Bank of Queensland reviews

Bank of Queensland
Bank of Queensland overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.1 / 10

based on 1279 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Bank of Queensland search?

Latest Bank of Queensland reviews

Bank of Queensland

Bank of Queensland bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Satisfied

I love my bank.

Full review

I love my bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Veronica (QLD), reviewed 20 days ago

Bank of Queensland

Bank of Queensland home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive premiums and great customer service

We have banked with Bank of Queensland for over 20 years and always found them to be highly competitive, very approachable and always willing to find good solutions to problems - even during difficult times.

Full review

We have banked with Bank of Queensland for over 20 years and always found them to be highly competitive, very approachable and always willing to find good solutions to problems - even during difficult times.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Alan (QLD), reviewed 20 days ago

Bank of Queensland

Bank of Queensland savings account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Just a good bank to be with

They help the best way they can

Full review

They help the best way they can

    Price   -1 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Richard (QLD), reviewed 2 months ago

Bank of Queensland

Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Awesome bank!

I have to say, I worked previously for a major telco, in a variety of roles but I relate to HR and Senior Training & Development Manager. I would without blinking an eye employ any of FOH or BOH Customer Service Agents. The level of actual care...

Full review

I have to say, I worked previously for a major telco, in a variety of roles but I relate to HR and Senior Training & Development Manager. I would without blinking an eye employ any of FOH or BOH Customer Service Agents. The level of actual care they have when you're either at the counter or on the phone goes beyond what I have had the pleasure of spending time with. They can also quickly assess the situation and think outside the business rules box. They seem to genuinely care and always have time for a small conversation that is not work related whilst multi tasking at the same time. Every time I do business with them, I always walk out smiling. I enjoy going to this bank.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Shar (WA), reviewed over 1 year ago

Bank of Queensland

Bank of Queensland Blue Visa Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

The level of service is second to none

This bank is fantastic due to its owner franchises.

Full review

This bank is fantastic due to its owner franchises.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jim (QLD), reviewed over 1 year ago

Bank of Queensland

Bank of Queensland personal loan review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Premiums not competitive customer service needy.

The interest rates are too high and the bank is not flexible with payment dates as they charge fees every time the payment falls on a weekend.

Full review

The interest rates are too high and the bank is not flexible with payment dates as they charge fees every time the payment falls on a weekend.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Wilson (QLD), reviewed over 1 year ago

Bank of Queensland

Bank of Queensland term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Just loving it

Love the no monthly fees

Full review

Love the no monthly fees

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Daniel (QLD), reviewed about 2 years ago

Bank of Queensland

Bank of Queensland car loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good value and easy process with realistic advice.

Easy process and in branch staff at Sanctuary Cove were excellent.

Full review

Easy process and in branch staff at Sanctuary Cove were excellent.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jack (QLD), reviewed over 2 years ago

Bank of Queensland

Bank of Queensland home insurance review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Covers most things.

Bit expensive.

Full review

Bit expensive.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Narelle (QLD), reviewed over 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top