Thumbnail icon for Citi

Citi reviews

Overall rating
5.4/10
Price
5.3/10
Features
5.7/10
Customer service
5.2/10
Convenience
5.1/10
Trust
5.4/10
Based on 1927 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Citi reviews

  • Citi Plus Transaction Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Free international transaction

    I like that they have international transaction fee free.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Meilee, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Citi Rewards review

    Overall rating   0 / 10
    Dont choose citi bank. Terrible

    Bad customer service cant get through, leave email messages and no reply. Worst credit card company I've dealt with. They have no staff. Its been 3 months no reply still.

    Price
    0 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Penny, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Citi Home Loan review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Good bank.

    Good bank, easy to deal with. No hassle, low fees, good app.

    Peter, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Citi Online Saver review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Complete waste of time.

    I have been trying to set up an online Saver account with Citi for about 6 months. Their website records an error at the end of the application process every time. I have tried about 20 times. I’ve tried in my name. My wife has tried. My mother has even tried. It doesn’t work. We have called customer support about 6 times and they are absolutely hopeless. They have no idea. I suspect that their account is not even available anymore, but they just keep advertising it.

    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Matt, South Australia, reviewed 5 months ago
  • Citi Ready Credit Flexible Personal Loan - 3 Year Introductory Rate (Variable, Unsecured) review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    High rates, poor online and woeful communication.

    A mass marketing campaign sucked me in, and now my goal is to get out as quick as possible. Exorbitant interest rates and charges, a website that is slow to update to the point a payment made can sometimes not show for 2 days. Where you can expect a barely intelligible call from an overseas call centre.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Darren, New South Wales, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Citi Plus Transaction Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Online banking service is good

    No ATM fees, no Account keeping fees, no international transaction fees and it also works as a debit credit card for online purchases. Citibank is a really great bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sabzeena, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Citi Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    I like

    I like

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Nursuci, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good value.

    Free Insurance with credit card for myself and my partner. Convenient and hassle-free.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Drew, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Citi review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good prices

    Happy with rates.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Anne, Tasmania, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Citi Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    90%

    they seem to have the right products to suit me I am 60 and find at myage i feel comfortable and safe thankyou

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Wayne, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.