Advertisement

Qudos Bank reviews

Qudos Bank
Qudos Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.1 / 10

based on 333 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Qudos Bank search?

Latest Qudos Bank reviews

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Fantastic and prompt service

Service is great and fast. They don’t charge any extra fees, not even on ATM cash withdrawals.

Full review

Service is great and fast. They don’t charge any extra fees, not even on ATM cash withdrawals.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Sirpa, Queensland, reviewed 26 days ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Home Loan review

Overall rating   1 / 10

Qudos Bank is the worst bank in the world.

Would give them negative stars, Quodos is absolutely atrocious. Initially we had a verbal assessment and used equity from an existing loan we had so we could get the new loan for a new purchase or refinance. I asked how long this would take...

Full review

Would give them negative stars, Quodos is absolutely atrocious. Initially we had a verbal assessment and used equity from an existing loan we had so we could get the new loan for a new purchase or refinance. I asked how long this would take and was told a few weeks Now fast forward 3 months, and our loan application is still processing. I had to upload all our documents (bank statements, lease agreements, property purchase contracts) 3 times. In total I sent about 80 email just to organise this loan. Then on the last week they called me and told me I could not get approved. Furious does not even bring to describe how we wanted to scream at that very moment. Do not waste your time with them and think things will get better. They have employed some very incompetent people. We called them to try get in contact with their complaint department however instead we got passed around between different people until our call got rejected. They called back to inform us that the manager of the complaints department was on leave. They also sounded extremely aggressive and unprofessional and in the end I was unable to even file a complaint. I would like to advise anyone thinking of getting a loan with Quodos bank to reconsider their options, don’t waste you time with them like I did.

    Price   1 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   1 / 10

Less

Jack, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Debit Card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Excellent customer service

Very convenient

Full review

Very convenient

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Vivien, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Bonus Saver Bonus Saver review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Only great if you don't access the account

They do have good interest rates, but if you make a withdrawal, the interest rate drops dramatically. You're better off using a normal savings account in the end

Full review

They do have good interest rates, but if you make a withdrawal, the interest rate drops dramatically. You're better off using a normal savings account in the end

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Jaclyn, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Lifestyle Plus Lifestyle Plus review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

Excellent customer service and always follows through.

Full review

Excellent customer service and always follows through.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Nicole, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Pretty good.

Not the cheapest but good service.

Full review

Not the cheapest but good service.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Judith, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Term Deposit review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Small, not flexible

Not overly happy with the service.

Full review

Not overly happy with the service.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Catherine, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Qantas Points Car Loan (Up to 5 years old, Fixed, Secured) Qantas Points Car Loan (Fixed) review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very competitive ad very good customer service

This is only a new loan but they were very very helpful and were always there if I needed anythimg while doing the application for the loan. Was quick, easy and not too stressful to do. Loan rate was one of the best I had seen after looking around...

Full review

This is only a new loan but they were very very helpful and were always there if I needed anythimg while doing the application for the loan. Was quick, easy and not too stressful to do. Loan rate was one of the best I had seen after looking around a bit, even better than the car yards.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Andrew, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement