Thumbnail icon for NAB

NAB reviews

Overall rating
7.5/10
Price
7.0/10
Features
6.6/10
Customer service
7.4/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
7.5/10
Based on 20853 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent NAB reviews

  • NAB Credit Card review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Rip off and make it hard to cancel.

    The fees are exorbitant and when you try and cancel your accounts with them, they charge you a fee to do so (despite no interest owing on any cards) AND it takes 24 hours.

    Price
    1 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Fiona, Victoria, reviewed about 8 hours ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    I love NAB!

    I've banked with NAB for 5 years now. I absolutely love the low fees, how simple my app banking is but most of all how helpful the customer service team are. I love NAB!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Angela, New South Wales, reviewed 1 day ago
  • NAB Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Awful service.

    This bank is the worst ever, never would recommend to anybody. Screen your phone calls, harassed me, worst ever.

    Price
    1 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Sandra, New South Wales, reviewed 6 days ago
  • NAB Tailored Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Convenient app for multiple accounts.

    I like that I have one bank and one app where all my accounts and loans sit so I can see them all at a touch of a button. I don’t necessarily think this is unique or that the NAB is exceptional in any one area, but it is a convenient benefit.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Denise, Victoria, reviewed 6 days ago
  • NAB Reward Saver review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Overall good banking experience.

    Easy to use. Friendly customer service.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Kristen, New South Wales, reviewed 16 days ago
  • NAB Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I had my phone stolen but NAB made sure I was safe

    I was so impressed with NAB travel insurance on my recent holiday to Italy. Unfortunately I had my phone stolen 4 days into the trip. As you can imagine being in a foreign country without an iPhone is fairly terrifying, however, thank goodness for NAB insurance, as I received the money to purchase a new phone in a number of days. I was so lucky and thankful for my choice of this insurer, and genuinely would recommend NAB to anyone traveling as they really had my back!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Maeve, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
  • NAB Car Loan review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    .

    .

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Mark, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago
  • NAB Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Big options at NAB.

    If you obtained the account or deposited money earlier, before all the banks' rates dropped, you would have accumulated big interest revenue.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Davidj, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • NAB NAB Home Insurance Package review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great insurer with competitive premiums.

    I always look around to see if I can get a better rate on my premiums but NAB always come in on top! Always happy to help if I have a query. Always look after my banking and insurance needs.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Alli, Queensland, reviewed 8 months ago
  • NAB Comprehensive Cover review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Disappointing

    I only have one word to describe NAB's car insurance. Disappointing.

    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    John, Western Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent service

    Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sonya, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • NAB Cash Manager review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great for trading!

    Suits my trading needs perfectly!

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Teresa, Western Australia, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.