NAB reviews

NAB
NAB overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.0 / 10

based on 7697 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your NAB search?

Latest NAB reviews

NAB

NAB home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great to deal with

They were very helpful on initial setup. Were accomodating and understanding when we queried the rate. They send regular updates of rate changes and how we can fix our rate if we want to. Online/mobile app is very user friendly.

Full review

They were very helpful on initial setup. Were accomodating and understanding when we queried the rate. They send regular updates of rate changes and how we can fix our rate if we want to. Online/mobile app is very user friendly.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Kayla (NSW), reviewed 4 days ago

NAB

NAB iSaver savings account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good

NAB is a very good bank.

Full review

NAB is a very good bank.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Anusha (VIC), reviewed 2 months ago

NAB

NAB bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Best bank I've been with

I have always been very happy with NAB.

Full review

I have always been very happy with NAB.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Graham (QLD), reviewed 4 months ago

NAB

NAB Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great service

I like this bank because they're helping me while I'm struggling between jobs.

Full review

I like this bank because they're helping me while I'm struggling between jobs.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Dontae (VIC), reviewed 5 months ago

NAB

NAB NAB Home Insurance Essentials home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

NAB

The best bank.

Full review

The best bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Winifred (NSW), reviewed 5 months ago

NAB

NAB Low Rate Card credit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Happy with it

It's ok, nothing special.

Full review

It's ok, nothing special.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Catherine (VIC), reviewed 5 months ago

NAB

NAB Comprehensive Cover car insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Easy and fast provider with great cover

Great, easy, all online. Fast quote and set up.

Full review

Great, easy, all online. Fast quote and set up.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Sinead (QLD), reviewed over 1 year ago

NAB

NAB Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Overall they're a good bank

They have been great overall, but wish they would provide bigger loans.

Full review

They have been great overall, but wish they would provide bigger loans.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Darren (QLD), reviewed over 1 year ago

NAB

NAB term deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Convenient and easy to bank with

They have local branches for easy access and fast assistance.

Full review

They have local branches for easy access and fast assistance.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Roger (QLD), reviewed over 1 year ago

NAB

NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent service

Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

Full review

Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sonya (QLD), reviewed almost 2 years ago

NAB

NAB travel insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Free.

We get this cover automatically if we pay for our holiday on our Platinum Visa Card. While we have never claimed, I am sure it would be fine. All you need to do is ring the bank and register for a policy to be activated.

Full review

We get this cover automatically if we pay for our holiday on our Platinum Visa Card. While we have never claimed, I am sure it would be fine. All you need to do is ring the bank and register for a policy to be activated.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Helen (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top