Beyond Bank logo

Beyond Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.5/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
8.0/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 712 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Beyond Bank customer reviews

  • Beyond Bank Savings Account

    Overall pretty good

    No atm in this area anymore. Service is generally of a good standard.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Allan, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Beyond Bank savings account customer reviews
  • Beyond Bank Building & Contents Insurance

    Excellent insurer

    Love this insurer. Advise me I was paying way too much with previous insurer and was very helpful with the transition. Would definitely recommend Beyond Bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Barbara, South Australia, reviewed 6 months ago
    More Beyond Bank home insurance customer reviews
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account

    Great friendly bank

    Love the service & attention.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Colin, New South Wales, reviewed 7 months ago
    More Beyond Bank bank account customer reviews
  • Beyond Bank Fixed Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<90%)

    Full faith in Beyond Bank over 16 years

    Beyond Bank listen and recommend. Even with changing times, I thought it beneficial to move from variable home loan to a package deal, however advised fixed loan fixed term to avoid the ongoing annual package fee for fixed /variable. Even though I restructured my house loan, only paid a one-off $150 fee and reduced to a fixed 2.59% interest rate. Thank you Jodie for recommendation Full faith in loans manager Jodie, after also having had a 14 year investment property loan with Beyond Bank’s Pinnacle Plus loan. Again, the fixed rate term loans were a winner for 14 years and nil fees charged. Family members could also have also gained the pinnacle Plus loan at the time. Total trust!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tamara, South Australia, reviewed 12 months ago
    More Beyond Bank home loan customer reviews
  • Beyond Bank Personal Loan

    GREAT STAFF EXCELLENT SERVICE GO EXTRA MILE 4U

    GREAT STAFF, SUPER HELPFUL WITH RIGHT ADVICE ALWAYS GO THAT EXTRA DISTANCE FOR YOU

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leonard, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 1 year ago
    More Beyond Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • Beyond Bank Car Loan

    An inflexible computer will decide for you.

    I made an enquiry online about a car loan. A consultant called me days later but I missed the call, so the consultant left a number to call on. They never answered, despite days of calling back. Finally, I got through to the bank on their main phone number (after waiting on hold for 25 minutes). We went through all criteria for the loan and the consultant said all was good, until the computer rejected the application as unaffordable. The reason? The system would not accept that multiple people in a household contribute to rent, and instead considered me to be responsible for the entirety of the rent. This is archaic and ridiculous. All up, not worth the effort of waiting.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Charles, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago
    More Beyond Bank car loan customer reviews
  • Beyond Bank Credit Card

    My favourite bank

    They are my bank and I have had no problems and they always helped me when I needed something. Thank you to staff at Beyond Bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Emma, Western Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
    More Beyond Bank credit card customer reviews
  • Beyond Bank Term Deposit

    Great bank, great phone and online service

    Excellent Bank. Only downfall is we no longer have an office in our town.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lidia, Western Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
    More Beyond Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • Beyond Bank

    Very friendly but not much more

    They're very friendly & nice, but haven't really got many bells & whistles like rewards cards or the like. Regular debit card isn't viable for every day use as too many limitations on it, and interest rates are only just competitive.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sean, South Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
    More Beyond Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.