NAB reviews

NAB
NAB overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.5 / 10

based on 20208 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your NAB search?

Latest NAB reviews

NAB

NAB Rewards Classic Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Nice customer service, needs better rates

Slow customer service. Takes a while. Otherwise good employees. Needs better pricing and free bank cards. IVR is a bit complicated. Also needs cashless withdrawal.

Full review

Slow customer service. Takes a while. Otherwise good employees. Needs better pricing and free bank cards. IVR is a bit complicated. Also needs cashless withdrawal.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sunpreet, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 hour ago

NAB

NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Friendly and knowledgeable

They have a nice friendly attitude. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Full review

They have a nice friendly attitude. I would recommend them to family and friends.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Malcolm, South Australia, reviewed about 1 hour ago

NAB

NAB Flexiplus Mortgage home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Thank you so much

I love NAB. It is the best bank ever.

Full review

I love NAB. It is the best bank ever.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jihee, Western Australia, reviewed 3 days ago

NAB

NAB personal loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great, pricing could be better.

Every about the personal loan is very good except for pricing. The interest rates need to be lower, it's too expensive.

Full review

Every about the personal loan is very good except for pricing. The interest rates need to be lower, it's too expensive.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

David, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed 10 days ago

NAB

NAB iSaver savings account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Pretty good, needs faster service

Everything is good but queue times can be too long.

Full review

Everything is good but queue times can be too long.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Micky, New South Wales, reviewed 10 days ago

NAB

NAB Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) car loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Could be worse

Not happy with the way it's supposed to be. Could be better.

Full review

Not happy with the way it's supposed to be. Could be better.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gregory, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago

NAB

NAB travel insurance review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Never again

They took forever to pay my claim and treated me like I was the criminal.

Full review

They took forever to pay my claim and treated me like I was the criminal.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Aneurin, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago

NAB

NAB term deposit review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Fantastic

Quiet happy with NAB. Gave me a great interest rate for my term deposit.

Full review

Quiet happy with NAB. Gave me a great interest rate for my term deposit.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Debbie, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago

NAB

NAB NAB Home Insurance Essentials home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

NAB

The best bank.

Full review

The best bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Winifred, New South Wales, reviewed 8 months ago

NAB

NAB Comprehensive Cover car insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Easy and fast provider with great cover

Great, easy, all online. Fast quote and set up.

Full review

Great, easy, all online. Fast quote and set up.

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Sinead, Queensland, reviewed over 1 year ago

NAB

NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent service

Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

Full review

Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sonya, Queensland, reviewed about 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top