Thumbnail icon for UniBank

UniBank reviews

Overall rating
8.5/10
Price
8.3/10
Features
7.3/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
7.9/10
Trust
8.5/10
Based on 55 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent UniBank reviews

  • UniBank Everyday Direct Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Quick and easy to set up online.

    I like UniBank as it is tailored to students like myself. It was quick and easy to set up online.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Lexi, Queensland, reviewed about 20 hours ago
  • UniBank Reward Saver Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome bank for uni student.

    Awesome bank for uni students that gives rewards for everyday spending. App is flawless and deposit/withdraw is very simple. Con is for the savings account, interest rate is pretty bad. Other than that, for everyday spending it is perfect.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ryan, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • UniBank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good.

    It's a good credit card.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kit, New South Wales, reviewed 5 months ago
  • UniBank review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    wonderful in service

    I need loan to pay up my school fee.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Christopher, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • UniBank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Poor customer service

    I do not think Unicredit looks after existing customers very well. I tried to change the interest rate to fixed rate, they told me to come in to their office and I did, but the documents were not ready, never received any apologies or information after that. Their website is not very user friendly. In the end we decided to switch the banks. Although our new bank tried to settle the transfer, they did not answer, did not try to assist the process. It has been more than 4 weeks now, we are still waiting. When they found out that we were switching the banks, they tried to match the rate, but it was too late. We have already found out they are no good for the existing customers, our decision did not change. They should know that we have choices and should look after the existing customers as well as new customers.

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Kayla, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • UniBank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    The best

    Excellent services

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lara, , reviewed over 5 years ago
  • UniBank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    Good

    Hood bank

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Avbey, , reviewed over 5 years ago
  • UniBank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service, no early pay-out fees

    Customer service was fantastic and very informative. Repayment options were flexible which was perfect for me, and the ability to pay-out anytime with no fees is so helpful. Have absolutely nothing negative to say about UniCredit.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jordan, Western Australia, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.