Bank First reviews

Bank First
Bank First overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.9 / 10

based on 395 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Bank First search?

Latest Bank First reviews

Bank First

Bank First Everyday bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

There fees are the cheapest that I have heard off

The branch network is minimal but with online banking that is not a problem.

Full review

The branch network is minimal but with online banking that is not a problem.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Peter, Victoria, reviewed 19 days ago

Bank First

Bank First Online Saver savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

Friendly and easy to contact, however there are too few offices that are located miles away from where I live.

Full review

Friendly and easy to contact, however there are too few offices that are located miles away from where I live.

    Price   6 / 10

Less

Judy, Victoria, reviewed over 1 year ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Open and honest

Staff that go above and beyond to help

Full review

Staff that go above and beyond to help

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mia, Victoria, reviewed over 2 years ago

Bank First

Bank First Everyday debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Best bank I have ever dealt with.

Very helpful. Querying any possible "dodgy" transactions. Low fees (none if you are careful).

Full review

Very helpful. Querying any possible "dodgy" transactions. Low fees (none if you are careful).

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John, Victoria, reviewed over 2 years ago

Bank First

Bank First Green Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Always assessable and great customer service.

Our bank is extremely assessable even though we don't have a branch in our city. You never have to wait in queue on the phone and the staff are always helpful.

Full review

Our bank is extremely assessable even though we don't have a branch in our city. You never have to wait in queue on the phone and the staff are always helpful.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kelly, Victoria, reviewed over 2 years ago

Bank First

Bank First Visa Classic Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

All calls are taken by people either Australian ac

Great customer relations and any calls I make I can speak to someone with an Australian accept.

Full review

Great customer relations and any calls I make I can speak to someone with an Australian accept.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Shirley, Victoria, reviewed about 3 years ago

Bank First

Bank First car loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Would recommend them for a car loan

They were extremely helpful during the application process of my car loan.

Full review

They were extremely helpful during the application process of my car loan.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Sherrie, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

Bank First

Bank First term deposit review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Impersonal

Not interested in customers.....only profit

Full review

Not interested in customers.....only profit

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Brian, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top