Citi reviews

Citi
Citi overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

5.8 / 10

based on 598 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Citi search?

Latest Citi reviews

Citi

Citi credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Never had an issue, great customer service

Never had an issue with them. Sometimes late with repayments but I always am able to organise with customer service. Great friendly staff.

Full review

Never had an issue with them. Sometimes late with repayments but I always am able to organise with customer service. Great friendly staff.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Loree (QLD), reviewed 8 months ago

Citi

Citi Plus Transaction Account bank account review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Poor account security, competitive exchange rates.

Poor account security, I have been victim to fraudulent transactions multiple times. Great international currency exchange rates.

Full review

Poor account security, I have been victim to fraudulent transactions multiple times. Great international currency exchange rates.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Claire (VIC), reviewed 8 months ago

Citi

Citi personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Good customer service

I would recommend Citibank to others.

Full review

I would recommend Citibank to others.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Raakel (QLD), reviewed over 1 year ago

Citi

Citi Plus Transaction Account debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Online banking service is good

No ATM fees, no Account keeping fees, no international transaction fees and it also works as a debit credit card for online purchases. Citibank is a really great bank.

Full review

No ATM fees, no Account keeping fees, no international transaction fees and it also works as a debit credit card for online purchases. Citibank is a really great bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sabzeena (VIC), reviewed about 2 years ago

Citi

Citi Online Saver savings account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Competitive and global

Great for travel as it keeps prices low, not so good for accessibility.

Full review

Great for travel as it keeps prices low, not so good for accessibility.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Nicholas (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

Citi

Citi travel insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good value.

Free Insurance with credit card for myself and my partner. Convenient and hassle-free.

Full review

Free Insurance with credit card for myself and my partner. Convenient and hassle-free.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Drew (VIC), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Citi

Citi car loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good prices

Happy with rates.

Full review

Happy with rates.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Anne (TAS), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Citi

Citi Standard Variable (Owner Occupier) home loan review

Overall rating   1 / 10

Would not recommend

No Australians to speak with when calling them and not willing to help out.

Full review

No Australians to speak with when calling them and not willing to help out.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Jo (TAS), reviewed about 3 years ago

Citi

Citi term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Citibank makes banking easy!

Competitive rates. Excellent staff providing a top online service. Makes my previous bank look second-class.

Full review

Competitive rates. Excellent staff providing a top online service. Makes my previous bank look second-class.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ian (NSW), reviewed over 3 years ago

Citi

Citi home insurance review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Too expensive

Premiums have become too expensive to ever claim any of the extras I'm insured for.

Full review

Premiums have become too expensive to ever claim any of the extras I'm insured for.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Leone (QLD), reviewed about 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top