Beyond Bank reviews

Beyond Bank
Beyond Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.4 / 10

based on 260 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Beyond Bank search?

Latest Beyond Bank reviews

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank Purple Transactor bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very happy customer

Very happy every time talking with customer service.

Full review

Very happy every time talking with customer service.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Bobby jean (WA), reviewed 6 months ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank Flexi Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Don't rate Beyond Bank very highly

Find the rates high, don't stand by the customer very well when times are hard!

Full review

Find the rates high, don't stand by the customer very well when times are hard!

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Eric (NSW), reviewed 7 months ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank BU Savings Account savings account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Customer Service is excellent and very helpful

I joined Beyond Bank in 2001. I am very comfortable with Beyond Bank.

Full review

I joined Beyond Bank in 2001. I am very comfortable with Beyond Bank.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Steven (SA), reviewed 7 months ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Good customer service

You're always treated well and they have excellent service from staff.

Full review

You're always treated well and they have excellent service from staff.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Adele (SA), reviewed 7 months ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank Basic Variable Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<90%) home loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Don't do it!

They are called Beyond Bank but don't go 'Beyond' to help. Worst credit union, never again! High rates for everything. I was forced to sell my home even though we had equity to re-finance. Helping themselves.

Full review

They are called Beyond Bank but don't go 'Beyond' to help. Worst credit union, never again! High rates for everything. I was forced to sell my home even though we had equity to re-finance. Helping themselves.

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Joanne (SA), reviewed 9 months ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great bank!

After a fire that destroyed everything, the bank manager immediately established my identity and gave me letters to use. I also established a line of cash until cards became available. The assistant manager contacted a friend from St. Vincent de...

Full review

After a fire that destroyed everything, the bank manager immediately established my identity and gave me letters to use. I also established a line of cash until cards became available. The assistant manager contacted a friend from St. Vincent de Paul who gave me emergency clothing- an act above and beyond. The care and kindness has been exceptional.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Linda (ACT), reviewed almost 2 years ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank debit card review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Very friendly but not much more

They're very friendly & nice, but haven't really got many bells & whistles like rewards cards or the like. Regular debit card isn't viable for every day use as too many limitations on it, and interest rates are only just competitive.

Full review

They're very friendly & nice, but haven't really got many bells & whistles like rewards cards or the like. Regular debit card isn't viable for every day use as too many limitations on it, and interest rates are only just competitive.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Sean (SA), reviewed over 2 years ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great

Fantastic service. Great interest rate. Very happy.

Full review

Fantastic service. Great interest rate. Very happy.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Brianna (SA), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top