Thumbnail icon for Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.5/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
8.0/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 686 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Beyond Bank reviews

  • Beyond Bank Purple Transactor review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service.

    This bank is good as it has great customer service. Whenever I’ve had a problem it’s always been sorted quickly by someone who’s very polite and helpful!

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Logan, New South Wales, reviewed 6 days ago
  • Beyond Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    poor assistance

    I have been with this bank for around 48 years and now that I'm out of work due to coronavirus. They told me that they can't assist me with my morgue repayments because i have a more than $2000 in the bank. It appears you have to be down and out before the will assist you (Good at taking terrible at helping.) Think again if you are thinking about using them.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Unhappy, Northern Territory, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great service.

    Very friendly staff in an efficient operation.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Edgar, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate Car or Personal Loan (Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Excellent customer service and interest rate.

    Beyond Bank was very helpful - got back to me within the timeframe they said they would, offered competitive insurance rates and set up everything. I recommend them for all banking.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Fiona, South Australia, reviewed 6 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate Car or Personal Loan (Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good for life long members.

    Very competitive rates.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Loraine, South Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Beyond Bank BU Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service.

    I like my bank because there're very helpful and interest collects quickly.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Klaudia, South Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank!

    After a fire that destroyed everything, the bank manager immediately established my identity and gave me letters to use. I also established a line of cash until cards became available. The assistant manager contacted a friend from St. Vincent de Paul who gave me emergency clothing- an act above and beyond. The care and kindness has been exceptional.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Linda, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Beyond Bank review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Very friendly but not much more

    They're very friendly & nice, but haven't really got many bells & whistles like rewards cards or the like. Regular debit card isn't viable for every day use as too many limitations on it, and interest rates are only just competitive.

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Sean, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    ok

    good service

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Dan, South Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.