Advertisement

NAB reviews

NAB
NAB overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.5 / 10

based on 20354 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your NAB search?

Latest NAB reviews

NAB

NAB Credit Card review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Hi rates and ok service.

I don't like this bank because there are no where near enough branches out there for over the counter service.

Full review

I don't like this bank because there are no where near enough branches out there for over the counter service.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Anthony, New South Wales, reviewed 15 minutes ago

NAB

NAB Classic Banking Account (with Platinum Visa Debit Card) Classic Banking Account (with Platinum Visa Debit Card) review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great online accessibility and no account keeping.

We used to have a great rewards option on our debit card which they removed. I would love to see it come back. We have no account keeping fees which is a must.

Full review

We used to have a great rewards option on our debit card which they removed. I would love to see it come back. We have no account keeping fees which is a must.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Carla, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 hour ago

NAB

NAB Tailored Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) Tailored Home Loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Helpful, efficient, convenient and good rates.

Have been great to deal with, easy process and easy banking, convenient.

Full review

Have been great to deal with, easy process and easy banking, convenient.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Melanie, Northern Territory, reviewed 1 day ago

NAB

NAB Reward Saver Reward Saver review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Happy Customer.

I have been with NAB for around 10 years, I was a previous Commonwealth Bank customer but I'm glad I changed. NAB have been a bank that I'm very happy to be a part of.

Full review

I have been with NAB for around 10 years, I was a previous Commonwealth Bank customer but I'm glad I changed. NAB have been a bank that I'm very happy to be a part of.

    Price   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Joelene, Western Australia, reviewed 6 days ago

NAB

NAB Personal Loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Ok.

All good.

Full review

All good.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Mark, Queensland, reviewed 12 days ago

NAB

NAB Car Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I couldn’t fault the service

NAB has joined with micro Shepard finance to make it easy for those on low income to access loans. Last year I needed a loan without the huge interest rates, and NAB was the place to help. 0% interest rates! No hidden fees, no extra costs. What I...

Full review

NAB has joined with micro Shepard finance to make it easy for those on low income to access loans. Last year I needed a loan without the huge interest rates, and NAB was the place to help. 0% interest rates! No hidden fees, no extra costs. What I borrowed is what I will pay back and that helped me buy my family a new car. I would recommend this service To anyone. You can’t go wrong.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Meagan, New South Wales, reviewed 22 days ago

NAB

NAB Term Deposit review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Questionable security

I have had a few security issues with my Term Deposit.

Full review

I have had a few security issues with my Term Deposit.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Fiona, Western Australia, reviewed 3 months ago

NAB

NAB Comprehensive Cover Comprehensive Cover review

Overall rating   1 / 10

Disappointing

I only have one word to describe NAB's car insurance. Disappointing.

Full review

I only have one word to describe NAB's car insurance. Disappointing.

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   1 / 10

Less

John, Western Australia, reviewed 3 months ago

NAB

NAB Travel Insurance review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Never again

They took forever to pay my claim and treated me like I was the criminal.

Full review

They took forever to pay my claim and treated me like I was the criminal.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Aneurin, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago

NAB

NAB NAB Home Insurance Essentials Home & Contents Insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

NAB

The best bank.

Full review

The best bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Winifred, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago

NAB

NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent service

Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

Full review

Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sonya, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago

NAB

NAB Cash Manager Cash Manager review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great for trading!

Suits my trading needs perfectly!

Full review

Suits my trading needs perfectly!

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Teresa, Western Australia, reviewed about 7 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement