P&N Bank logo

P&N Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.3/10
Price
7.9/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.6/10
Based on 602 P&N Bank reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent P&N Bank customer reviews

  • P&N Bank & Basic Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR <60%)

    Patient customer service

    I chose this bank after looking at most interest rates for home loans. They seemed to have the best rates. I went to the Rockingham branch and was lucky with amazing customer service. I was nervous to start due to all the paperwork I would do, but my home loan specialist was patient and was able to go through step by step with me. I also like how my account comes with an offset account, which I expected to have a higher interest rate for. Overall, a great experience

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Hannah, Western Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
    More P&N Bank home loan customer reviews
  • P&N Bank Savings Account

    P&N bank

    Been with P&N bank for long time always happy with service and products

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jackie, Western Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
    More P&N Bank savings account customer reviews
  • P&N Bank Bank Account

    Its a no from me

    I have been with Police and Nurses for over 20 years with many accounts, (business and savings, term deposits and loans). All good until recently where I have experienced a lack of integrity and poor customer service in relation to not keeping to their word and passing the buck (blaming the customer).

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Annon, Western Australia, reviewed 11 months ago
    More P&N Bank bank account customer reviews
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card

    Great bank service, always ready to assist me.

    P&N Bank provides one of the best rates for a Visa Card which is connected to my home loan. The Interest rate is the same as the home loan rate although the Cash Advance is similar to other cheaper banks. I get 55 days to pay account in full or in part if my total accrued is on the large size although I can call the the bank directly or through "Chat Line" up to 06 PM or send a secure email and get a call the next day. The Visa Card has a range of extra's due to being Platinum card. The Visa Platinum card provides me to better manage my money on a day to day basis.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tony, Western Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago
    More P&N Bank credit card customer reviews
  • P&N Bank Term Deposit

    Best customer service and a great local bank.

    P&N Bank staff are some of the friendliest and most helpful that I have ever dealt with. Their products are super competitive and so easy to use.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Stuart, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
    More P&N Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan

    Good and helpful service

    Good n helpful!

    Price
    Less
    Jun, Western Australia, reviewed about 7 years ago
    More P&N Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • P&N Bank Budgeting Account

    They give great customer service

    I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Robyne, Western Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
    More P&N Bank debit card customer reviews
  • P&N Bank Home Insurance

    Excellent

    Been with them for years .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Erika, Western Australia, reviewed almost 9 years ago
    More P&N Bank home insurance customer reviews
  • P&N Bank Car Loan

    Personalised customer service & competitive rates

    I love P&N Bank! I have had three car loans with them & wouldn't hesitate to take out a further loan if required. Their rates are very comparative & there are no penalties for paying the loan off sooner. I also have my car insured through them, in fact I was lucky to find an insurance provider who had my make & model car even listed . Many of the larger companies didn't recognise it or wanted to charge an exorbitant amount .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Suellen, Western Australia, reviewed almost 10 years ago
    More P&N Bank car loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.