Advertisement

Beyond Bank reviews

Beyond Bank
Beyond Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.2 / 10

based on 659 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Beyond Bank search?

Latest Beyond Bank reviews

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great service.

Have been with this bank for over 40 years and I am very happy.

Full review

Have been with this bank for over 40 years and I am very happy.

    Price   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Angelo, South Australia, reviewed 24 days ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank BU Savings Account BU Savings Account review

Overall rating   4 / 10

my inquiries are dealt with in 1 ph call

It is a very customer focused bank, even though branches and ATMs are few and far between. Their online and telephone banking are trouble free and do the job. I reviewed my accounts and realised that I have a very outdated account that incurs all...

Full review

It is a very customer focused bank, even though branches and ATMs are few and far between. Their online and telephone banking are trouble free and do the job. I reviewed my accounts and realised that I have a very outdated account that incurs all sorts of fees and charges including charging $6 for an insufficient funds during an internal transfer. Overall it rates favorably against the other banks

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Zoe, Western Australia, reviewed 29 days ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank Home Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

I have been with Beyond Bank for 38 years

I have been with this bank for 38 years now, from when it was named Northern Mine Workers Credit Union to Companion Credit Union and now Beyond Bank. Their service has always been great.

Full review

I have been with this bank for 38 years now, from when it was named Northern Mine Workers Credit Union to Companion Credit Union and now Beyond Bank. Their service has always been great.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Brad, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank Flexi Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) Flexi Personal Loan (Unsecured) review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Don't rate Beyond Bank very highly

Find the rates high, don't stand by the customer very well when times are hard!

Full review

Find the rates high, don't stand by the customer very well when times are hard!

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Eric, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank Credit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Good customer service

You're always treated well and they have excellent service from staff.

Full review

You're always treated well and they have excellent service from staff.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Adele, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank Term Deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great bank!

After a fire that destroyed everything, the bank manager immediately established my identity and gave me letters to use. I also established a line of cash until cards became available. The assistant manager contacted a friend from St. Vincent de...

Full review

After a fire that destroyed everything, the bank manager immediately established my identity and gave me letters to use. I also established a line of cash until cards became available. The assistant manager contacted a friend from St. Vincent de Paul who gave me emergency clothing- an act above and beyond. The care and kindness has been exceptional.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Linda, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank Access Savings Account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Very friendly but not much more

They're very friendly & nice, but haven't really got many bells & whistles like rewards cards or the like. Regular debit card isn't viable for every day use as too many limitations on it, and interest rates are only just competitive.

Full review

They're very friendly & nice, but haven't really got many bells & whistles like rewards cards or the like. Regular debit card isn't viable for every day use as too many limitations on it, and interest rates are only just competitive.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Sean, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank Car Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great

Fantastic service. Great interest rate. Very happy.

Full review

Fantastic service. Great interest rate. Very happy.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Brianna, South Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank Home Insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

ok

good service

Full review

good service

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Dan, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement