P&N Bank reviews

P&N Bank
P&N Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.7 / 10

based on 195 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your P&N Bank search?

Latest P&N Bank reviews

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I am very happy with the service of p&n bank

Have been with p&n bank for 10 years now & cant complain about there service at all

Full review

Have been with p&n bank for 10 years now & cant complain about there service at all

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Soren (WA), reviewed 7 months ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account savings account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great Bank

They make doing business with them very easy and friendly for me

Full review

They make doing business with them very easy and friendly for me

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Ken (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Home Loan home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Terrific rates, brilliant customer service.

I can't believe how simple it all was. Nothing was too technical, we understood everything, and the support we got, and are still receiving is phenomenal.

Full review

I can't believe how simple it all was. Nothing was too technical, we understood everything, and the support we got, and are still receiving is phenomenal.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Deborah (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Budgeting Account debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

They give great customer service

I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

Full review

I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Robyne (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) personal loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service, easy to go too.

P&N Bank is great for service and understandingly consumer focused. I have been with them for quite some time, and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Full review

P&N Bank is great for service and understandingly consumer focused. I have been with them for quite some time, and wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Ray (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank credit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good rates

Personal service .

Full review

Personal service .

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

John (WA), reviewed almost 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent

Been with them for years .

Full review

Been with them for years .

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Erika (WA), reviewed almost 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Exceptional

I always get good returns, between 1/4-1/2% more than the four major banks. Everything is done for me regardless if I remember to send in the paperwork.

Full review

I always get good returns, between 1/4-1/2% more than the four major banks. Everything is done for me regardless if I remember to send in the paperwork.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tony (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Personalised customer service & competitive rates

I love P&N Bank! I have had three car loans with them & wouldn't hesitate to take out a further loan if required. Their rates are very comparative & there are no penalties for paying the loan off sooner. I also have my car insured through them, in...

Full review

I love P&N Bank! I have had three car loans with them & wouldn't hesitate to take out a further loan if required. Their rates are very comparative & there are no penalties for paying the loan off sooner. I also have my car insured through them, in fact I was lucky to find an insurance provider who had my make & model car even listed . Many of the larger companies didn't recognise it or wanted to charge an exorbitant amount .

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Suellen (WA), reviewed about 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top