Thumbnail icon for P&N Bank

P&N Bank Personal loan reviews

Overall rating
9.1/10
Price
8.7/10
Features
8.8/10
Customer service
9.4/10
Convenience
8.9/10
Trust
9.5/10
Based on 15 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Featured personal loan from P&N Bank

Secured Personal Loan

interest rate
6.81% p.a.
comparison rate
7.80% p.a.based on $30,000
over 5 years

Terms from 2 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 6.81% would cost $36,280.02 including fees.

Promoted

Recent P&N Bank personal loan reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good and helpful service

    Good n helpful!

    Price
    6 / 10
    Less
    Jun, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • P&N Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service, easy to go too.

    P&N Bank is great for service and understandingly consumer focused. I have been with them for quite some time, and wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Ray, Western Australia, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • P&N Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent rates with outstanding customer service

    I would recommend P&N bank to everyone, all my family use them. It's great to know that when you have any question your call will be answered quickly by a local branch employee.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Megan, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • P&N Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Quick to sort out financial problems I may have ha

    I have been with the P&N bank for 27 years & always had great service ! Their interest rates are very fair & lower than most other banks ! Whenever I speak to their customer service team , they are always friendly & helpful. Their only problem is they don't have many branches outside the metro area... But they are always available & quick to help on the phone !!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    David, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • P&N Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Easy to apply and helpful staff

    This bank has excellent phone and online access. The staff are great and always willing to help.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Western Australia, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Competitive interest rates and piece of mind

    P&N Bank I chose to use for my personal loan. Why? They have great interest rates, flexible re-payment options, you can also transfer more money into the re-payments with out worring about only having fixed re-payments, great customer service and monthly fees.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ben, Western Australia, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome bank in all aspects of banking, 10/10!

    Police & Nurses bank are THE most competitive, professional, friendly, can't do enough for you, bank! They absolutely rock in all areas of banking, & it's so easy!!!!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rebecca, Western Australia, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Give Police & Nurses a try

    Convenience, Internet banking and no banks fees - how much better does it get?

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Vicky, Western Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Customer service is unreal, they aim to please!

    They're great to deal with, easily accessible although weekend access to staff would be nice. Am happy with my competitive loan interest rate.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jade, Western Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great rates and flexible payment options

    Great rates, easy to use, flexible payment options to suit you, trsutworthy and great and helpful customer service

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ben, Western Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    excellent product, staff & service. I would never go anywhere else

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Anne, Western Australia, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    There are no hidden surprises, everything is straightforward and easy to understand. The staff are very friendly and always willing to go the extra yard for you. I recommend them to everyone.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Maria, Western Australia, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    It is a very awesome bank to deal with.Never had any problems before.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Shireen, Western Australia, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    What I like about my Police and Nurses personal loan is that it has low interest, no monthly fees, easy netbanking and others. However, I don't like the fact that there are no branches.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Maureen, Victoria, reviewed about 11 years ago
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    If you get your pay deposited into the bank you receive a lower interest rate which is great. Also if that amount of pay is over $500/month there are no account fees. I have never had a problem with them and will continue to use them for all my banking.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kelly, Western Australia, reviewed over 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Personal loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Unsecured Personal Loan

      interest rate
      6.95% p.a.to 17.95% p.a.
      comparison rate
      6.95% p.a.to 17.95% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 2 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 6.95% would cost $35,599.71 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Low Rate Personal Loan

      interest rate
      6.75% p.a.to 8.48% p.a.
      comparison rate
      6.96% p.a.to 8.69% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 1 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 6.75% would cost $35,580.23 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Personal Loan

      interest rate
      5.75% p.a.to 21.99% p.a.
      comparison rate
      6.47% p.a.to 25.11% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 1 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 5.75% would cost $35,190.18 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Personal Loan

      interest rate
      6.95% p.a.to 19.99% p.a.
      comparison rate
      6.95% p.a.to 19.99% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 1 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 6.95% would cost $35,599.71 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Unsecured Personal Loan

      interest rate
      6.99% p.a.to 9.49% p.a.
      comparison rate
      6.99% p.a.to 12.2% p.a.based on $10,000
      over 3 years

      Terms from 2 to 3 years. Representative example: a 3 year $10,000 loan at 6.99% would cost $11,114.11 including fees.

      Promoted

    WARNING: The Comparison Rate combines the lender's interest rate, fees and charges into a single rate to show the true cost of a personal loan. The comparison rates displayed are calculated based on a loan of $30,000 for a term of 5 years or a loan of $10,000 for a term of 3 years as indicated, based on monthly principal and interest repayments, on a secured basis for secured loans and an unsecured basis for unsecured loans. This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan.

    Want more? Compare all 238 personal loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more personal loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.