Credit Union SA reviews

Credit Union SA
Credit Union SA overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.3 / 10

based on 79 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Credit Union SA search?

Latest Credit Union SA reviews

Credit Union SA

Credit Union SA Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

The best

Best bank ever.

Full review

Best bank ever.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Belinda (SA), reviewed 6 months ago

Credit Union SA

Credit Union SA Visa Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

Very helpful in all banking aspects

Full review

Very helpful in all banking aspects

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Patricia (SA), reviewed over 2 years ago

Credit Union SA

Credit Union SA Bonus Savings Account savings account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Easy internet transactions

Awesome. Easy to use savings account, good bonus interest.

Full review

Awesome. Easy to use savings account, good bonus interest.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Lisa (SA), reviewed over 2 years ago

Credit Union SA

Credit Union SA Variable Rate Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

The staff are friendly and will help with all your questions.

Full review

The staff are friendly and will help with all your questions.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Anne (SA), reviewed over 2 years ago

Credit Union SA

Credit Union SA Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great customer service and very reliable

Credit Union SA is a great local bank for those looking for great customer service and reliability. I had a point in my membership with them where there was an issue with my account. I went into my local branch and the teller fixed it up straight...

Full review

Credit Union SA is a great local bank for those looking for great customer service and reliability. I had a point in my membership with them where there was an issue with my account. I went into my local branch and the teller fixed it up straight away for me. Whenever I am needing to go into the branch, transactions or enquiries are quick and easy. They provide fee-free transactions from redi-atm's which is very convenient! I do wish they provided some sort of member rewards program however, such as deals say if you had two products with them (e.g house insurance and bank account) but other than that I think they are a fantastic local company! :)

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Ngawang (SA), reviewed over 3 years ago

Credit Union SA

Credit Union SA term deposit review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Good customer services when needed

Great bank and services but not a local branch.

Full review

Great bank and services but not a local branch.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Jim (SA), reviewed over 3 years ago

Credit Union SA

Credit Union SA car loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer relations and top service always

Most helpful with any queries and taking the worry out of insuring.

Full review

Most helpful with any queries and taking the worry out of insuring.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (SA), reviewed about 5 years ago

Credit Union SA

Credit Union SA personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Simple, easy and convenient

I spoke to Credit Union SA about organising a Personal Loan, they discussed my options, and recommended an option which drew on the available equity in my home, to give me the lowest rate possible (5.72% variable), I paid a very low and reasonable...

Full review

I spoke to Credit Union SA about organising a Personal Loan, they discussed my options, and recommended an option which drew on the available equity in my home, to give me the lowest rate possible (5.72% variable), I paid a very low and reasonable set-up fee, then have a set minimum repayment, but can pay more whenever I feel like it, and no penalties for early repayment.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (SA), reviewed about 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top