Thumbnail icon for Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.5/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
8.0/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 694 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Beyond Bank reviews

  • Beyond Bank Low Rate Car Loan Special Offer (Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    They really go above and beyond

    Excellent car loan special offer rate with no hidden extras. Option to make extra payments and payout early with no penalties. Customer service from the word go was excellent. Great communication, friendly and willing to help in anyway. Would not hesitate to recommend.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lynda, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent

    I was with a big name bank for quite a while but found a lot of hidden fees. Beyond Bank have been far more transparent and have helped find the right style of accounts for me.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kirsty, South Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Beyond Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    poor assistance

    I have been with this bank for around 48 years and now that I'm out of work due to coronavirus. They told me that they can't assist me with my morgue repayments because i have a more than $2000 in the bank. It appears you have to be down and out before the will assist you (Good at taking terrible at helping.) Think again if you are thinking about using them.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Unhappy, Northern Territory, reviewed 6 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great service.

    Very friendly staff in an efficient operation.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Edgar, New South Wales, reviewed 7 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate Car or Personal Loan (Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good for life long members.

    Very competitive rates.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Loraine, South Australia, reviewed 12 months ago
  • Beyond Bank BU Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service.

    I like my bank because there're very helpful and interest collects quickly.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Klaudia, South Australia, reviewed 12 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank!

    After a fire that destroyed everything, the bank manager immediately established my identity and gave me letters to use. I also established a line of cash until cards became available. The assistant manager contacted a friend from St. Vincent de Paul who gave me emergency clothing- an act above and beyond. The care and kindness has been exceptional.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Linda, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Beyond Bank review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Very friendly but not much more

    They're very friendly & nice, but haven't really got many bells & whistles like rewards cards or the like. Regular debit card isn't viable for every day use as too many limitations on it, and interest rates are only just competitive.

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Sean, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    ok

    good service

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Dan, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.