Advertisement

Citi reviews

Citi
Citi overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

5.4 / 10

based on 1896 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Citi search?

Latest Citi reviews

Citi

Citi Credit Card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Fabulous card for overseas travel.

Citi has fantastic products. I got the fee free Mastercard debit card and used it when I went overseas. There was no International transaction fees and I could get free cash withdrawals from selected overseas ATM's. The downside is limited...

Full review

Citi has fantastic products. I got the fee free Mastercard debit card and used it when I went overseas. There was no International transaction fees and I could get free cash withdrawals from selected overseas ATM's. The downside is limited branches and staff. If you need help even if you are in the bank, sometimes you need to still call the call centre to assist you with particular enquiries.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Chrissie, Victoria, reviewed about 3 hours ago

Citi

Citi Bank Account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Easy to do transactions online

Citi has good online services.

Full review

Citi has good online services.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Sergio, Western Australia, reviewed 12 months ago

Citi

Citi Standard Variable (Owner Occupier, LVR <80%) Standard Variable review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good customer service

I like this Bank because they are available 24hours

Full review

I like this Bank because they are available 24hours

    Price   8 / 10

Less

Kay, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit - 2 Year Introductory Rate (Line of Credit, Variable, Unsecured) Ready Credit Flexible Personal Loan review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Nothing great about their service

Nothing to rave about

Full review

Nothing to rave about

    Price   5 / 10

Less

Kylie, New South Wales, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Citi

Citi Plus Transaction Account Plus Transaction Account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Online banking service is good

No ATM fees, no Account keeping fees, no international transaction fees and it also works as a debit credit card for online purchases. Citibank is a really great bank.

Full review

No ATM fees, no Account keeping fees, no international transaction fees and it also works as a debit credit card for online purchases. Citibank is a really great bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sabzeena, Victoria, reviewed about 3 years ago

Citi

Citi Home Insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

I like

I like

Full review

I like

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Nursuci, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

Citi

Citi Online Saver Online Saver review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Competitive and global

Great for travel as it keeps prices low, not so good for accessibility.

Full review

Great for travel as it keeps prices low, not so good for accessibility.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Nicholas, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Citi

Citi Travel Insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good value.

Free Insurance with credit card for myself and my partner. Convenient and hassle-free.

Full review

Free Insurance with credit card for myself and my partner. Convenient and hassle-free.

    Price   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Drew, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Citi

Citi Ready Credit Fixed Payment Option review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good prices

Happy with rates.

Full review

Happy with rates.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Anne, Tasmania, reviewed about 4 years ago

Citi

Citi Term Deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

90%

they seem to have the right products to suit me I am 60 and find at myage i feel comfortable and safe thankyou

Full review

they seem to have the right products to suit me I am 60 and find at myage i feel comfortable and safe thankyou

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Wayne, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement