Police Credit Union logo

Police Credit Union customer reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.6/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.4/10
Convenience
7.5/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 161 Police Credit Union reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Police Credit Union customer reviews

  • Police Credit Union RediAccess Account

    Very good customer service

    Do like I feel I can trust them, there are minimal to no frees and the customer service is always very helpful

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lawrence, South Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
    More Police Credit Union bank account customer reviews
  • Police Credit Union Home Loan

    Police Credit Union offers value for money.

    I believe that the Police Credit Union offers more friendly service and the employees will ring you back when they say they will. When I have asked for a better deal they have provided be a better home loan interest rate.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Janine, South Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
    More Police Credit Union home loan customer reviews
  • Police Credit Union Better Car Loan (Variable, Secured)

    Great value, sub par online experience.

    Their products are excellent value, but I find their mobile application sub par and under developed. Their credit options are simple and easy to understand, but the sacrifice is the bells and whistles that come with bigger banks.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tom, South Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago
    More Police Credit Union car loan customer reviews
  • Police Credit Union Term Deposit

    The staff are very helpful with my account

    Very happy with them.

    Price
    Less
    Gaye, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More Police Credit Union term deposit customer reviews
  • Police Credit Union iSavings Account

    They go out of their way to help

    The staff have been very helpful and caring at the Port Macquarie branch.

    Price
    Less
    Gaye, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More Police Credit Union savings account customer reviews
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card

    Support police

    They are responsive to our needs

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Maija, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
    More Police Credit Union debit card customer reviews
  • Police Credit Union Personal Loan (Fixed, Secured)

    Friendly staff. Attentive and approachable. Great

    Terrific service and staff. Loan was hassle free and my bank took care of the majority of paperwork.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rob, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
    More Police Credit Union personal loan customer reviews
  • Police Credit Union Credit Card

    Not changing any time soon

    Much better than one of the big four banks.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sonia, South Australia, reviewed about 9 years ago
    More Police Credit Union credit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.