Thumbnail icon for P&N Bank

P&N Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
7.9/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.6/10
Based on 574 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent P&N Bank reviews

  • P&N Bank & Home Loan Intro Special (Owner Occupier) review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    P&N are reliable with great service.

    Since switching to P&N with our home loan we haven't had any issues. The refinance process was made simple and the staff are always helpful. Plenty of branches and every time I've been in I never have to wait long. The app and website are easy to use too.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Melanie, Western Australia, reviewed 11 days ago
  • P&N Bank Easypay Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic bank, who are there for their members!

    I have no fault with this bank, they have answered all of my queries at ease and have recommended better options to me with out pressure. Easy, just like a bank should be!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lisa, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Brilliant customer service at all times.

    I love my bank because all the services they provide are competitive, simplistic, and cover all my needs.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bev, Western Australia, reviewed 7 months ago
  • P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Easy use.

    Would be helpful to have branches Australia wide.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Tony, Queensland, reviewed 8 months ago
  • P&N Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best customer service and a great local bank.

    P&N Bank staff are some of the friendliest and most helpful that I have ever dealt with. Their products are super competitive and so easy to use.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Stuart, Western Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
  • P&N Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good and helpful service

    Good n helpful!

    Price
    6 / 10
    Less
    Jun, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • P&N Bank Budgeting Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    They give great customer service

    I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Robyne, Western Australia, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • P&N Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent

    Been with them for years .

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Erika, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • P&N Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Personalised customer service & competitive rates

    I love P&N Bank! I have had three car loans with them & wouldn't hesitate to take out a further loan if required. Their rates are very comparative & there are no penalties for paying the loan off sooner. I also have my car insured through them, in fact I was lucky to find an insurance provider who had my make & model car even listed . Many of the larger companies didn't recognise it or wanted to charge an exorbitant amount .

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Suellen, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.