Thumbnail icon for Coastline Credit Union

Coastline Credit Union Bank account reviews

Overall rating
6.8/10
Price
6.5/10
Features
6.3/10
Customer service
8.3/10
Convenience
8.3/10
Trust
7.3/10
Based on 4 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Coastline Credit Union bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Coastline Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    Vampires

    You need to have a lot of money in your account before the interest is any where near enough to cover the fees and charges. It is my money after all!

    Price
    1 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Greg, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service, in fact exceptional

    Our local branch offers exceptional service and a very friendly and helpful atmosphere .

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Greg, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Caring and competitive!

    I have been with Coastline for over twenty years, and during those years there have been good times and bad. Whatever time it has been in my life, Coastline has helped me, and I really appreciate it. The staff are all friendly and helpful, and it is great to see them move up in the Credit Union, and know who you are talking too.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Jennie, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    Usually do business online - however staff always helpful and friendly when I do have to go into a branch. However, don't particularly like their new branch in the main street of Kempsey. Parking is a bit of a problem.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Helen, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.