BCU Bank logo

BCU Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.6/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
7.5/10
Customer service
8.9/10
Convenience
8.6/10
Trust
8.9/10
Based on 387 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings
Write a review

Recent BCU Bank customer reviews

  • BCU Bank Savings Account

    Bonus Saver - high interest! Recommend

    BCU Bank's Bonus Saver is a great option for savings and a high interest rate means for money back in my pocket! Very helpful team and easy to use website. I love that they are customer owned too, not like the big banks.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Elizabeth, Queensland, reviewed 3 days ago
    More BCU Bank savings account customer reviews
  • BCU Bank Access Account

    Great bank with friendly, local service.

    A small bank that punches above its weight in service. Great people who care about people.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mark, New South Wales, reviewed 3 days ago
    More BCU Bank bank account customer reviews
  • BCU Bank Term Deposit

    Aussie product good service

    Good rate, simple product. Will use again.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Marcus, Queensland, reviewed 3 days ago
    More BCU Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • BCU Bank OMG Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, <60% LVR)

    Genuine customer-owned bank with great rates

    We received friendly, personal service from our mobile home lender with clear and consistent communication. A year in and we’re emost of the other banks and credit unions which we are very happy with and we’ve experienced new product features and technology being introduced, to our advantage, which has been great. Overall great products so far and an easy-to-use banking app.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Claudia, Queensland, reviewed 4 months ago
    More BCU Bank home loan customer reviews
  • BCU Bank Classic Credit Card

    Always helpful even if they can't replace funds

    BCU are the best in my eyes as they have helped when my card was hacked and money was spent on airfares in Spain and I don't have a passport. They are always polite and helpful and even though things are a little different since their joining with P & N I still find them the best in the business.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ronald, New South Wales, reviewed almost 3 years ago
    More BCU Bank credit card customer reviews
  • BCU Bank

    Awesome

    Great service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ben, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
    More BCU Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • BCU Bank Access Account

    They are great and easy to talk to

    I love being with the Banana Coast Community Credit Union because they are very honest and polite and they always try their best to help find a solution to whatever problems you may have

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Theresa, Queensland, reviewed about 8 years ago
    More BCU Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.