Thumbnail icon for MOVE Bank

MOVE Bank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
7.3/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
8.4/10
Convenience
7.1/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 7 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent MOVE Bank bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • MOVE Bank Everyday Saver review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Excellent customer service.

    This is more than just a bank. When purchasing my home, the solicitor was asking for unreasonable reports and this institution went to many lengths beyond the expected to ensure that settlement was timely.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jean, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • MOVE Bank Everyday Saver review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Decent customer service, but difficult to access

    Decent customer service, but difficult to access and deal with. Used to use online banking almost exclusively, but not anymore...

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Calvin, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • MOVE Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Excellent customer service, all round performer.

    As a 18 year old male just 6 months into his first job, I would say that the Railways credit union have helped me every step of the way to achieve my personal financial goals. Through excellent customer service support and offering me the best service on the market, I would highly recommended the Railways Credit Union to anyone looking for a safe place for their finances.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Adrian, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • MOVE Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Trustworthy and great service.

    I have been a customer of Railways Credit Union for over 25 years. I have been very happy with their services during that time and would recommend them to anyone.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    James, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • MOVE Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Works with and for the customers

    Listen to problems and try to help out as much as possible, also stops people taking money from account so I don't get a negative balance and the interest the occurs from this.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Candy, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • MOVE Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great personal service, a top bank

    I like the personal service a small bank gives you. The big banks and the employees seem to think we are pests when we come in for help and advice. Trancomm was built on providing service to its customers..they understand too well with out us they have nothing! Big Banks please learn from this small bank, I actually like going to the place and I get a warm welcome...I once went to the ANZ and the bank teller treated me like she was doing me a favour! I will never bank with any of the main banks!

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Peter, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • MOVE Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10

    Great account. Only problem is withdrawing fees from ATMs.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Joshua, Queensland, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • & Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 103 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.