P&N Bank logo

P&N Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.3/10
Price
7.9/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.6/10
Based on 586 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent P&N Bank customer reviews

  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card

    Great bank service, always ready to assist me.

    P&N Bank provides one of the best rates for a Visa Card which is connected to my home loan. The Interest rate is the same as the home loan rate although the Cash Advance is similar to other cheaper banks. I get 55 days to pay account in full or in part if my total accrued is on the large size although I can call the the bank directly or through "Chat Line" up to 06 PM or send a secure email and get a call the next day. The Visa Card has a range of extra's due to being Platinum card. The Visa Platinum card provides me to better manage my money on a day to day basis.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tony, Western Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
    More P&N Bank credit card customer reviews
  • P&N Bank & Investor Basic Home Loan (Principal & Interest, LVR <70%)

    Poor

    Terrible service. Waited four weeks to refinance had to call myself, got told paperwork was now out of date, submitted new paperwork had to ring after two weeks of nothing got the run around and canceled my application. Never again

    Eion, Western Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
    More P&N Bank home loan customer reviews
  • P&N Bank & Transaction Account

    Premiums are reasonable and great customer service

    Easy to deal with, the amount of products available, treats you like a person not a number, variety of interest rates

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Colleen, Western Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
    More P&N Bank bank account customer reviews
  • P&N Bank Savings Account

    Great service at all times.

    I have always had great customer service both instore and over the phone.

    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sandra, Western Australia, reviewed 9 months ago
    More P&N Bank savings account customer reviews
  • P&N Bank Term Deposit

    Best customer service and a great local bank.

    P&N Bank staff are some of the friendliest and most helpful that I have ever dealt with. Their products are super competitive and so easy to use.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Stuart, Western Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
    More P&N Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan

    Good and helpful service

    Good n helpful!

    Price
    Less
    Jun, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
    More P&N Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • P&N Bank Budgeting Account

    They give great customer service

    I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Robyne, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
    More P&N Bank debit card customer reviews
  • P&N Bank Home Insurance

    Excellent

    Been with them for years .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Erika, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
    More P&N Bank home insurance customer reviews
  • P&N Bank Car Loan

    Personalised customer service & competitive rates

    I love P&N Bank! I have had three car loans with them & wouldn't hesitate to take out a further loan if required. Their rates are very comparative & there are no penalties for paying the loan off sooner. I also have my car insured through them, in fact I was lucky to find an insurance provider who had my make & model car even listed . Many of the larger companies didn't recognise it or wanted to charge an exorbitant amount .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Suellen, Western Australia, reviewed about 7 years ago
    More P&N Bank car loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.