Advertisement

Teachers Mutual Bank reviews

Teachers Mutual Bank
Teachers Mutual Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.6 / 10

based on 761 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Teachers Mutual Bank search?

Latest Teachers Mutual Bank reviews

Teachers Mutual Bank

Teachers Mutual Bank Everyday Direct Account Everyday Direct Account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

No frills.

No special treatment even though I've been a member for many years.

Full review

No special treatment even though I've been a member for many years.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Donna, New South Wales, reviewed about 15 hours ago

Teachers Mutual Bank

Teachers Mutual Bank 1 Year Intro Rate Classic Home Loan (Owner Occupier) Classic Home Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Friendly with less fees.

Very helpful. No monthly fees on loan.

Full review

Very helpful. No monthly fees on loan.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Janet, New South Wales, reviewed 8 days ago

Teachers Mutual Bank

Teachers Mutual Bank All Purpose Loan (Variable, Unsecured) All Purpose Loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Not bad

Not a bad bank. The app is east to use for any person but the customer service could use some work.

Full review

Not a bad bank. The app is east to use for any person but the customer service could use some work.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Holly, Queensland, reviewed 28 days ago

Teachers Mutual Bank

Teachers Mutual Bank Online Savings Account Online Savings Account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Excellent customer service

This bank has proved to be honest and reliable over the many years I have been with them.

Full review

This bank has proved to be honest and reliable over the many years I have been with them.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Neil, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago

Teachers Mutual Bank

Teachers Mutual Bank Term Deposit review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Competitive rates for teachers

The institution is well established and has an excellent record.

Full review

The institution is well established and has an excellent record.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Lynette, Tasmania, reviewed over 1 year ago

Teachers Mutual Bank

Teachers Mutual Bank Credit Card Credit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable.

Flexible, competitive rates, low charges. Customer service and loans officers are professional and are genuinely interested in helping you get the best product for your personal needs.

Full review

Flexible, competitive rates, low charges. Customer service and loans officers are professional and are genuinely interested in helping you get the best product for your personal needs.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Cloe, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Teachers Mutual Bank

Teachers Mutual Bank Home Insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Competitive and great customer service

Very helpful.

Full review

Very helpful.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Susan, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

Teachers Mutual Bank

Teachers Mutual Bank Everyday Direct Account Everyday Direct Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Everything is extremely well done

Since the only physical branch is on Sydney, I do all my contacting via telephone or internet. This has never been a problem. Staff are excellent. I access cash via cashout at supermarkets - no charges. Monthly printouts are sent. It is easy to...

Full review

Since the only physical branch is on Sydney, I do all my contacting via telephone or internet. This has never been a problem. Staff are excellent. I access cash via cashout at supermarkets - no charges. Monthly printouts are sent. It is easy to organise regular payments of various accounts, including my own credit cards.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Joe, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

Teachers Mutual Bank

Teachers Mutual Bank Car Loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

This bank is the best one I've been in

I've been with this bank for about 8 years now and I have had no problems with them. They are always friendly to talk to. Always want to go the extra mile to help me out. Nothing seems to be a problem for them. I've tried other banks but this one...

Full review

I've been with this bank for about 8 years now and I have had no problems with them. They are always friendly to talk to. Always want to go the extra mile to help me out. Nothing seems to be a problem for them. I've tried other banks but this one I've always come back to. They have better pricing and value. They call me if there's any problems. I recommend this bank to everyone.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tyson, , reviewed over 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement