Thumbnail icon for Queensland Country Bank

Queensland Country Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.7/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
7.9/10
Customer service
9.0/10
Convenience
8.4/10
Trust
8.9/10
Based on 220 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Queensland Country Bank reviews

  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Reliable and terrific deals on rates, etc.

    I have been banking with Queensland Country Bank for decades and have always had great service! It has undergone some name changes, but that has never meant that services have dropped as a result. Very reliable and helpful.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jennifer, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Fixed Rate Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great personal service with competitive prices.

    I love Queensland Country Credit Union as they are there for their members. Their Smart Budget account is a must.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Suzanne, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Student Money Saver review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Nothing but LOVE!

    I absolutely LOVE Queensland Country Credit Union! Helpful staff and easy-to-use banking services - what more could you need? I can take out money (without having to pay a fee) at almost every popular bank ATM! Although... it would be nice to see more QCCU banks around :) The Student Saver account’s interest rates and rewards program are nothing short of incredible - I plan on opening the same account for my future kids.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Taylor, Queensland, reviewed 9 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Awesome

    Haven't had to claim but have always been very helpful

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    John, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good value for a great service & trustworthy

    This Credit Union is a great organisation. The loan rates are low, the fees are low. They are flexible in times of hardship & give fast, friendly service.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mark, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    More interest bearing accounts

    Love this bank, awesome service, overall banking is a joy.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rae, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Visa Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Amazing banking.

    Been with QCCU since I opened a bank account and they have always been amazing. Little to no fees, if there are any, they are cheap.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Adam, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Excellent service and great rates.

    No cons just reliable prompt service and good rates for all members.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Viv, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Awesome

    They always make me feel special when I go in to see them about something special or trivial and they are always patient and understanding.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Karen, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.