Bank First reviews

Bank First
Bank First overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.7 / 10

based on 96 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Bank First search?

Latest Bank First reviews

Bank First

Bank First Everyday bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Customer owned banking

They are focused on their customers not the shareholders.

Full review

They are focused on their customers not the shareholders.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Chris (VIC), reviewed 6 months ago

Bank First

Bank First Online Saver savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

Friendly and easy to contact, however there are too few offices that are located miles away from where I live.

Full review

Friendly and easy to contact, however there are too few offices that are located miles away from where I live.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Judy (VIC), reviewed over 1 year ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Open and honest

Staff that go above and beyond to help

Full review

Staff that go above and beyond to help

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mia (VIC), reviewed over 2 years ago

Bank First

Bank First Everyday debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Best bank I have ever dealt with.

Very helpful. Querying any possible "dodgy" transactions. Low fees (none if you are careful).

Full review

Very helpful. Querying any possible "dodgy" transactions. Low fees (none if you are careful).

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John (VIC), reviewed over 2 years ago

Bank First

Bank First Green Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Always assessable and great customer service.

Our bank is extremely assessable even though we don't have a branch in our city. You never have to wait in queue on the phone and the staff are always helpful.

Full review

Our bank is extremely assessable even though we don't have a branch in our city. You never have to wait in queue on the phone and the staff are always helpful.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kelly (VIC), reviewed over 2 years ago

Bank First

Bank First Visa Classic Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great VTMU service

Does not have any extras, no fee, very simple, VTMU always ring if they are unsure of a transaction. Very happy with the card.

Full review

Does not have any extras, no fee, very simple, VTMU always ring if they are unsure of a transaction. Very happy with the card.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Julie (VIC), reviewed about 3 years ago

Bank First

Bank First car loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Would recommend them for a car loan

They were extremely helpful during the application process of my car loan.

Full review

They were extremely helpful during the application process of my car loan.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Sherrie (VIC), reviewed about 3 years ago

Bank First

Bank First Term Deposit term deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent customer service

Victoria Mutual bank provides an excellent service with direct contact. A very satisfying service. I have found them to be very approachable and provide interest rates above their advertised rates. Thank you Victoria MutualBank. PS: their front...

Full review

Victoria Mutual bank provides an excellent service with direct contact. A very satisfying service. I have found them to be very approachable and provide interest rates above their advertised rates. Thank you Victoria MutualBank. PS: their front desk man is outstanding.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (NSW), reviewed about 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top