NAB logo

NAB Share trading customer reviews

Overall rating
9.0/10
Price
8.5/10
Features
8.5/10
Customer service
9.0/10
Convenience
8.5/10
Trust
8.5/10
Based on 2 NAB share trading reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent NAB share trading customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • NAB Share Account

    As anive

    We haves banked with NAB and find that they are excellent to deal with. It’s going in 53 years niw They are efficient,caring,friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them highly Our son suicided as well as my brother in law and they showed great compassion when we dealt with them My only issue is that they have closed Mittagong branch and we have to go to oral where parking is very hard to to find We do however have a Ready Teller in Mittagong Thank you

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jan, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
  • NAB Cash Manager

    Great for trading!

    Suits my trading needs perfectly!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Teresa, Western Australia, reviewed over 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Share account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Tiger Account

      Small trade brokerage
      $5.50
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • Share Trading

      Small trade brokerage
      $7.70
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • Share Investing

      Small trade brokerage
      $0.00
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • Idle Cash

      Small trade brokerage
      $5.50
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • ASX Shares

      Small trade brokerage
      $0.00
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 32 online share trading accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more share trading

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.