NAB logo

NAB customer reviews

Overall rating
7.5/10
Price
7.0/10
Features
6.6/10
Customer service
7.4/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
7.5/10
Based on 21049 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent NAB customer reviews

  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Good customer service

    Great customer service always ready to help.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lakota jade, New South Wales, reviewed 8 days ago
    More NAB bank account customer reviews
  • NAB Tailored Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) (Choice Package)

    $2000 cash back to refinance - no brainer !!!

    NAB refinanced my home loan with offset facility. Super easy to do and got a whopping $2000 cash bonus. No brainer as they also lowered the loan rate. Super happy with the refinance process and the added savings overall.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Domenic, Victoria, reviewed 23 days ago
    More NAB home loan customer reviews
  • NAB Low Rate Card

    Great card to have handled everything

    I like everything been with nab for over 10 years will never change providers good to deal with.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Irene, New South Wales, reviewed 27 days ago
    More NAB credit card customer reviews
  • NAB Home Insurance

    I want some money because my weekly income is 300.

    I like my company but I get a low weekly income.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Abbas, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More NAB home insurance customer reviews
  • NAB Savings Account

    NAB is very reliable when help is needed.

    Whenever I’ve had a problem, they have always helped me through it & also given excellent service.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gaylene, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More NAB savings account customer reviews
  • NAB Personal Loan

    Bad providers

    Intense dislike, for the hounding of clients through no fault of their own, not informed when repayments went up, countless paperwork back and forth, must not forget the last cent owing. Interest charged plus service fees, on top of the loan repayment, even when interest rates went down. As pensioners I am glad to be rid of them. Never, never again.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Erica, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
    More NAB personal loan customer reviews
  • NAB Comprehensive Cover

    Amazing bank to be with for not only insurance.

    Absolutely amazing, willing to help and answer questions and point you in the right direction.

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Skye, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
    More NAB car insurance customer reviews
  • NAB Term Deposit

    Very poor service, vote with your feet and leave.

    When they visit a branch people do not want to be kept waiting in line for so long. For god's sake put another staff member on. It's not all about profits, there is service which this bank seems to be lacking. I recently went to a branch and they had people waiting out the door, two tellers on all other staff were in group talking. Not a good look.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, Queensland, reviewed 9 months ago
    More NAB term deposit customer reviews
  • NAB Travel Insurance

    I had my phone stolen but NAB made sure I was safe

    I was so impressed with NAB travel insurance on my recent holiday to Italy. Unfortunately I had my phone stolen 4 days into the trip. As you can imagine being in a foreign country without an iPhone is fairly terrifying, however, thank goodness for NAB insurance, as I received the money to purchase a new phone in a number of days. I was so lucky and thankful for my choice of this insurer, and genuinely would recommend NAB to anyone traveling as they really had my back!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Maeve, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More NAB travel insurance customer reviews
  • NAB Car Loan

    .

    .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mark, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More NAB car loan customer reviews
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Excellent service

    Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sonya, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
    More NAB debit card customer reviews
  • NAB Cash Manager

    Great for trading!

    Suits my trading needs perfectly!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Teresa, Western Australia, reviewed almost 9 years ago
    More NAB share account customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.