IMB Bank reviews

IMB Bank
IMB Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.7 / 10

based on 496 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your IMB Bank search?

Latest IMB Bank reviews

IMB Bank

IMB Bank Everyday Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Easiest banking

Best thing I ever did was change to the IMB Bank after 20years with another bank.

Full review

Best thing I ever did was change to the IMB Bank after 20years with another bank.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Anne maree, New South Wales, reviewed 6 months ago

IMB Bank

IMB Bank Platinum Rewards Mastercard credit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good

Good.

Full review

Good.

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Marion, New South Wales, reviewed 6 months ago

IMB Bank

IMB Bank Reward Saver Kick Start Account savings account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Confusing but satisfactory

Some unclear processes, but friendly in person.

Full review

Some unclear processes, but friendly in person.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Nourah, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed 7 months ago

IMB Bank

IMB Bank Standard Variable Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Competitive premiums and great service

IMB rates are competition and their customer service is great

Full review

IMB rates are competition and their customer service is great

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Glenn, New South Wales, reviewed 8 months ago

IMB Bank

IMB Bank debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

imb havenever tried to push any competiton;EVA@ALL

look this is the 2nd time ive had to write a review like I said ive been with imb for 37 yrs and have never had a problem what so ever thenks john vandam

Full review

look this is the 2nd time ive had to write a review like I said ive been with imb for 37 yrs and have never had a problem what so ever thenks john vandam

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago

IMB Bank

IMB Bank Car Loan (up to 2 years old, Fixed, Secured) car loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Poor on-line customer service

Since I started this loan application process on the 6th, we have gotten nowhere despite us providing significant information, far more than I have ever had to provide when applying for loans from other banking institutions. The final straw was...

Full review

Since I started this loan application process on the 6th, we have gotten nowhere despite us providing significant information, far more than I have ever had to provide when applying for loans from other banking institutions. The final straw was the request for group certificates - something I have never provided to finance providers in my 40 years of banking. To date I purchased a scanner to provide on-line documents but that proved inadequate (resolution requirements not stated). I then had to resort to the local library to do expensive faxing. All considered I have done more than enough to apply for this small loan.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   1 / 10

Less

G, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago

IMB Bank

IMB Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent

Best one.

Full review

Best one.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Laufesiliai, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago

IMB Bank

IMB Bank personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Easy

Imb provided me with a personal loan that had a reasonable interest rate, Internet access and the option to pay it out early with out penalty. The loan was approved in a timely and professional manner.

Full review

Imb provided me with a personal loan that had a reasonable interest rate, Internet access and the option to pay it out early with out penalty. The loan was approved in a timely and professional manner.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kira, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top