Thumbnail icon for NAB

NAB reviews

Overall rating
7.5/10
Price
7.0/10
Features
6.6/10
Customer service
7.4/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
7.5/10
Based on 20732 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent NAB reviews

  • NAB Tailored Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) (Choice Package) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Mortgage flexibility is excellent.

    I have two mortgage accounts. Offset linked to home loan. Can pay above set rate easily and as much as one wants online. I have the app on phone and transferring funds between accounts or different banks etc is easy. Redraw facilities excellent. Get personal phone calls every year from local branch regarding review of loans.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Derek, New South Wales, reviewed 4 days ago
  • NAB Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Convenient with no fee accounts.

    I am a long term NAB customer and even though the interest rates are quite low they have no fee accounts which is great as I dislike seeing my balance whittled away by monthly charges.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Lesleigh, Queensland, reviewed 4 days ago
  • NAB Credit Card review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    All good.

    I haven't had any issues.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Andrew, Queensland, reviewed 6 days ago
  • NAB Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Highly recommend

    Interest free account, I've always had great customer service both in-store and over the phone.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Lauren, New South Wales, reviewed 13 days ago
  • NAB Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Balanced offer on interest rates

    Got this loan as medical emergency. Almost a month of processing before approval. There might be other companies that can offer better but this is a nice alternative.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    James, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • NAB NAB Home Insurance Essentials review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great insurer with competitive premiums.

    I always look around to see if I can get a better rate on my premiums but NAB always come in on top! Always happy to help if I have a query. Always look after my banking and insurance needs.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Alli, Queensland, reviewed 5 months ago
  • NAB Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    An affordable low rate car loan.

    Great product, great rates and great service.

    Andrea, Victoria, reviewed 9 months ago
  • NAB Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Questionable security

    I have had a few security issues with my Term Deposit.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Fiona, Western Australia, reviewed 11 months ago
  • NAB Comprehensive Cover review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Disappointing

    I only have one word to describe NAB's car insurance. Disappointing.

    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    John, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • NAB Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Never again

    They took forever to pay my claim and treated me like I was the criminal.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Aneurin, Western Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent service

    Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sonya, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • NAB Cash Manager review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great for trading!

    Suits my trading needs perfectly!

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Teresa, Western Australia, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.