Qudos Bank reviews

Qudos Bank
Qudos Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.7 / 10

based on 97 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Qudos Bank search?

Latest Qudos Bank reviews

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account bank account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Could be better

The app needs technical assistance as it constantly crashes. Rates are fairly good. Frustrating that I have an allowance every month for my transactions (eftpos/transfers).

Full review

The app needs technical assistance as it constantly crashes. Rates are fairly good. Frustrating that I have an allowance every month for my transactions (eftpos/transfers).

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Nadia (NSW), reviewed over 1 year ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Variable Rate Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<90%) home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good product

There are no fees on this home loan.

Full review

There are no fees on this home loan.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Vanessa (SA), reviewed over 2 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank debit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Excellent customer service

Very convenient

Full review

Very convenient

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Vivien (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Bonus Saver savings account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Only great if you don't access the account

They do have good interest rates, but if you make a withdrawal, the interest rate drops dramatically. You're better off using a normal savings account in the end

Full review

They do have good interest rates, but if you make a withdrawal, the interest rate drops dramatically. You're better off using a normal savings account in the end

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Jaclyn (VIC), reviewed over 2 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Lifestyle Plus credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

Excellent customer service and always follows through.

Full review

Excellent customer service and always follows through.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Nicole (QLD), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) personal loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Pretty good.

Not the cheapest but good service.

Full review

Not the cheapest but good service.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Judith (NSW), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Small, not flexible

Not overly happy with the service.

Full review

Not overly happy with the service.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Catherine (NSW), reviewed about 3 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Qantas Points Car Loan (Up to 5 years old, Fixed, Secured) car loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very competitive ad very good customer service

This is only a new loan but they were very very helpful and were always there if I needed anythimg while doing the application for the loan. Was quick, easy and not too stressful to do. Loan rate was one of the best I had seen after looking around...

Full review

This is only a new loan but they were very very helpful and were always there if I needed anythimg while doing the application for the loan. Was quick, easy and not too stressful to do. Loan rate was one of the best I had seen after looking around a bit, even better than the car yards.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Andrew (QLD), reviewed almost 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top