Citi logo

Citi customer reviews

Overall rating
5.4/10
Price
5.3/10
Features
5.7/10
Customer service
5.2/10
Convenience
5.1/10
Trust
5.4/10
Based on 1956 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Citi customer reviews

  • Citi Rewards

    All Good

    All Good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, Queensland, reviewed 15 days ago
    More Citi credit card customer reviews
  • Citi Travel Insurance

    The company is great and accessible.

    I love this company because they are great and have great customer service and they accessible and cheap. Citi is a great company. I know it.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
    More Citi travel insurance customer reviews
  • Citi Savings Account

    Always there to advise on investing, very helpful

    There is always someone on the end of the phone to advise me when I want to invest money. Nothing is too much trouble for them. I certainly praise Citi Bank to my friends and family.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Pat, Queensland, reviewed 7 months ago
    More Citi savings account customer reviews
  • Citi Personal Loan

    Not too bad

    Interest rates are too high.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Salvatore, South Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
    More Citi personal loan customer reviews
  • Citi Global Currency Account

    Travelling.

    Convenient when travelling and helpful customer service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sash, Victoria, reviewed 10 months ago
    More Citi bank account customer reviews
  • Citi Home Loan

    Good bank.

    Good bank, easy to deal with. No hassle, low fees, good app.

    Peter, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More Citi home loan customer reviews
  • Citi Plus Transaction Account

    Online banking service is good

    No ATM fees, no Account keeping fees, no international transaction fees and it also works as a debit credit card for online purchases. Citibank is a really great bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sabzeena, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago
    More Citi debit card customer reviews
  • Citi Home Insurance

    I like

    I like

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nursuci, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
    More Citi home insurance customer reviews
  • Citi

    Good prices

    Happy with rates.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anne, Tasmania, reviewed almost 6 years ago
    More Citi car loan customer reviews
  • Citi Term Deposit

    90%

    they seem to have the right products to suit me I am 60 and find at myage i feel comfortable and safe thankyou

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wayne, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More Citi term deposit customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.