Queensland Country Bank logo

Queensland Country Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.7/10
Price
8.1/10
Features
7.9/10
Customer service
9.0/10
Convenience
8.4/10
Trust
8.9/10
Based on 226 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Queensland Country Bank reviews

  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    A bank for the people in all areas of Australia

    I opened an account with this bank when it was a building society a way back in June 1983 and have seen the company turn into a fully fledged banking instatution. When I made a mistake they were quick to rectify the problem and have stood by me over the years

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ian, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Online Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Luv this bank

    Brilliant to work with especially during COVID. Reduced my payments so I could cope with loss of working hours.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Trish, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Exceptional customer service - very personalised.

    Queensland Country Bank is outstanding. Their customer service is personal. I like how I can call them directly at the local branch. They have been outstanding to deal with.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jackie, Queensland, reviewed 5 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Visa Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great Customer service and competitive rates.

    Great customer service, willing to assist you with your needs. Booking in to see someone is super simple and they fit you in even if you haven't booked an appointment.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Sharon, Queensland, reviewed 7 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Awesome

    Haven't had to claim but have always been very helpful

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    John, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good value for a great service & trustworthy

    This Credit Union is a great organisation. The loan rates are low, the fees are low. They are flexible in times of hardship & give fast, friendly service.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mark, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    More interest bearing accounts

    Love this bank, awesome service, overall banking is a joy.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rae, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Excellent service and great rates.

    No cons just reliable prompt service and good rates for all members.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Viv, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Awesome

    They always make me feel special when I go in to see them about something special or trivial and they are always patient and understanding.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Karen, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.