G&C Mutual Bank logo

G&C Mutual Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
7.4/10
Price
7.0/10
Features
6.1/10
Customer service
7.6/10
Convenience
6.6/10
Trust
7.6/10
Based on 112 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent G&C Mutual Bank customer reviews

  • G&C Mutual Bank iNet Saver

    No help to stop fraud payments.

    I was trying to contact the bank on a Saturday morning to stop a payment which I stupidly got scammed into. They only operate during business hours so my $500 is long gone if it was salvageable. I contacted lost cards but they couldn't help as she stated they are a third party service. Not good enough!

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Shauna, New South Wales, reviewed 7 months ago
    More G&C Mutual Bank savings account customer reviews
  • G&C Mutual Bank Access Account

    Suitable for many years, haven't looked at others.

    Would like to see the bank offer other things. But it seems if you are a pensioner, they are not interested.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Maureen, Queensland, reviewed 9 months ago
    More G&C Mutual Bank bank account customer reviews
  • G&C Mutual Bank Low Rate Visa Credit Card

    Rewards.

    No rewards, website isn't the best compared to other major banks. Credit card is blocked after being 3 days over a payment.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rhiannon, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago
    More G&C Mutual Bank credit card customer reviews
  • G&C Mutual Bank Fair Rate Personal Loan - AA Rated Borrowers (Variable, Unsecured)

    Competitive costs with easy and quick approval.

    Great bank to do business with. Staff easy to understand and deal with and supportive of my needs. Online facilities simple and easy to follw

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Warren, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
    More G&C Mutual Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • G&C Mutual Bank 1 Year Fixed Rate (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    Competitive home loan rates, that's it.

    Online banking system needs an overhaul, no dedicated smartphone app, no 24-hour call centre but they had good home loan rates.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Iyan, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
    More G&C Mutual Bank home loan customer reviews
  • G&C Mutual Bank Car Loan

    Friendly and helpful

    I have been with them for 15 years and I trust them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Larry, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More G&C Mutual Bank car loan customer reviews
  • G&C Mutual Bank Access Account

    Competitive rates and excellent customer service

    The staff at the Wagga branch have always been, approachable, sympathetic and friendly. My dislike is that I do not have a branch in Nowra where I now live.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Elaine, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More G&C Mutual Bank debit card customer reviews
  • G&C Mutual Bank Term Deposit

    Just great all round

    My nearest service contact is at least 450klm away from me, and every thing is contacted by EMail or phone and they do every thing for me and so efficiently even warnings as to maybe a scam before sending payments so they are like a family member to me and I have every thing with them for 20 years now

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Allan, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More G&C Mutual Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.