ANZ logo

ANZ Home insurance reviews

Overall rating
Value for money
Policy coverage
Customer service
Claims handling
Trust
Based on 125 home insurance reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent ANZ home insurance customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • ANZ Home and Contents Insurance

    Great provider

    Excellent insurance service, very helpful and friendly people. Will continue using this provider.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Jane, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • ANZ Home Insurance

    How do I win money to my account in advance sooner

    How do I win money to my account for me now for myself to buy something now

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, New South Wales, reviewed 6 months ago
  • ANZ Home Contents Insurance

    The best content insurer

    The best content insurer ever because of the way that they handle the claim so quick and efficient.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Anh, Victoria, reviewed 8 months ago
  • ANZ Home and Contents Insurance

    A+

    I'm a long time ANZ customer with banking, Home loan and insurance. Very helpful and informative staff. Quick responses and I feel comfortable dealing with ANZ.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Leusanne, New South Wales, reviewed 11 months ago
  • ANZ Home Buildings Insurance

    I would recommend it to other people.

    I believe this insurer is a good one and you can trust it but I feel as though the people dealing with could be a tad more respectful, although they seem to be quite understanding most of the time.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Skyla, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • ANZ Home and Contents Insurance

    Not that trustworthy

    They changed the amount of insurance being paid to me without any notice.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Nathan, Tasmania, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • ANZ Home Insurance

    Claims started and resolved quickly

    We’ve had to make 2 claims for a related issue. Always got the claim started quickly and followed through to resolution.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Sally, Victoria, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • ANZ Home and Contents Insurance

    Claims started and resolved quickly

    We’ve had to make 2 claims for a related issue. Always got the claim started quickly and followed through to resolution.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Sally, Victoria, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • ANZ Home Contents Insurance

    100% professional

    Great service.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Alexander, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • ANZ Home and Contents Insurance

    Considerably cheaper

    Cheapest by far because we have other products with them

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Elizabeth, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • ANZ Home and Contents Insurance

    They're an awesome bank, I wouldn't go anywhere

    It's good.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Diane, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • ANZ Home Insurance

    Another great bank to bank with.

    ANZ has great customer service. Quick and reliable. Friendly staff. And most of all you can trust your money with them. Good on you ANZ.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Lyn, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • ANZ Home Contents Insurance

    Competitive

    Handy having banking and insurance with the same company

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Tania, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • ANZ Home Insurance

    Great Service

    Great Customer Service

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Jacalyn, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • ANZ Home Buildings Insurance

    Best on the market

    Very good

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Patrick, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.