Thumbnail icon for Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.5/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
8.1/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 674 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Beyond Bank reviews

  • Beyond Bank Low Rate Car or Personal Loan (Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good for life long members.

    Very competitive rates.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Loraine, South Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Beyond Bank BU Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service.

    I like my bank because there're very helpful and interest collects quickly.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Klaudia, South Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Purple Transactor review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic employees.

    I like Beyond Bank because the customer service is really great and their employees are really nice people. They're very helpful whenever you have a question. They’ll try and help you as best as possible.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Klaudia, South Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Basic Variable Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<90%) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great people doing wonders for our community.

    Friendly staff; Community Rewards account helps my NFP community organisations; easy (guided) online banking and cards usage.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Robert, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good.

    Good.

    Price
    0 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Britney, South Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank!

    After a fire that destroyed everything, the bank manager immediately established my identity and gave me letters to use. I also established a line of cash until cards became available. The assistant manager contacted a friend from St. Vincent de Paul who gave me emergency clothing- an act above and beyond. The care and kindness has been exceptional.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Linda, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Beyond Bank review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Very friendly but not much more

    They're very friendly & nice, but haven't really got many bells & whistles like rewards cards or the like. Regular debit card isn't viable for every day use as too many limitations on it, and interest rates are only just competitive.

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Sean, South Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great

    Fantastic service. Great interest rate. Very happy.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Brianna, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    ok

    good service

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Dan, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.