Qudos Bank logo

Qudos Bank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 54 bank account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Qudos Bank bank account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account

    ok

    only one brannch in mel

    Price
    Features
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Joe, Victoria, reviewed 7 months ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account

    QUDOS - The peoples bank.

    Personalised, friendly, low fees, can-do attitude. Available anytime, approachable and trustworthy.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lenore, Victoria, reviewed 12 months ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account

    Excellent service and results.

    Great service. Always friendly and great to do business with. Caring attitude and good value.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leah, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account

    No problems with over 20 years with the same bank!

    An excellent bank overall!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Susie, Queensland, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank Bank Account

    Competitive comparsion rate

    Great customer service. Low fees. Better than the Big 4.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ag, Victoria, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank Bank Account

    A good egg.

    Great bank for employees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lisa, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank Bank Account

    Customer focused banking.

    Very customer focused. A lot of products have no fees, online banking is easy to access and fast online response to queries.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tracey, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account

    Superior in all aspects.

    Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Arline, Western Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account

    Unbelievably excellent in every way!

    I absolutely love Qudos Bank (formerly Qantas Staff Credit Union)! There's always a human being to answer your calls with excellent customer service skills, no matter what the issue may be!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Glenda, Victoria, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account

    Easy to use.

    I have no problem with the bank, they are always quick to sort any problems.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Gail, Western Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account

    Very helpful.

    They are a great bank, used to be credit union. I have been with them for years

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Fiona, New South Wales, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account

    Fantastic and prompt service

    Service is great and fast. They don’t charge any extra fees, not even on ATM cash withdrawals.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sirpa, Queensland, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account

    Innovative, customer focussed with great service

    I have been with Qudos for over 20 years and have found them innovative, customer focussed, there apps to be user friendly, have great rates, and are available 24/7. I cannot fault them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sandi, Victoria, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account

    Could be better

    The app needs technical assistance as it constantly crashes. Rates are fairly good. Frustrating that I have an allowance every month for my transactions (eftpos/transfers).

    Price
    Less
    Nadia, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Qudos Bank General Savings Account

    Competitive premiums and great customer service

    Very easy to deal with and you are treated like a person who is valued. Moving money around your accounts has never been easier, their website is straight forward and easy to use (I have helped my aged Mother with her online banking of another bank and it was very difficult to understand compared with my QF Credit Union). I cannot fault them in any way.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gwen, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 98 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.