us

Bank of us term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great competitive rates, great customer service

This bank offers the best interest rates for a term deposit, with long term savings ideas and excellent personal assistance.

Full review

This bank offers the best interest rates for a term deposit, with long term savings ideas and excellent personal assistance.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Telina, Tasmania, reviewed over 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top