People's Choice logo

People's Choice Savings account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 553 savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent People's Choice savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • People's Choice Bonus Saver

    Amazing to bank with, highly recommend.

    I love this bank so much, I have one account linked to my card and 5 savings accounts for different things. I have never had any fees and the interest rates are extremely good. I opened some of the accounts years ago in Adelaide, where (I am fairly sure) they are based but I have been living overseas and in Queensland and have never found any issues, even though there isn't any branches for them here. So easy to open a new account online and they are great to deal with over the phone, I would definitely recommend them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sophie, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago
  • People's Choice Savings Account

    Great handy account.

    I don't have any fees! My money is safe. Peace of mind! I can pay anyone anywhere at any time! Naturally interest rates are not good but not good anywhere else, either!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anne, South Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • People's Choice Savings Account

    Friendly and helpful in all money matters.

    I find People's Choice Credit Union to be very friendly, understanding and personable. Their products are at least on par with other banking organisations.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alfred, Victoria, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • People's Choice

    Great bank

    Overall, a great experience and easy to deal with.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Stephen, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • People's Choice Savings Account

    Great service

    I have moved to People’s Choice a few years ago after I wasn’t happy with a previous bank. People’s Choice have great customer service and every time I have had to speak to someone about products or issues they have truly been very supportive and provided me with great service. I am really happy and won’t bank with another.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Heidi, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • People's Choice

    Awesome service.

    People are most important at this bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Holly, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • People's Choice Savings Account

    I would recommend PCCU to anyone

    I've been banking with PCCU for quite a few years now and I've always had any issues fixed straight away, whether I've gone into the branch or online.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lynette, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • People's Choice Savings Account

    Personal Service

    Love the personal and friendly service, with great advice, from Australian employees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Margret, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • People's Choice Savings Account

    Personal service.

    Amazing customer service over the phone. The phone staff are actually in branches, in Australia. They treat you like a real person. Their advice is always well thought through and they are very friendly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Margret, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • People's Choice

    Great way to bank.

    Excellent banking organisation. I have several accounts under one. Very convenient for placing money in for different bills for example power, water, rego etc.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Chris, South Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • People's Choice

    Amazing

    I have banked with Credit Union for 4 years now and I couldn't be happier!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leanna, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • People's Choice

    Amazing, however interest rate needs to be higher

    They are the best bank I have been with however the interest rate for the savings account can be improved.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Melissa, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • People's Choice Savings Account

    Competitive and helpful

    I enjoy the proximity of the Credit Union, the professional attention and ease of using the account.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • People's Choice Savings Account

    Good bank

    I think People's Choice Credit Union are good.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jeremy, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • People's Choice

    Nice customer service

    Ive been with this bank for quite some time and i still can't get a loan

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tracey, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Save Account

      Maximum rate
      1.85% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Deposit at least $200 to either Spend or Save account from an external source each month.

      Promoted
    • Future Saver Account - 14 to 35 years

      Maximum rate
      3.00% p.a. (for $0 to $50,001)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Transfer a minimum of $1,000 into your linked Everyday Account and make 5 eligible transactions. Bonus interest criteria waived for account holders 14-17 years of age.

      Promoted
    • Youth eSaver

      Maximum rate
      No Current Offer
      standard interest rate
      3.25% p.a.(for $0 to $5,001)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • High Interest Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      2.10% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      1.00% p.a.(for $0 to $250,001)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      2.00% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate of 2.00%. Deposit $2,000 each month, make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account and enable the Lock Saver feature. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000. 32 days notice for withdrawal and T&C's apply.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 212 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.