Police Credit Union reviews

Police Credit Union
Police Credit Union overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.6 / 10

based on 59 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Police Credit Union search?

Latest Police Credit Union reviews

Police Credit Union

Police Credit Union iSavings Account savings account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

They go out of their way to help

The staff have been very helpful and caring at the Port Macquarie branch.

Full review

The staff have been very helpful and caring at the Port Macquarie branch.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Gaye (NSW), reviewed over 1 year ago

Police Credit Union

Police Credit Union RediAccess Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

Police credit is awesome, minimal fees if used correctly. Never had a problem with them.

Full review

Police credit is awesome, minimal fees if used correctly. Never had a problem with them.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Arna (VIC), reviewed almost 2 years ago

Police Credit Union

Police Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Support police

They are responsive to our needs

Full review

They are responsive to our needs

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Maija (QLD), reviewed about 2 years ago

Police Credit Union

Police Credit Union Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Friendly staff. Attentive and approachable. Great

Terrific service and staff. Loan was hassle free and my bank took care of the majority of paperwork.

Full review

Terrific service and staff. Loan was hassle free and my bank took care of the majority of paperwork.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Rob (NSW), reviewed about 2 years ago

Police Credit Union

Police Credit Union home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Very helpful and knowledgable staff.

Most accommodating and friendly staff. Always willing to give a competitive quote on any product that one may wish to purchase.

Full review

Most accommodating and friendly staff. Always willing to give a competitive quote on any product that one may wish to purchase.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Peter (SA), reviewed over 2 years ago

Police Credit Union

Police Credit Union credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Not changing any time soon

Much better than one of the big four banks.

Full review

Much better than one of the big four banks.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sonia (SA), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Police Credit Union

Police Credit Union car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive.

Feel secure, confident and comfortable with this credit union. Have been with them for many years. Moved interstate for 10 years but retained my everyday account with them. Have returned to Adelaide and still have the same everyday a/c and car...

Full review

Feel secure, confident and comfortable with this credit union. Have been with them for many years. Moved interstate for 10 years but retained my everyday account with them. Have returned to Adelaide and still have the same everyday a/c and car loan with this credit union. Their cust. service is excellent.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Keith (SA), reviewed over 4 years ago

Police Credit Union

Police Credit Union Term Deposit term deposit review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Honest with quick and reliable service

I have been with this Credit Union for over thirty years and they have always been truthful and upfront with their help and information, even although they have apparently not given the best available interest rates at the time. Unfortunately, all...

Full review

I have been with this Credit Union for over thirty years and they have always been truthful and upfront with their help and information, even although they have apparently not given the best available interest rates at the time. Unfortunately, all other financial institutions that I have dealt have not been truthful for the duration of the deposit. Police Credit Union are the most honest to deal with.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (VIC), reviewed over 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top