Qudos Bank logo

Qudos Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
7.2/10
Customer service
8.2/10
Convenience
7.0/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 355 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Qudos Bank reviews

  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    ok

    only one brannch in mel

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Joe, Victoria, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Qudos Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    The Worst Financial Institution

    The Worst Financial Institution I have banked with Very bad customer service, misleading, non reliable and wrong information received for the same queries, no official letters or any form of notification sent for any changes to the home loan terms, incompetent and non helpful staff. Unfortunately stuck with them because of the fixed Home Loan terms

    Price
    1 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Bank, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   0 / 10
    Not interested in $600,000 - No customer service.

    I had over $600,000 to invest in a term deposit so I spoke with Qudos. They told me I needed to provide information and it would be reviewed and the term deposit would be able to be opened in 24 - 48 hours. I continually called and was told it was not able to be opened as they had not received the back of my licence. I sent this 3 times and I could see each time it went through. Finally they told me it actually take 5 - 7 days to check my information. I was told by 3 different staff members they would escalate my situation and get back to me. Day 7 and I have hard nothing. What a joke this bank is. Obviously not interested in my money. Had they told me it could take this long I would have left it with ME bank, where I had NO ISSUE. UNLIKE QUDOS.

    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Janet, Victoria, reviewed 11 months ago
  • Qudos Bank Bonus Saver review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good customer service, convenient for students.

    I'm a student and living at home with my parents, so I find this bonus saver account very convenient for my savings, and the interest rates are really good. Customer service has always been polite and efficient.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Dylan, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Number 1 in my view.

    Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Arline, Western Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Excellent customer service

    Very convenient

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Vivien, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Pretty good.

    Not the cheapest but good service.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Judith, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Qantas Points Car Loan (Up to 5 years old, Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very competitive ad very good customer service

    This is only a new loan but they were very very helpful and were always there if I needed anythimg while doing the application for the loan. Was quick, easy and not too stressful to do. Loan rate was one of the best I had seen after looking around a bit, even better than the car yards.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Andrew, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.