NAB reviews

NAB
NAB overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.5 / 10

based on 20042 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your NAB search?

Latest NAB reviews

NAB

NAB Rewards Platinum Card credit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

The service from my bank is very good

One problem I have is that there are only a few branches around the country side.

Full review

One problem I have is that there are only a few branches around the country side.

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Colin, Western Australia, reviewed 7 days ago

NAB

NAB Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I will always stay with NAB

Banking with NAB gives you great value since they have very low interest and their staff are friendly too.

Full review

Banking with NAB gives you great value since they have very low interest and their staff are friendly too.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

Less

Lorraine, Queensland, reviewed 7 days ago

NAB

NAB iSaver savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I didn't know how to change my pin number, so the

You get great value from their loans and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I have never ever had any problems with my bank.

Full review

You get great value from their loans and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I have never ever had any problems with my bank.

Less

Lorraine, Queensland, reviewed 7 days ago

NAB

NAB Classic Banking Account (with Platinum Visa Debit Card) bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

No neglecting NAB

Great options of accounts and saving avenues though not enough time given to customers to get given correct information from phone bank service workers. Otherwise NAB is a great bank to be with.

Full review

Great options of accounts and saving avenues though not enough time given to customers to get given correct information from phone bank service workers. Otherwise NAB is a great bank to be with.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Jeldi, Queensland, reviewed 7 days ago

NAB

NAB travel insurance review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Never again

They took forever to pay my claim and treated me like I was the criminal.

Full review

They took forever to pay my claim and treated me like I was the criminal.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Aneurin, Western Australia, reviewed 7 days ago

NAB

NAB Flexiplus Mortgage home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Thank you so much

I love NAB. It is the best bank ever.

Full review

I love NAB. It is the best bank ever.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jihee, Western Australia, reviewed 12 days ago

NAB

NAB term deposit review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Fantastic

Quiet happy with NAB. Gave me a great interest rate for my term deposit.

Full review

Quiet happy with NAB. Gave me a great interest rate for my term deposit.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Debbie, Queensland, reviewed 14 days ago

NAB

NAB NAB Home Insurance Essentials home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

NAB

The best bank.

Full review

The best bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Winifred, New South Wales, reviewed 7 months ago

NAB

NAB Comprehensive Cover car insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Easy and fast provider with great cover

Great, easy, all online. Fast quote and set up.

Full review

Great, easy, all online. Fast quote and set up.

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Sinead, Queensland, reviewed over 1 year ago

NAB

NAB Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Overall they're a good bank

They have been great overall, but wish they would provide bigger loans.

Full review

They have been great overall, but wish they would provide bigger loans.

    Price   6 / 10

Less

Darren, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago

NAB

NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent service

Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

Full review

Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sonya, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top