Advertisement

NAB reviews

NAB
NAB overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.5 / 10

based on 20229 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your NAB search?

Latest NAB reviews

NAB

NAB Credit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

NAB is on the money

Their service and attention to detail is great!

Full review

Their service and attention to detail is great!

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gareth, Western Australia, reviewed about 17 hours ago

NAB

NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great service

I have been with NAB for many years and have never had any problems with them.

Full review

I have been with NAB for many years and have never had any problems with them.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Robert, Victoria, reviewed 1 day ago

NAB

NAB Term Deposit review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Questionable security

I have had a few security issues with my Term Deposit.

Full review

I have had a few security issues with my Term Deposit.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Fiona, Western Australia, reviewed 17 days ago

NAB

NAB Base Variable Rate Home Loan Special Offer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, LVR<80%) Base Variable Rate Home Loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

They care

NAB backed me with a home loan when I needed it the most. CBA, who I had a term deposit with, refused to approve me.

Full review

NAB backed me with a home loan when I needed it the most. CBA, who I had a term deposit with, refused to approve me.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Julie, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago

NAB

NAB Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) review

Overall rating   9 / 10

So far exceptional

My bankers at NAB Capalaba go above and beyond, never going anywhere else.

Full review

My bankers at NAB Capalaba go above and beyond, never going anywhere else.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Taryn, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago

NAB

NAB Comprehensive Cover Comprehensive Cover review

Overall rating   1 / 10

Disappointing

I only have one word to describe NAB's car insurance. Disappointing.

Full review

I only have one word to describe NAB's car insurance. Disappointing.

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   1 / 10

Less

John, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago

NAB

NAB Reward Saver Reward Saver review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Good

Good savings account.

Full review

Good savings account.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ejder, New South Wales, reviewed 8 months ago

NAB

NAB Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Could be worse

Not happy with the way it's supposed to be. Could be better.

Full review

Not happy with the way it's supposed to be. Could be better.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gregory, New South Wales, reviewed 11 months ago

NAB

NAB Travel Insurance review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Never again

They took forever to pay my claim and treated me like I was the criminal.

Full review

They took forever to pay my claim and treated me like I was the criminal.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Aneurin, Western Australia, reviewed 11 months ago

NAB

NAB NAB Home Insurance Essentials Home & Contents Insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

NAB

The best bank.

Full review

The best bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Winifred, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago

NAB

NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent service

Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

Full review

Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sonya, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago

NAB

NAB Cash Manager Cash Manager review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great for trading!

Suits my trading needs perfectly!

Full review

Suits my trading needs perfectly!

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Teresa, Western Australia, reviewed almost 7 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement