P&N Bank logo

P&N Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
7.9/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.6/10
Based on 582 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent P&N Bank reviews

  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service, and products.

    Excellent customer service. Products are normally better than the ‘Big 4’. Each time I have contacted this bank by ‘secure mail’ I have received a reply within a few hours. Telephone conversations are always answered efficiently and questions answered promptly. Staff are always pleasant to talk too, both on the phone and face to face in the bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Michael, Tasmania, reviewed 4 days ago
  • P&N Bank & Transaction Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Premiums are reasonable and great customer service

    Easy to deal with, the amount of products available, treats you like a person not a number, variety of interest rates

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Colleen, Western Australia, reviewed 5 days ago
  • P&N Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Great interest rates, dealbreaking lack of service

    Great interest rates. Deal-breaking lack of service. P&N bank had not a care in the world for our land contract deadlines that had been generously extended 3 times by the owner. As a result, 10 weeks after signing our build contract, P&N still hasn't delivered and our land owner is canceling the contract. We have now lost our chance to get unprecedented grants to build our first home. This opportunity is unlikely to ever present itself again and due to the inaction of P&N, we won't be building.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Mason, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • P&N Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great service at all times.

    I have always had great customer service both instore and over the phone.

    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sandra, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • P&N Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best customer service and a great local bank.

    P&N Bank staff are some of the friendliest and most helpful that I have ever dealt with. Their products are super competitive and so easy to use.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Stuart, Western Australia, reviewed 11 months ago
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good and helpful service

    Good n helpful!

    Price
    6 / 10
    Less
    Jun, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • P&N Bank Budgeting Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    They give great customer service

    I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Robyne, Western Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • P&N Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent

    Been with them for years .

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Erika, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • P&N Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Personalised customer service & competitive rates

    I love P&N Bank! I have had three car loans with them & wouldn't hesitate to take out a further loan if required. Their rates are very comparative & there are no penalties for paying the loan off sooner. I also have my car insured through them, in fact I was lucky to find an insurance provider who had my make & model car even listed . Many of the larger companies didn't recognise it or wanted to charge an exorbitant amount .

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Suellen, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.