Thumbnail icon for Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.1/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
7.2/10
Customer service
8.2/10
Convenience
7.0/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 351 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Qudos Bank reviews

  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    QUDOS - The peoples bank.

    Personalised, friendly, low fees, can-do attitude. Available anytime, approachable and trustworthy.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lenore, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Qudos Bank Low Cost Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, LVR<80%) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Been a customer for 30 years.

    Only branch in QLD is cashless, however online options are ok. Needs Osko immediate transfer between banks.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Sarah, Queensland, reviewed 4 months ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   0 / 10
    Not interested in $600,000 - No customer service.

    I had over $600,000 to invest in a term deposit so I spoke with Qudos. They told me I needed to provide information and it would be reviewed and the term deposit would be able to be opened in 24 - 48 hours. I continually called and was told it was not able to be opened as they had not received the back of my licence. I sent this 3 times and I could see each time it went through. Finally they told me it actually take 5 - 7 days to check my information. I was told by 3 different staff members they would escalate my situation and get back to me. Day 7 and I have hard nothing. What a joke this bank is. Obviously not interested in my money. Had they told me it could take this long I would have left it with ME bank, where I had NO ISSUE. UNLIKE QUDOS.

    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Janet, Victoria, reviewed 5 months ago
  • Qudos Bank Bonus Saver review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good customer service, convenient for students.

    I'm a student and living at home with my parents, so I find this bonus saver account very convenient for my savings, and the interest rates are really good. Customer service has always been polite and efficient.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Dylan, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Number 1 in my view.

    Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Arline, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Excellent customer service

    Very convenient

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Vivien, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Pretty good.

    Not the cheapest but good service.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Judith, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Qantas Points Car Loan (Up to 5 years old, Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very competitive ad very good customer service

    This is only a new loan but they were very very helpful and were always there if I needed anythimg while doing the application for the loan. Was quick, easy and not too stressful to do. Loan rate was one of the best I had seen after looking around a bit, even better than the car yards.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Andrew, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.