QBANK logo

QBANK Term deposit customer reviews

Overall rating
9.5/10
Price
9.0/10
Features
9.5/10
Customer service
9.0/10
Convenience
9.5/10
Trust
10.0/10
Based on 2 QBANK term deposit reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent QBANK term deposit customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • QBANK Term Deposit

    Excellent rates and outstanding service

    These rates are always some of the best available & the customer service is good.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Roy, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • QBANK Term Deposit

    Competitive premiums and great customer service

    I like this credit union as they are easy to deal with by phone call or internet access. As far as I'm concerned, it's all good. I have numerous accounts with them including savings, credit cards, savings with interest account. but only need to transfer from that account to savings when required. Previously, I've had a mortgage with them but that's finished now.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Term deposit comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Term Deposit

      interest rate
      5.25% p.a.
      6 months
      Minimum deposit
      $1,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Online Term Deposit

      interest rate
      5.00% p.a.
      1 year
      Minimum deposit
      $5,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • SMSF Term Deposit

      interest rate
      5.25% p.a.
      6 months
      Minimum deposit
      $1,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Term Deposit

      interest rate
      5.25% p.a.
      1 year
      Minimum deposit
      $1,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted

    Different interest rates apply to different amounts or different interest payment frequencies.

    Browse all 101 term deposits in Mozo's comparison database.

    Compare more term deposits

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.