Advertisement

Regional Australia Bank reviews

Regional Australia Bank
Regional Australia Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.4 / 10

based on 168 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Regional Australia Bank search?

Latest Regional Australia Bank reviews

Regional Australia Bank

Regional Australia Bank Term Deposit review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great staff and easy to use!

Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Branch is easy to access and it's easy to get in contact with them. They are one of the few who are sympathetic to aged people.

Full review

Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Branch is easy to access and it's easy to get in contact with them. They are one of the few who are sympathetic to aged people.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Edith, New South Wales, reviewed 28 days ago

Regional Australia Bank

Regional Australia Bank Fixed Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) (Partnership Advantage) Fixed Home Loan (Partnership Advantage) review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great

They are great.

Full review

They are great.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Melissa, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago

Regional Australia Bank

Regional Australia Bank Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

Friendly and helpful.

Full review

Friendly and helpful.

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Rowena, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago

Regional Australia Bank

Regional Australia Bank Credit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Friendly Bank

Friendly Bank

Full review

Friendly Bank

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Paul, New South Wales, reviewed over 2 years ago

Regional Australia Bank

Regional Australia Bank Savings Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great interest rates and great customer service.

I have been with HCCU for over 15 years & have always found them there. For me the only trouble is now I'm in QLD it's hard to deal with them personally

Full review

I have been with HCCU for over 15 years & have always found them there. For me the only trouble is now I'm in QLD it's hard to deal with them personally

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Peter, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Regional Australia Bank

Regional Australia Bank Personal Touch Loan (Variable, Unsecured) Personal Touch Loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Interest rates high, takes longer to pay off .

Interest rates too high. Every month the interest rates get increased.

Full review

Interest rates too high. Every month the interest rates get increased.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Aly, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Regional Australia Bank

Regional Australia Bank Debit Card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great service and excellent customer service.

I like most things, need to update my card though and I'd like some sort of option to request and issue a new card online. Other then that very friendly staff and great branch.

Full review

I like most things, need to update my card though and I'd like some sort of option to request and issue a new card online. Other then that very friendly staff and great branch.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Brad, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago

Regional Australia Bank

Regional Australia Bank Car Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Just good service and secure banking web site.

Have been with HCCU for 20 yrs.

Full review

Have been with HCCU for 20 yrs.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Terence, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement