Thumbnail icon for P&N Bank

P&N Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
7.8/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.6/10
Based on 557 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent P&N Bank reviews

  • P&N Bank & Home Loan Intro Special (Owner Occupier) (Package) review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    No reward for loyalty.

    As an existing customer of 38 years it is disappointing when new customers are given better home loan rates than ours.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Trudi, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • P&N Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Reliable bank.

    No negative reviews about this bank. I have been with them many years.

    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Carolyn, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Like another credit card.

    Could use more information about the credit card.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Annmarie, Western Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good and helpful service

    Good n helpful!

    Price
    6 / 10
    Less
    Jun, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great Bank

    They make doing business with them very easy and friendly for me

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Ken, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Budgeting Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    They give great customer service

    I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Robyne, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent

    Been with them for years .

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Erika, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Exceptional

    I always get good returns, between 1/4-1/2% more than the four major banks. Everything is done for me regardless if I remember to send in the paperwork.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Tony, Western Australia, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • P&N Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Personalised customer service & competitive rates

    I love P&N Bank! I have had three car loans with them & wouldn't hesitate to take out a further loan if required. Their rates are very comparative & there are no penalties for paying the loan off sooner. I also have my car insured through them, in fact I was lucky to find an insurance provider who had my make & model car even listed . Many of the larger companies didn't recognise it or wanted to charge an exorbitant amount .

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Suellen, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.