NAB logo

NAB customer reviews

Overall rating
7.5/10
Price
7.0/10
Features
6.6/10
Customer service
7.4/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
7.5/10
Based on 21625 NAB reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent NAB customer reviews

  • NAB Tailored Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, 70-80% LVR)

    Disappointing experience

    No contact no reviews no loyalty for long term customer.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dione, South Australia, reviewed 12 days ago
    More NAB home loan customer reviews
  • NAB Cash Manager

    I am happy with my savings account. I wont change.

    I am happy about my bank and my savings account,

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Heather, South Australia, reviewed 12 days ago
    More NAB savings account customer reviews
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Platinum Visa Debit Card)

    I am happy with my savings account. I wont change.

    I have a savings account at the National Bank and I don't want to change it at the moment.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Heather, South Australia, reviewed 12 days ago
    More NAB bank account customer reviews
  • NAB Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured)

    Great

    Wonderful customer service. Easy to deal with.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cheryl, Tasmania, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More NAB personal loan customer reviews
  • NAB Low Fee Card

    NAB a great bank

    NAB has always been a good bank to deal with. Great customer service also.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tanya, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More NAB credit card customer reviews
  • NAB Share Account

    As anive

    We haves banked with NAB and find that they are excellent to deal with. It’s going in 53 years niw They are efficient,caring,friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them highly Our son suicided as well as my brother in law and they showed great compassion when we dealt with them My only issue is that they have closed Mittagong branch and we have to go to oral where parking is very hard to to find We do however have a Ready Teller in Mittagong Thank you

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jan, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
    More NAB share account customer reviews
  • NAB Car Loan

    Excellent Customer Service

    NAB is excellent to deal with great customer service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Murray, Queensland, reviewed 10 months ago
    More NAB car loan customer reviews
  • NAB Term Deposit

    Proactive, helpful service.

    I’ve banked with them just as my family have. They have been helpful getting me organised for overseas travel and have swiftly detected fraud attempts.

    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Tonya, Victoria, reviewed almost 2 years ago
    More NAB term deposit customer reviews
  • NAB Car Insurance

    They are great the best insurance I have had.

    They great, best insurance I have ever been with.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Less
    Rick, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
    More NAB car insurance customer reviews
  • NAB Home Insurance

    Fantastic service and policy

    Fantastic service and policy.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Justin, Victoria, reviewed over 2 years ago
    More NAB home insurance customer reviews
  • NAB Travel Insurance

    I had my phone stolen but NAB made sure I was safe

    I was so impressed with NAB travel insurance on my recent holiday to Italy. Unfortunately I had my phone stolen 4 days into the trip. As you can imagine being in a foreign country without an iPhone is fairly terrifying, however, thank goodness for NAB insurance, as I received the money to purchase a new phone in a number of days. I was so lucky and thankful for my choice of this insurer, and genuinely would recommend NAB to anyone traveling as they really had my back!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Maeve, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago
    More NAB travel insurance customer reviews
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Excellent service

    Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sonya, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More NAB debit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.