Thumbnail icon for P&N Bank

P&N Bank Car loan reviews

Overall rating
9.7/10
Price
8.9/10
Features
8.7/10
Customer service
9.9/10
Convenience
9.3/10
Trust
9.6/10
Based on 7 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Featured car loan from P&N Bank

Car Loan

Interest rate
6.81% p.a.
comparison rate
7.80% p.a.based on $30,000
over 5 years

Terms from 2 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 6.81% would cost $36,280.02 including fees.

Promoted

Recent P&N Bank car loan reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • P&N Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Personalised customer service & competitive rates

    I love P&N Bank! I have had three car loans with them & wouldn't hesitate to take out a further loan if required. Their rates are very comparative & there are no penalties for paying the loan off sooner. I also have my car insured through them, in fact I was lucky to find an insurance provider who had my make & model car even listed . Many of the larger companies didn't recognise it or wanted to charge an exorbitant amount .

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Suellen, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great all round service

    Easy peasy and fuss-free, my car loan helps me get from A to B! Thanks PNC!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Adriana, Western Australia, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • P&N Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic rates and Fabulous customer service!!

    Police & Nurses are so competitive they are often the lowest in interest rates over all products! They are professional, friendly, courteous & ensure they satisfy your every need! Their online banking service is excellent & I've never had any problems. They are fantastic in every way!!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rebecca, Western Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • P&N Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    Quick approval, convenient, easy.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Ryan, Western Australia, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • P&N Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    I really like Polcie and Nurses. The car loan I have had has been comparable to other banks. I like the personalised service and I find their online banking system of a very high standard and secure to use.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Catherine, Western Australia, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • P&N Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    There are no cons on any product with Police and Nurses Credit Society. They are honest and aim to serve their customers best interest.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Helga, Western Australia, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • P&N Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    The staff were very helpful and had heaps of time to discuss our needs and how they could best assist me. They arranged everything from insurance and got us a great rate.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Jolie, Western Australia, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Car loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • New Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.67% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.22% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.67% would cost $34,096.76 including fees.

      Promoted
    • New Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.89% p.a.to 8.89% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.44% p.a.to 9.46% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.89% would cost $34,276.58 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Secured Car Loan

      Interest rate
      5.19% p.a.to 18.95% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.46% p.a.to 19.26% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 5.19% would cost $34,320.13 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Car Loan

      Interest rate
      5.50% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.85% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 1 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 5.50% would cost $34,632.09 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Car Loan

      Interest rate
      6.81% p.a.
      comparison rate
      7.80% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 2 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 6.81% would cost $36,280.02 including fees.

      Promoted

    WARNING: The Comparison Rate combines the lender's interest rate, fees and charges into a single rate to show the true cost of a personal loan. The comparison rates displayed are calculated based on a loan of $30,000 for a term of 5 years or a loan of $10,000 for a term of 3 years as indicated, based on monthly principal and interest repayments, on a secured basis for secured loans and an unsecured basis for unsecured loans. This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan.

    Want more? Compare all 207 car loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more car loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.