Advertisement

Qudos Bank bank account reviews

Qudos Bank
Qudos Bank's overall rating for bank accounts

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.2 / 10

based on 43 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured bank account from Qudos Bank

Recent Qudos Bank bank account reviews

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Fantastic and prompt service

Service is great and fast. They don’t charge any extra fees, not even on ATM cash withdrawals.

Full review

Service is great and fast. They don’t charge any extra fees, not even on ATM cash withdrawals.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Sirpa, Queensland, reviewed 25 days ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Innovative, customer focussed with great service

I have been with Qudos for over 20 years and have found them innovative, customer focussed, there apps to be user friendly, have great rates, and are available 24/7. I cannot fault them.

Full review

I have been with Qudos for over 20 years and have found them innovative, customer focussed, there apps to be user friendly, have great rates, and are available 24/7. I cannot fault them.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sandi, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Could be better

The app needs technical assistance as it constantly crashes. Rates are fairly good. Frustrating that I have an allowance every month for my transactions (eftpos/transfers).

Full review

The app needs technical assistance as it constantly crashes. Rates are fairly good. Frustrating that I have an allowance every month for my transactions (eftpos/transfers).

    Price   8 / 10

Less

Nadia, New South Wales, reviewed over 2 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Competitive premiums and great customer service

Very easy to deal with and you are treated like a person who is valued. Moving money around your accounts has never been easier, their website is straight forward and easy to use (I have helped my aged Mother with her online banking of another...

Full review

Very easy to deal with and you are treated like a person who is valued. Moving money around your accounts has never been easier, their website is straight forward and easy to use (I have helped my aged Mother with her online banking of another bank and it was very difficult to understand compared with my QF Credit Union). I cannot fault them in any way.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gwen, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Fees

The fees are not too bad, they go on how many times I look up my banking. Start with 25.00 once that is reached then you are charged, last month it was 41.00. No overdraft so if my pay is late I am charged 15.00 each time,

Full review

The fees are not too bad, they go on how many times I look up my banking. Start with 25.00 once that is reached then you are charged, last month it was 41.00. No overdraft so if my pay is late I am charged 15.00 each time,

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Susan, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great way to save money

Great no fees account. Great no fee cash withdrawal from other non q.c.u atm machines like West Pac and St George.

Full review

Great no fees account. Great no fee cash withdrawal from other non q.c.u atm machines like West Pac and St George.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Melanie, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

The Best Bank!

Qantas Credit Union offer the best customer service and interest rates. They are always available to help in any way to make banking as easy and stress free as possible. The best part is they are there to help you save money. I love my bank and...

Full review

Qantas Credit Union offer the best customer service and interest rates. They are always available to help in any way to make banking as easy and stress free as possible. The best part is they are there to help you save money. I love my bank and wouldn't change to any other!

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Vanessa, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Ease of use

We, both of us my husband and I, feel safe. We don't have an amazing amount of money but what we do have we feel is at least making a small amount and we can ring up and get the best attention to our enquiries . Also I find the web site easy to...

Full review

We, both of us my husband and I, feel safe. We don't have an amazing amount of money but what we do have we feel is at least making a small amount and we can ring up and get the best attention to our enquiries . Also I find the web site easy to navigate . We have an every day account , and 2 saving accounts as well as a visa account . A cash card for everyday and a visa credit and cash account.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Brenda, Tasmania, reviewed over 4 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great customer service

They have never done anything wrong, customer service is always very fast and excellent.

Full review

They have never done anything wrong, customer service is always very fast and excellent.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Stephn, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

QANTASCU has my back

QANTAS Staff Credit Union have served me well and saved my back on more than one occasion - now that's a bank.

Full review

QANTAS Staff Credit Union have served me well and saved my back on more than one occasion - now that's a bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Caroline, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Bank Account review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Sometimes very pleasant, other times not so nice

The Qantas Credit Union can be quite offhand at times. There is competition out there always re banking.

Full review

The Qantas Credit Union can be quite offhand at times. There is competition out there always re banking.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

John, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Responsive and friendly customer service

Online secure emails are responded to promptly. They are courteous and communicative. I am informed when a Term Deposit is due to rollover with plenty of time to think about my options for reinvestment. The downside is there are not many...

Full review

Online secure emails are responded to promptly. They are courteous and communicative. I am informed when a Term Deposit is due to rollover with plenty of time to think about my options for reinvestment. The downside is there are not many branches around for people to walk in and discuss their financial needs.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Jennifer, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great service always

I have been with QSCU for over a decade. No fees, reasonable rates and very efficient staff. Organise loans quickly with minimal fuss.

Full review

I have been with QSCU for over a decade. No fees, reasonable rates and very efficient staff. Organise loans quickly with minimal fuss.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Anne, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank General Savings Account General Savings Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Fantastic quality service

Personal quality of service same staff over many years, go above and beyond.

Full review

Personal quality of service same staff over many years, go above and beyond.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Linda, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Amazing staff

They are always ready to listen and help. The staff are amazing.

Full review

They are always ready to listen and help. The staff are amazing.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Rosa, , reviewed almost 6 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Suncorp Everyday Options

    account fee

    $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Atm networks: Suncorp, RediATM
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 1053 Suncorp bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Atm networks: HSBC
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.0

    Based on 175 HSBC bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MyState Bank Glide Account

    MyState Bank Glide Account

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID
    • Atm networks: MyState
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free internet transactions.
    Overall rating

    7.4

    Based on 79 MyState Bank bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Featured product

     

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 7,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 7,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android
    • Atm networks: NAB
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone, internet and Visa debit purchases
    Overall rating

    7.7

    Based on 3624 NAB bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    UBank USaver Ultra Transaction Account

    UBank USaver Ultra Transaction Account

    • Interest paid on funds in linked USaver account
    • Visa Debit Card with Visa PayWave
    • No monthly account keeping fees

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Interest paid on funds in linked USaver account
    • Visa Debit Card with Visa PayWave
    • No monthly account keeping fees
    • Atm networks: NAB
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, internet, Visa debit and international purchases.
    Overall rating

    8.4

    Based on 22 UBank bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 94 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more bank accounts

Look for a specific type of bank account:

-- Choose type --
Back to top
 
Advertisement