Thumbnail icon for P&N Bank

P&N Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
7.8/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.6/10
Based on 569 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent P&N Bank reviews

  • P&N Bank Student Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Very good bank, convenient and useful.

    I like P&N bank as the app is very easy to use and the staff in-store are always so nice and quick to help. P&N bank has a small number of branches unfortunately and I hope I see more to come.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Hayden, Western Australia, reviewed 9 days ago
  • P&N Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    First home loan and they made it easy

    Outstanding and stress free home loan execution and great rates.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Peter, Western Australia, reviewed 16 days ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Brilliant customer service at all times.

    I love my bank because all the services they provide are competitive, simplistic, and cover all my needs.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bev, Western Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
  • P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Easy use.

    Would be helpful to have branches Australia wide.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Tony, Queensland, reviewed 4 months ago
  • P&N Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best customer service and a great local bank.

    P&N Bank staff are some of the friendliest and most helpful that I have ever dealt with. Their products are super competitive and so easy to use.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Stuart, Western Australia, reviewed 5 months ago
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good and helpful service

    Good n helpful!

    Price
    6 / 10
    Less
    Jun, Western Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • P&N Bank Budgeting Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    They give great customer service

    I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Robyne, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent

    Been with them for years .

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Erika, Western Australia, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • P&N Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Personalised customer service & competitive rates

    I love P&N Bank! I have had three car loans with them & wouldn't hesitate to take out a further loan if required. Their rates are very comparative & there are no penalties for paying the loan off sooner. I also have my car insured through them, in fact I was lucky to find an insurance provider who had my make & model car even listed . Many of the larger companies didn't recognise it or wanted to charge an exorbitant amount .

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Suellen, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.