Thumbnail icon for Queensland Country Bank

Queensland Country Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.7/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
7.9/10
Customer service
9.0/10
Convenience
8.4/10
Trust
8.9/10
Based on 224 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Queensland Country Bank reviews

  • Queensland Country Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Exceptional customer service - very personalised.

    Queensland Country Bank is outstanding. Their customer service is personal. I like how I can call them directly at the local branch. They have been outstanding to deal with.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jackie, Queensland, reviewed 5 days ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    A local bank that really cares about its customers

    I've been with this bank for a few years now and have always been made aware of any upcoming upgrades or fees well beforehand. They have a great range of products and we have our personal loan there as well. We always recommend our bank as we feel they are a decent local bank that looks after its customers. They also offer a range of insurance products that we also have with them for our house, cars and our health insurance too. The internet banking is very easy to use also.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Michelle, Queensland, reviewed 17 days ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Visa Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great Customer service and competitive rates.

    Great customer service, willing to assist you with your needs. Booking in to see someone is super simple and they fit you in even if you haven't booked an appointment.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Sharon, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Student Money Saver review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Nothing but LOVE!

    I absolutely LOVE Queensland Country Credit Union! Helpful staff and easy-to-use banking services - what more could you need? I can take out money (without having to pay a fee) at almost every popular bank ATM! Although... it would be nice to see more QCCU banks around :) The Student Saver account’s interest rates and rewards program are nothing short of incredible - I plan on opening the same account for my future kids.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Taylor, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Awesome

    Haven't had to claim but have always been very helpful

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    John, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good value for a great service & trustworthy

    This Credit Union is a great organisation. The loan rates are low, the fees are low. They are flexible in times of hardship & give fast, friendly service.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mark, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    More interest bearing accounts

    Love this bank, awesome service, overall banking is a joy.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rae, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Excellent service and great rates.

    No cons just reliable prompt service and good rates for all members.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Viv, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Awesome

    They always make me feel special when I go in to see them about something special or trivial and they are always patient and understanding.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Karen, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.