Bank of us logo

Bank of us customer reviews

Overall rating
8.6/10
Price
7.9/10
Features
7.1/10
Customer service
8.9/10
Convenience
8.4/10
Trust
8.9/10
Based on 144 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Bank of us customer reviews

  • Bank of us Visa Credit Card

    HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE COMPANY

    I never missed a payment! Yet they continuously decrease my credit which decreases my credit score it's funny how you do what's responsible by paying every time before the due date, more then the minimum and still lose credit! Makes no sense at all! There are no pros only cons with this horrible company!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    D, Northern Territory, reviewed 4 months ago
    More Bank of us credit card customer reviews
  • Bank of us Bank Account

    This bank is AMAZING, switch!

    I LOVE our bank! They are warm, helpful and have great knowledge of advice. I highly recommend this bank they will help you from one account to switching all accounts and even tell you if one is better to stay elsewhere. Very easy communication and fast replys.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Abbey, Tasmania, reviewed 9 months ago
    More Bank of us bank account customer reviews
  • Bank of us Savings Account

    Great personal customer service.

    This is a bank owned by its members. Customer service is great - they treat you like a person and not a number. You don’t have to wait in line. They monitor your accounts for any unusual activity and will get in touch with you if they do see something. I have not had any issues since being with them and they are very helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Loretta, Tasmania, reviewed 11 months ago
    More Bank of us savings account customer reviews
  • Bank of us Home Insurance

    I suggest this insurer because they help my needs.

    I recommend this insurer because they do their job and do it properly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Allan, Tasmania, reviewed 12 months ago
    More Bank of us home insurance customer reviews
  • Bank of us Term Deposit

    BEST bank in Tassie.

    They are just easy to deal with in store and over the phone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Daniel, Tasmania, reviewed over 1 year ago
    More Bank of us term deposit customer reviews
  • Bank of us Go to

    Good customer service, but subpar online banking

    As they are a fairly small bank, you do get very good service, as they are focused entirely on the customer, the one complaint I have is that their mobile banking app is fairly bad. As someone who uses their phone frequently and tries to do as much as I can on the go (check emails, bank balance etc) I would hope to see this improved in the future.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Aicha, Tasmania, reviewed almost 6 years ago
    More Bank of us debit card customer reviews
  • Bank of us Home Loan

    Excellent products

    Awesome people at branch and great bank

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cheree, Tasmania, reviewed almost 6 years ago
    More Bank of us home loan customer reviews
  • Bank of us Car Loan

    Wouldn't give me a loan unless I gave deeds

    Seem to always have extra fees and charges.

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Diana, Tasmania, reviewed about 6 years ago
    More Bank of us car loan customer reviews
  • Bank of us Personal Loan

    'Competitive premiums and great customer service'

    good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Charles, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
    More Bank of us personal loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.