NAB logo

NAB customer reviews

Overall rating
7.5/10
Price
7.0/10
Features
6.6/10
Customer service
7.4/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
7.5/10
Based on 21079 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent NAB customer reviews

  • NAB Reward Saver

    They are the best

    This bank is so wonderfully great they have looked after me during my recent cancer ordeal.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kenneth, South Australia, reviewed 5 days ago
    More NAB savings account customer reviews
  • NAB Term Deposit

    Proactive, helpful service.

    I’ve banked with them just as my family have. They have been helpful getting me organised for overseas travel and have swiftly detected fraud attempts.

    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Tonya, Victoria, reviewed 13 days ago
    More NAB term deposit customer reviews
  • NAB Bank Account

    Top tier

    Quite good, would definitely recommend

    Dale, Victoria, reviewed 13 days ago
    More NAB bank account customer reviews
  • NAB Credit Card

    Great service

    Trustworthy bank. Very happy with their customer service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Samantha, Victoria, reviewed 2 months ago
    More NAB credit card customer reviews
  • NAB Home Loan

    Dont trust any bank will follow up on sales talk

    I dont like the fact that we were told a person was to be our personal banker handling the loan and that they would ensure as things changed we would get the best value and that they would review the loan regularly and let us know of any improved services.. Well after about 5 years of no bank contact we were noticing they were advertising a lower rate than we were on and so we went shopping to find we were several percent higher than market , we found the best deal our self and approached them to say we were closing and changing they offered to match the new rates and only as it would save us a lot of adjustments and changes we stayed, but that was what they were promising to do and it had cost us thousands of dollars in interest. We liked that they would loan on a property over 50 acres even though it was just a lifestyle situation in a rural area most banks would not.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Russell, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
    More NAB home loan customer reviews
  • NAB Car Insurance

    They are great the best insurance I have had.

    They great, best insurance I have ever been with.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Less
    Rick, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
    More NAB car insurance customer reviews
  • NAB Home Insurance

    Fantastic service and policy

    Fantastic service and policy.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Justin, Victoria, reviewed 8 months ago
    More NAB home insurance customer reviews
  • NAB Personal Loan

    Bad providers

    Intense dislike, for the hounding of clients through no fault of their own, not informed when repayments went up, countless paperwork back and forth, must not forget the last cent owing. Interest charged plus service fees, on top of the loan repayment, even when interest rates went down. As pensioners I am glad to be rid of them. Never, never again.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Erica, Queensland, reviewed 11 months ago
    More NAB personal loan customer reviews
  • NAB Travel Insurance

    I had my phone stolen but NAB made sure I was safe

    I was so impressed with NAB travel insurance on my recent holiday to Italy. Unfortunately I had my phone stolen 4 days into the trip. As you can imagine being in a foreign country without an iPhone is fairly terrifying, however, thank goodness for NAB insurance, as I received the money to purchase a new phone in a number of days. I was so lucky and thankful for my choice of this insurer, and genuinely would recommend NAB to anyone traveling as they really had my back!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Maeve, New South Wales, reviewed almost 2 years ago
    More NAB travel insurance customer reviews
  • NAB Car Loan

    .

    .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mark, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago
    More NAB car loan customer reviews
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Excellent service

    Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sonya, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
    More NAB debit card customer reviews
  • NAB Cash Manager

    Great for trading!

    Suits my trading needs perfectly!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Teresa, Western Australia, reviewed over 9 years ago
    More NAB share account customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.