Advertisement

P&N Bank reviews

P&N Bank
P&N Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.4 / 10

based on 552 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your P&N Bank search?

Latest P&N Bank reviews

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Amazing personal service

Great bank with amazing personal service.

Full review

Great bank with amazing personal service.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Scott, Western Australia, reviewed 25 days ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Home Loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

They are two faced and they don't care about you

I do not have a complaint about P&N. What is the point of complaining when they fail to resolve the issue. I conceded defeat a long time ago. I had two ‘interest only’ home loans with them until May 2017 when they came to the end of the three year...

Full review

I do not have a complaint about P&N. What is the point of complaining when they fail to resolve the issue. I conceded defeat a long time ago. I had two ‘interest only’ home loans with them until May 2017 when they came to the end of the three year terms. I went to see them and informed them that I wished to continue with this arrangement. I also explained that my wife was dying and this was causing me a great deal of distress. They seemed very concerned, offered their sympathy and assured me that they would not add to my problems. They did the exact opposite. They turned both loans into principal and interest and increased the rates to about 5.7%. One of the reasons given was that as my wife was dying (she died 8/8/17), I would no longer benefit from her income. My wife’s income had fallen from a very moderate level to nothing over the previous four years. Therefore, due to her failing health, she was not, and had not been making a significant contribution to our joint incomes or some years. Despite my situation P&N increased my payments by $3,000 a month. Very sympathetic. Just when I needed some help, I received in its place, a kick in the guts from the P&N bank. They really did talk nicely, sounded very concerned, but then screwed me when I was at my most vulnerable. I would point out that I have never missed a payment, even those at the current extortionate rate.

    Price   1 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Bob, Western Australia, reviewed 6 months ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Personal Loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good and helpful service

Good n helpful!

Full review

Good n helpful!

    Price   6 / 10

Less

Jun, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card Platinum Visa review

Overall rating   3 / 10

    Price   4 / 10

Less

David, Western Australia, reviewed almost 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account SwiftSaver Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great Bank

They make doing business with them very easy and friendly for me

Full review

They make doing business with them very easy and friendly for me

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Ken, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Budgeting Account Budgeting Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

They give great customer service

I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

Full review

I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Robyne, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Home Insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent

Been with them for years .

Full review

Been with them for years .

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Erika, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Term Deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Exceptional

I always get good returns, between 1/4-1/2% more than the four major banks. Everything is done for me regardless if I remember to send in the paperwork.

Full review

I always get good returns, between 1/4-1/2% more than the four major banks. Everything is done for me regardless if I remember to send in the paperwork.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tony, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Car Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Personalised customer service & competitive rates

I love P&N Bank! I have had three car loans with them & wouldn't hesitate to take out a further loan if required. Their rates are very comparative & there are no penalties for paying the loan off sooner. I also have my car insured through them, in...

Full review

I love P&N Bank! I have had three car loans with them & wouldn't hesitate to take out a further loan if required. Their rates are very comparative & there are no penalties for paying the loan off sooner. I also have my car insured through them, in fact I was lucky to find an insurance provider who had my make & model car even listed . Many of the larger companies didn't recognise it or wanted to charge an exorbitant amount .

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Suellen, Western Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement