Advertisement

Qudos Bank reviews

Qudos Bank
Qudos Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.1 / 10

based on 331 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Qudos Bank search?

Latest Qudos Bank reviews

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Home Access Loan (Owner Occupier) Home Access Loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Rubbish bank, they just waste your time

Quodos bank is absolutely rubbish. They are uncaring, inflexible and have the worst customer service. We applied for a home loan; its been 3 months and the application is still processing and we barely get any updates. The lending specialist I was...

Full review

Quodos bank is absolutely rubbish. They are uncaring, inflexible and have the worst customer service. We applied for a home loan; its been 3 months and the application is still processing and we barely get any updates. The lending specialist I was working with does not know what he is doing. We followed his instructions and submitted all the necessary documents, but after doing so he never called us back and we had to confirm ourselves if he had received them. In general his behaviour was very poor and he was not friendly at all. We were also told to contact their credit manager however we couldn’t because the credit manager was not taking any calls. Absolutely horrible customer service, I would not recommend them to anyone. Stay away from Quodos bank.

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Wing, New South Wales, reviewed 14 days ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Innovative, customer focussed with great service

I have been with Qudos for over 20 years and have found them innovative, customer focussed, there apps to be user friendly, have great rates, and are available 24/7. I cannot fault them.

Full review

I have been with Qudos for over 20 years and have found them innovative, customer focussed, there apps to be user friendly, have great rates, and are available 24/7. I cannot fault them.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sandi, Victoria, reviewed 11 months ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Debit Card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Excellent customer service

Very convenient

Full review

Very convenient

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Vivien, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Bonus Saver Bonus Saver review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Only great if you don't access the account

They do have good interest rates, but if you make a withdrawal, the interest rate drops dramatically. You're better off using a normal savings account in the end

Full review

They do have good interest rates, but if you make a withdrawal, the interest rate drops dramatically. You're better off using a normal savings account in the end

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Jaclyn, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Lifestyle Plus Lifestyle Plus review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

Excellent customer service and always follows through.

Full review

Excellent customer service and always follows through.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Nicole, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Pretty good.

Not the cheapest but good service.

Full review

Not the cheapest but good service.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Judith, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Term Deposit review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Small, not flexible

Not overly happy with the service.

Full review

Not overly happy with the service.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Catherine, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Qantas Points Car Loan (Up to 5 years old, Fixed, Secured) Qantas Points Car Loan (Fixed) review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very competitive ad very good customer service

This is only a new loan but they were very very helpful and were always there if I needed anythimg while doing the application for the loan. Was quick, easy and not too stressful to do. Loan rate was one of the best I had seen after looking around...

Full review

This is only a new loan but they were very very helpful and were always there if I needed anythimg while doing the application for the loan. Was quick, easy and not too stressful to do. Loan rate was one of the best I had seen after looking around a bit, even better than the car yards.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Andrew, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement