Thumbnail icon for Citi

Citi reviews

Overall rating
5.4/10
Price
5.3/10
Features
5.7/10
Customer service
5.2/10
Convenience
5.1/10
Trust
5.4/10
Based on 1939 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Citi reviews

  • Citi Global Currency Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Travelling.

    Convenient when travelling and helpful customer service.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Sash, Victoria, reviewed 12 days ago
  • Citi Rewards review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Would avoid Citibank at all costs.

    I haven’t had any good experiences with Citibank. Their customer service team are offshore and do noy listen at all when you speak with them, they are very unhelpful. They don’t even call back when they say they will and it’s nearly impossible to get any type of resolution to issues. For a 'rewards' product, rewards seem very minimal.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Lauren, Queensland, reviewed 24 days ago
  • Citi Online Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    The best bar none, an excellent all rounder.

    Our online saver compares to none, no conversion or other fees for use whilst traveling and excellent rates on savings. Our kids are now with Citibank to help save as much as possible.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Michelle, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Citi Home Loan review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Good bank.

    Good bank, easy to deal with. No hassle, low fees, good app.

    Peter, New South Wales, reviewed 5 months ago
  • Citi Ready Credit Flexible Personal Loan - 1 Year Introductory Rate (Variable, Unsecured) review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    High rates, poor online and woeful communication.

    A mass marketing campaign sucked me in, and now my goal is to get out as quick as possible. Exorbitant interest rates and charges, a website that is slow to update to the point a payment made can sometimes not show for 2 days. Where you can expect a barely intelligible call from an overseas call centre.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Darren, New South Wales, reviewed 12 months ago
  • Citi Plus Transaction Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Online banking service is good

    No ATM fees, no Account keeping fees, no international transaction fees and it also works as a debit credit card for online purchases. Citibank is a really great bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sabzeena, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Citi Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    I like

    I like

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Nursuci, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good value.

    Free Insurance with credit card for myself and my partner. Convenient and hassle-free.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Drew, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Citi review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good prices

    Happy with rates.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Anne, Tasmania, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Citi Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    90%

    they seem to have the right products to suit me I am 60 and find at myage i feel comfortable and safe thankyou

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Wayne, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.