Thumbnail icon for Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
8.5/10
Price
8.6/10
Features
7.8/10
Customer service
8.8/10
Convenience
7.6/10
Trust
8.7/10
Based on 53 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Qudos Bank bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    QUDOS - The peoples bank.

    Personalised, friendly, low fees, can-do attitude. Available anytime, approachable and trustworthy.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lenore, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent service and results.

    Great service. Always friendly and great to do business with. Caring attitude and good value.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Leah, Victoria, reviewed 4 months ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    No problems with over 20 years with the same bank!

    An excellent bank overall!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Susie, Queensland, reviewed 5 months ago
  • Qudos Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive comparsion rate

    Great customer service. Low fees. Better than the Big 4.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ag, Victoria, reviewed 5 months ago
  • Qudos Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    A good egg.

    Great bank for employees.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lisa, New South Wales, reviewed 9 months ago
  • Qudos Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Customer focused banking.

    Very customer focused. A lot of products have no fees, online banking is easy to access and fast online response to queries.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Tracey, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Superior in all aspects.

    Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Arline, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Unbelievably excellent in every way!

    I absolutely love Qudos Bank (formerly Qantas Staff Credit Union)! There's always a human being to answer your calls with excellent customer service skills, no matter what the issue may be!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Glenda, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Easy to use.

    I have no problem with the bank, they are always quick to sort any problems.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Less
    Gail, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very helpful.

    They are a great bank, used to be credit union. I have been with them for years

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Fiona, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Fantastic and prompt service

    Service is great and fast. They don’t charge any extra fees, not even on ATM cash withdrawals.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Sirpa, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Innovative, customer focussed with great service

    I have been with Qudos for over 20 years and have found them innovative, customer focussed, there apps to be user friendly, have great rates, and are available 24/7. I cannot fault them.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sandi, Victoria, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Could be better

    The app needs technical assistance as it constantly crashes. Rates are fairly good. Frustrating that I have an allowance every month for my transactions (eftpos/transfers).

    Price
    8 / 10
    Less
    Nadia, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive premiums and great customer service

    Very easy to deal with and you are treated like a person who is valued. Moving money around your accounts has never been easier, their website is straight forward and easy to use (I have helped my aged Mother with her online banking of another bank and it was very difficult to understand compared with my QF Credit Union). I cannot fault them in any way.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Gwen, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Fees

    The fees are not too bad, they go on how many times I look up my banking. Start with 25.00 once that is reached then you are charged, last month it was 41.00. No overdraft so if my pay is late I am charged 15.00 each time,

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Susan, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • & Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 103 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.