Citi logo

Citi customer reviews

Overall rating
5.4/10
Price
5.3/10
Features
5.7/10
Customer service
5.1/10
Convenience
5.1/10
Trust
5.4/10
Based on 1961 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Citi customer reviews

  • Citi Credit Card

    Great

    Great credit card, with excellent special offers.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michelle, Victoria, reviewed 5 days ago
    More Citi credit card customer reviews
  • Citi Home Loan

    Service is extremely poor. Don't deal with them.

    I am my sister's executor, who banks with Citi. I am not a person who puts up reviews (I have only done 1 ever). Trying to deal with Citi has been the most difficult part of fulfilling executer duties. There are no branches to visit in WA to visit. Examples are the Estate Management team write letters & include a number to ring if you have problems. When you finally get through, as soon as you say Estate Management, you get told they will call you & you get cut off. I am trying to sell my sisters house & need to transfer the mortgage into my name. This requires to the mortgage to be cleared (there is no debt) & the title, held by Citibank, to be sent to Landgate. I have sent docs to Citibank 3 weeks ago - no call. I ring & get blocked. My recommendation is to avoid Citibank unless you have heaps of time and can deal with the fustration.

    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, Western Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
    More Citi home loan customer reviews
  • Citi Travel Insurance

    The company is great and accessible.

    I love this company because they are great and have great customer service and they accessible and cheap. Citi is a great company. I know it.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, Victoria, reviewed 5 months ago
    More Citi travel insurance customer reviews
  • Citi Savings Account

    Always there to advise on investing, very helpful

    There is always someone on the end of the phone to advise me when I want to invest money. Nothing is too much trouble for them. I certainly praise Citi Bank to my friends and family.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Pat, Queensland, reviewed 11 months ago
    More Citi savings account customer reviews
  • Citi Personal Loan

    Not too bad

    Interest rates are too high.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Salvatore, South Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More Citi personal loan customer reviews
  • Citi Global Currency Account

    Travelling.

    Convenient when travelling and helpful customer service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sash, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More Citi bank account customer reviews
  • Citi Plus Transaction Account

    Online banking service is good

    No ATM fees, no Account keeping fees, no international transaction fees and it also works as a debit credit card for online purchases. Citibank is a really great bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sabzeena, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
    More Citi debit card customer reviews
  • Citi Home Insurance

    I like

    I like

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nursuci, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
    More Citi home insurance customer reviews
  • Citi

    Good prices

    Happy with rates.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anne, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More Citi car loan customer reviews
  • Citi Term Deposit

    90%

    they seem to have the right products to suit me I am 60 and find at myage i feel comfortable and safe thankyou

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wayne, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
    More Citi term deposit customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.