Citi personal loan reviews

Citi
Citi's overall rating for personal loans

(as rated by the Mozo community)

4.5 / 10

based on 40 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured personal loan from Citi

Recent Citi personal loan reviews

Citi

Citi personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Good customer service

I would recommend Citibank to others.

Full review

I would recommend Citibank to others.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Raakel (QLD), reviewed 12 months ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great rates with efficient responsive service

I wanted to consolidate and applied online for a Citibank loan. It was simple, quick and efficient. I was surprised how quick the response back to me was. I was sent in the mail the necessary paperwork with contact numbers and details - contacted...

Full review

I wanted to consolidate and applied online for a Citibank loan. It was simple, quick and efficient. I was surprised how quick the response back to me was. I was sent in the mail the necessary paperwork with contact numbers and details - contacted them directly and the customer service lady was terrific, explaining all i needed to know. The whole process has been surprisingly easy, so much so I kept thinking there must be more to this - but nope, all has gone very smoothly with no issues at all.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Pauline (VIC), reviewed almost 2 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Nice and easy loan

Online banking system is easy to use, statements are all password protected. Very smooth process.

Full review

Online banking system is easy to use, statements are all password protected. Very smooth process.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Charlotte (ACT), reviewed almost 2 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Poor decisioning and bad customer service

I was looking for a Personal loan for about 20k and few of the comparsion sites shows Citibank as offering at 6.99% interest. So I went ot the branch in Townhall in CBD and talked to the guy there. He said they can offer at 4.99 % if i take up...

Full review

I was looking for a Personal loan for about 20k and few of the comparsion sites shows Citibank as offering at 6.99% interest. So I went ot the branch in Townhall in CBD and talked to the guy there. He said they can offer at 4.99 % if i take up their free bank account offer. I was pretty happy with the offer and caluclated my loan amount would cost me 850 per month for 3 years.So he took down all my details like Salary slips,proof of identity etc. He also asked if i had a credit card and whats the limit on it which i said is 2500 AUD. They said they will process and let me know in 2-3 days but it actually around a week for them to give me a call. Frist the guy on the call was pretty rude and then he straight away aske dme some questions and then said i can only get 10k. When i asked them why it is so low he said they have some factors and as per that i could not get more than that. I earn 120K a year and save around 2.5 k per month after paying all my expenses, I have been very diligent with my credit card payments as well never missing a payment.I dont understand what are the factors they considered in deciding the loan amount but i found it very frustrating when i can easily afford loan amount like that. The guy on the phone sounded rude and had no patience for explaining why i Could not be granted 25k. My experience was not good...so i would not recommend it if you are in urgent need of money

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   1 / 10

Less

Prashant (NSW), reviewed about 2 years ago

Citi

Citi personal loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Not recommended

Citibank advised after I applied for a loan that I was accepted for a fantastic 8.99% interest rate, at the time there was also a Citibank loan for 6.9% so I thought yes this one is better, can we switch and they advised yes. They then looked...

Full review

Citibank advised after I applied for a loan that I was accepted for a fantastic 8.99% interest rate, at the time there was also a Citibank loan for 6.9% so I thought yes this one is better, can we switch and they advised yes. They then looked into it and when I heard nothing back after a week, I phoned and they advised me I was rejected for both loans?? So now it's on my credit rating report for life and no clear detailed feedback has been provided. I have also called the main Sydney number three times and the line drops out, plus the Sydney staff never identify themselves, I asked why and they advised it is not a job requirement? So CITIBANK= Great Rates. Who are you talking with? Call backs will not happen. Do not recommend to anyone, as it could seriously affect your credit rating file.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Edward (QLD), reviewed about 2 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Only down fall ... Branches are in the city

Excellent service, love Citibank.

Full review

Excellent service, love Citibank.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Adrienne (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

Citi

Citi personal loan review

Overall rating   1 / 10

Better Avoid It and Find other Banks

I availed the Citibank ready credit unfortunately I cancelled the load because of their lack of action to minor queries and they keep on blocking your offers during the negotiation. They also won't let you talk during conversation which I find...

Full review

I availed the Citibank ready credit unfortunately I cancelled the load because of their lack of action to minor queries and they keep on blocking your offers during the negotiation. They also won't let you talk during conversation which I find very unprofessional.

    Price   1 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   1 / 10

Less

Carlos (NT), reviewed over 2 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great customer service and easy application

The customer service is fantastic and the application process is easy. However, there are not a lot of physical branches to visit. If you like on-line service and banking this is it.

Full review

The customer service is fantastic and the application process is easy. However, there are not a lot of physical branches to visit. If you like on-line service and banking this is it.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Jo (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Would totally avoid Citibank...

Citibank customer service representatives have no idea what they are talking about... would not recommend this bank for any product. I personally would not go anywhere near this bank. Their representatives promise a fee waiver after negotiation...

Full review

Citibank customer service representatives have no idea what they are talking about... would not recommend this bank for any product. I personally would not go anywhere near this bank. Their representatives promise a fee waiver after negotiation but it would not reflect in the papers...

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Saravanan (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent Service

So easy to deal with.

Full review

So easy to deal with.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ali (QLD), reviewed over 2 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Good

They were ok as far as banks go.

Full review

They were ok as far as banks go.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Kelli (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

Citi

Citi personal loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Convenient

Always helpful, rate can get high, but they do special offers and it is a convenient line of credit.

Full review

Always helpful, rate can get high, but they do special offers and it is a convenient line of credit.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Nat (QLD), reviewed over 2 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

I recommend to get personal loan from citibank because the customer service is great and they provide a lot of things.

Full review

I recommend to get personal loan from citibank because the customer service is great and they provide a lot of things.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sundjojo (VIC), reviewed over 2 years ago

Citi

Citi personal loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Easy and fast approval

Great interest rates, easy approval, flexible repayments no extra or hidden charges. Great bank to use if you want a loan with low interest rates and fast approval.

Full review

Great interest rates, easy approval, flexible repayments no extra or hidden charges. Great bank to use if you want a loan with low interest rates and fast approval.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Leia (VIC), reviewed over 2 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Always willing to listen

I love Citibank as its customer service is the best. They are always able to listen and try to be solution focused. I know if I run into a problem, I can talk to them and they will do what they can to help. Staying in contact with your bank...

Full review

I love Citibank as its customer service is the best. They are always able to listen and try to be solution focused. I know if I run into a problem, I can talk to them and they will do what they can to help. Staying in contact with your bank is important in having a relationship that will always work towards a solution.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Marchelle (QLD), reviewed over 2 years ago

Citi

Citi personal loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Helping the family, with the best option

As you're walking to the bank,the staff will welcome you with open arms, smiles and a courtesy welcome. The staff is like a family willing to help you by giving you full attention. The bank is not all about money but giving the best advice.

Full review

As you're walking to the bank,the staff will welcome you with open arms, smiles and a courtesy welcome. The staff is like a family willing to help you by giving you full attention. The bank is not all about money but giving the best advice.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Richard , reviewed over 2 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Don't go through them

I have been with this bank for 10 years and when I needed help I got no advice, no help, just high interest.

Full review

I have been with this bank for 10 years and when I needed help I got no advice, no help, just high interest.

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Selina (VIC), reviewed over 2 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Good interest rate but appalling customer service

Customer service is appalling. Citibank cancels my card every time it is used overseas (even if I call them to inform them that I will be travelling) and continually claim that there has been a "security breach" - even if it is me that has been...

Full review

Customer service is appalling. Citibank cancels my card every time it is used overseas (even if I call them to inform them that I will be travelling) and continually claim that there has been a "security breach" - even if it is me that has been using it!! It then takes over 30 minutes on the phone to resolve the issue, which of course requires a replacement card because they do not believe it is me using it!! This has now happened to me on six separate occasions!!

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Crystal (NSW), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Read every square inch of promo deals for T&C's!!!

Sadly a great product let down by hiding the VERY important terms & conditions lower on the screen than the APPLY NOW button. Some of this vital information was not repeated on any further documentation or welcome letters. The condition to look...

Full review

Sadly a great product let down by hiding the VERY important terms & conditions lower on the screen than the APPLY NOW button. Some of this vital information was not repeated on any further documentation or welcome letters. The condition to look out for is the maximum usage of 80% of the line of credit they offer you as the full use ie 20% will be charged out at the standard (HIGH) interest rate. 4 months down the track still chasing Citibank to resolve issues with them :(

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Melinda (VIC), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Brilliant marketing!! Hard to break free from!!

Citibank do have great customer service. It's not hard to get a hold of someone if you need, chances are you've just received a text message or email from someone at a call centre, somewhere. The constant offers of a further line of credit or...

Full review

Citibank do have great customer service. It's not hard to get a hold of someone if you need, chances are you've just received a text message or email from someone at a call centre, somewhere. The constant offers of a further line of credit or increases in my limits on top of the ever increasing financial trap of just trying to get my pay check back. It definitely did teach me a lesson in standing my ground and being firm. I'm a little wiser and stronger now. I would not recommend to anyone a little carefree about money. Definitely for the already money wise.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   1 / 10

Less

Valerie (QLD), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Perfect

Excellent, easy and fast. Simple repayments.

Full review

Excellent, easy and fast. Simple repayments.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tara (QLD), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Dishonest and deceptive

Intro rate then 19.9%, $10 every 7 days payment is late. Not difficult when they don't email a statement. Constantly bombard you with calls and messages trying to drag you further into debt or hounding you for a payment that is 7 days overdue or...

Full review

Intro rate then 19.9%, $10 every 7 days payment is late. Not difficult when they don't email a statement. Constantly bombard you with calls and messages trying to drag you further into debt or hounding you for a payment that is 7 days overdue or less. Staff all foreigners with limited grasp of English. Charged me the yearly fee twice in 4 months. Took 20 calls and over 6 months to have reversed. Still had to pay interest on the charge.

    Price   1 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Lyn (SA), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Very competitive intrest rates

Very cheap personal loan interest rate of 2.9%, downfall is the lack of explaining how the fund transfer works. If you transfer incorrectly you'll be charged at a higher interest-rate of 19%.

Full review

Very cheap personal loan interest rate of 2.9%, downfall is the lack of explaining how the fund transfer works. If you transfer incorrectly you'll be charged at a higher interest-rate of 19%.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   1 / 10

Less

Paula (QLD), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Easy flexability, great Service

CitiBank's ready credit account is pure brilliance! Once you have set your account up and can prove your credit rating is excellent, everything is just a breeze. When you suddenly require emergency cash, it's transferred electronically into your...

Full review

CitiBank's ready credit account is pure brilliance! Once you have set your account up and can prove your credit rating is excellent, everything is just a breeze. When you suddenly require emergency cash, it's transferred electronically into your nominated bank account with no hassle or fuss, all is done over the telephone with one of their very helpful staff members. Current interest rate for a fixed 1,2,or 3 yrs loan is a low 8.99%. Well Done CitiBank, I highly Recommend CitiBank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Adrian (WA), reviewed about 3 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit) (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Full of traps

Seemed like a great opportunity to save a lot of money on interest so decided to set up a personal loan with Citibank at the 5.9% interest rate for 2 years. The loan was very easy to apply for and I received a phone call from them quite quickly to...

Full review

Seemed like a great opportunity to save a lot of money on interest so decided to set up a personal loan with Citibank at the 5.9% interest rate for 2 years. The loan was very easy to apply for and I received a phone call from them quite quickly to confirm the application. The loan was approved and I was ready to use the $19,000 I had borrowed to purchase my new car. Luckily before I did this, I called them to ask about how to transfer the money over to my personal bank account. When I did this, I discovered that in fact I was only able to borrow 80% of the $19,000 at the 5.9% interest rate ($15,000) and the rest ($4,000) would be borrowed at the 19.49% interest rate! I was horrified! I had no knowledge of this when I was applying for the loan. The only people that I was able to speak to in regards to this were the customer service staff at a call centre from the Philippines. As friendly as they were the conversations were highly scripted and went around in circles which was EXTREMELY frustrating. I went into the branch in Melbourne to speak about this with a staff member face to face to only be told that they couldn't help me as they only deal with opening accounts. I was advised to write a letter to Citibank's head office in Sydney to request a credit limit rise to $24,000 that would enable me to borrow the $19,000 at 5.9% interest rate and have the other $4000 just sit there. I sent the letter a week ago and have still heard nothing. I haven't activated the card yet and although I haven't received a reply from Citibank about the outcome, I have decided to cancel the personal loan. I have encountered far too many problems before I have even begun using this loan. Initially I was so keen on saving money on interest but you know what? No amount of money is worth the stress and traps that come with a personal loan at Citibank. Please listen to the reviews, they're there for a reason...

    Price   1 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Rose (VIC), reviewed about 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Personal loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2016

    Harmoney Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    Harmoney Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    • Up to $70,000, unsecured. Fast, easy & 100% online
    • No hidden fees or early repayment penalties with Australasia's leading marketplace lending website
    • You're unique, so is your interest rate

    interest rate

    6.99% p.a.to 29.99% p.a.

    comparison rate*

    7.69% p.a.to 31.95% p.a.based on $30,000
    over 5 years

    fees

    $500.00upfront
    and
    $0.00/month

    Go to site

    More info

    Terms from 1 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 6.99% would cost $36,133.67 including fees.

    • Up to $70,000, unsecured. Fast, easy & 100% online
    • No hidden fees or early repayment penalties with Australasia's leading marketplace lending website
    • You're unique, so is your interest rate
    • Other benefits:
    • Upfront fee: $500
    • Monthly fee: $0.00
    • Exit fee: $0.00
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    • Security required: Unsecured
    • Minimum loan amount: $5,000.00
    • Maximum loan amount: $70,000.00
    • Minimum loan term: 1 Year
    • Maximum loan term: 5 Years
    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • IMB Bank Secured Personal Loan (secured by vehicle up to 6 years old, Fixed)

    IMB Bank Secured Personal Loan (secured by vehicle up to 6 years old, Fixed)

    • No monthly fees
    • Flexible terms from 1 - 5 years
    • Fast online conditional approval

    interest rate

    7.39% p.a.

    comparison rate*

    7.74% p.a.based on $30,000
    over 5 years

    fees

    $250.00upfront
    and
    $0.00/month

    Go to site

    More info

    Terms from 1 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 7.39% would cost $36,224.29 including fees.

    • No monthly fees
    • Flexible terms from 1 - 5 years
    • Fast online conditional approval
    • Other benefits:
    • Upfront fee: $250
    • Monthly fee: $0.00
    • Exit fee: $0.00
    • Repayment options: Monthly
    • Security required: Vehicle
    • Minimum loan amount: $2,000.00
    • Maximum loan amount: $60,000.00
    • Minimum loan term: 1 Year
    • Maximum loan term: 5 Years
    Overall rating

    6.6

    Based on 5 IMB Bank personal loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2016

    RateSetter Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    RateSetter Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    • Low rates for borrowers with good credit
    • 1 min rate estimate, simple online application
    • No exit fees, no early repayment fees

    interest rate

    8.46% p.a.

    comparison rate*

    9.23% p.a.based on $10,000
    over 3 years

    fees

    $75.00upfront
    and
    $0.00/month

    Go to site

    More info

    Terms from 1 to 5 years. Representative example: a 3 year $10,000 loan at 8.46% would cost $11,432.64 including fees.

    • Low rates for borrowers with good credit
    • 1 min rate estimate, simple online application
    • No exit fees, no early repayment fees
    • Other benefits:
    • Upfront fee: $75
    • Monthly fee: $0.00
    • Exit fee: $0.00
    • Repayment options: Monthly
    • Security required: Unsecured
    • Minimum loan amount: $2,001.00
    • Maximum loan amount: $45,000.00
    • Minimum loan term: 1 Year
    • Maximum loan term: 5 Years
    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • RACV Personal Loan (Fixed, Secured)

    RACV Personal Loan (Fixed, Secured)

    • No ongoing fees
    • Fast approval secure personal loan
    • Choose to repay over 1 to 7 years

    interest rate

    7.49% p.a.to 15.00% p.a.

    comparison rate*

    8.04% p.a.to 16.15% p.a.based on $30,000
    over 5 years

    fees

    $380.00upfront
    and
    $0.00/month

    Go to site

    More info

    Terms from 1 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 7.49% would cost $36,439.75 including fees.

    • No ongoing fees
    • Fast approval secure personal loan
    • Choose to repay over 1 to 7 years
    • Other benefits:
    • Upfront fee: $380
    • Monthly fee: $0.00
    • Exit fee:
    • Repayment options: Fortnightly, Monthly
    • Security required: Residential Property, Vehicle
    • Minimum loan amount: $25,000.00
    • Maximum loan amount:
    • Minimum loan term: 1 Year
    • Maximum loan term: 7 Years
    Overall rating

    8.0

    Based on 1 RACV personal loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MoneyPlace Unsecured Personal Loan - Excellent Credit Rating (Fixed)

    MoneyPlace Unsecured Personal Loan - Excellent Credit Rating (Fixed)

    • No hidden fees, no monthly fees
    • Some customers will receive a special $0 establishment fee
    • 100% Online, apply in minutes

    interest rate

    7.65% p.a.to 21.00% p.a.

    comparison rate*

    7.65% p.a.to 23.5% p.a.based on $30,000
    over 5 years

    fees

    $0.00upfront
    and
    $0.00/month

    Go to site

    More info

    Terms from 3 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 7.65% would cost $36,196.75 including fees.

    • No hidden fees, no monthly fees
    • Some customers will receive a special $0 establishment fee
    • 100% Online, apply in minutes
    • Other benefits:
    • Upfront fee: $0
    • Monthly fee: $0.00
    • Exit fee: $0.00
    • Repayment options: Monthly
    • Security required: Unsecured
    • Minimum loan amount: $5,000.00
    • Maximum loan amount: $45,000.00
    • Minimum loan term: 3 Years
    • Maximum loan term: 5 Years
    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 191 personal loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more personal loans

Look for a specific type of personal loan:

*The Comparison Rate combines the lender's interest rate, fees and charges into a single rate to show the true cost of a personal loan. The comparison rates displayed are for the amounts and terms quoted, based on monthly principal and interest repayments, on a secured basis for secured loans and an unsecured basis for unsecured loans, and apply only to these examples. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Full comparison rate schedules are available from lenders. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan.

Back to top