Hume Bank reviews

Hume Bank
Hume Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

9.1 / 10

based on 74 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Hume Bank search?

Latest Hume Bank reviews

Hume Bank

Hume Bank All Purpose bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great banking

I have never had any problems since I have been with Hume bank. They are always helpful

Full review

I have never had any problems since I have been with Hume bank. They are always helpful

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Julie (VIC), reviewed 3 months ago

Hume Bank

Hume Bank Fixed Rate Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

I have banked Hume Bank for 20 years

Hume Bank offers low fees and I like that they are also community owned.

Full review

Hume Bank offers low fees and I like that they are also community owned.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Virginia (NSW), reviewed about 1 year ago

Hume Bank

Hume Bank iSave savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent all round financial provider

Excellent customer service, easy online access and a better interest than our shares!

Full review

Excellent customer service, easy online access and a better interest than our shares!

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Helen (NSW), reviewed about 2 years ago

Hume Bank

Hume Bank credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

I like this bank because it isn't one of the big banks and they treat you like an individual, not a number

Full review

I like this bank because it isn't one of the big banks and they treat you like an individual, not a number

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Zoe (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

Hume Bank

Hume Bank All Purpose debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Helpful

Explained how it works.

Full review

Explained how it works.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Diane (NSW), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Hume Bank

Hume Bank personal loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

good rates

was a fairly easy process getting a personal loan. however i did have to open an account with them and my pay has to be payed into it. this has been a bother as i am obly using this account for the loan. takes too long to transfer the money back...

Full review

was a fairly easy process getting a personal loan. however i did have to open an account with them and my pay has to be payed into it. this has been a bother as i am obly using this account for the loan. takes too long to transfer the money back over to my regular account..

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Sarah (NSW), reviewed over 5 years ago

Hume Bank

Hume Bank car loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

The Hume Biulding Society will bend over backwards to help you no matter what your problem is. They will always help you and more. They have helped me many times over 30 years. No matter is too small. All their clients are number one in their...

Full review

The Hume Biulding Society will bend over backwards to help you no matter what your problem is. They will always help you and more. They have helped me many times over 30 years. No matter is too small. All their clients are number one in their eyes. They will go well out of there way to help you weather insurance car loans, boat loans, they have the lot. There is no job too small for them to help you. I rate the HUME BUILDING SOCIETY THE BEST BANK IN AUSTRALIA.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Lawrence reynolds (NSW), reviewed about 6 years ago

Hume Bank

Hume Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Friendly convenient branches who listen and explains things so clearly and very helpful with suggestions and products

Full review

Friendly convenient branches who listen and explains things so clearly and very helpful with suggestions and products

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Christine (VIC), reviewed almost 7 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top