Bank of Queensland logo

Bank of Queensland customer reviews

Overall rating
7.7/10
Price
7.2/10
Features
6.7/10
Customer service
8.0/10
Convenience
7.7/10
Trust
7.9/10
Based on 3494 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings
Write a review

Recent Bank of Queensland customer reviews

  • Bank of Queensland Credit Card

    a caring institution

    Queensland Bank is alertto customer needs

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lindsay, Western Australia, reviewed 18 days ago
    More Bank of Queensland credit card customer reviews
  • Bank of Queensland Everyday Account

    They take pride in their work and customer service

    They take pride in their work and customer service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Judith, Queensland, reviewed 19 days ago
    More Bank of Queensland bank account customer reviews
  • Bank of Queensland Home Loan

    Excellent customer service

    Fantastic customer service. Branch and staff easy to contact, direct mobile phone numbers to some staff, excellent overall. Don’t feel like a number. Can ring branch direct and speak to a person.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sandra, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
    More Bank of Queensland home loan customer reviews
  • Bank of Queensland Savings Account

    Graham

    I like my bank because the ladies r very polite and friendly.

    Price
    Features
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Murray, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
    More Bank of Queensland savings account customer reviews
  • Bank of Queensland Personal Loan

    Fantastic staff, competitive rates

    The pros of this bank is they are competitive with there interest rates, have fantastic staff that go beyond and above to help you.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Katie, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
    More Bank of Queensland personal loan customer reviews
  • Bank of Queensland

    Good service.

    Friendly staff, good rates.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Taylor, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago
    More Bank of Queensland car loan customer reviews
  • Bank of Queensland Term Deposit

    Customer loyalty is not rewarded

    I have been a customer at this Bank for many years and hold a decent amount of money there and I have never owed anyone a single cent but when I wanted a credit card they would not give me one saying that my income was insufficient. I hold a credit card with another bank and I have never paid interest as I pay it off in full each month.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Katrina, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
    More Bank of Queensland term deposit customer reviews
  • Bank of Queensland Home Insurance

    Competitive premiums and ease of obtaining cover

    They saved me nearly $700 compared to another insurer.

    Price
    Less
    Diane, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
    More Bank of Queensland home insurance customer reviews
  • Bank of Queensland Debit Card

    Never had a problem them NAB

    Competitive rates, great customer service and handy ATM. I have banked with them for years and have always found their service to be good.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    James, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More Bank of Queensland debit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.