Regional Australia Bank logo

Regional Australia Bank Savings account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 64 savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Regional Australia Bank savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Regional Australia Bank Savings Account

    Couldn't ask for more

    I love this bank! Can do anything I want with them from a term deposit through to a loan. They make it easier for you!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Brendon, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Savings Account

    Great interest rates and great customer service.

    I have been with HCCU for over 15 years & have always found them there. For me the only trouble is now I'm in QLD it's hard to deal with them personally

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Savings Account

    Friendly faces & awesome team assisting customers.

    They are a pretty average banking institution. At times I have found the bank fees to be a little over the top. They have always been extremely helpful when it comes to assisting me with certain matters, so you could say their customer services are pretty good.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Casey, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Savings Account

    Staff are awesome

    Great to deal with. Staff are always so friendly and helpful. I never feel rushed and they seem to be sincerely interested in your life.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jan, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Savings Account

    the best

    Very helpful

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sharon, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Internet Maximiser

    Great service

    The girls at the Coonabarabran office are fantastic!! Always helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kelly, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Savings Account

    Fantastic customer service

    Great credit union.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kelly, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Savings Account

    Good local establishment.

    I have been with this credit union for several years and not once had any troubles at all. Staff are always inviting, well dressed and present as they should.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Adam, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Savings Account

    Great customer service

    Check the locality, not local , does not work too much when travelling.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Yvonne, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Savings Account

    Great customer service and great community support

    Friendly helpful staff who know me by name, nothing's a bother to them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jenniffer, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Savings Account

    Great customer service.

    We have always enjoyed the friendly and personal service from our credit union.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gary, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Savings Account

    Hassle free

    I have banked with this service for many years and have had trouble free and pleasant dealings. Very satisfied the entire time.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gary, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Savings Account

    Service is so good

    A personal service that you can count on.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    David, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Internet Maximiser

    Competitive features and great customer service

    I have been with this bank for nearly 10 years and I have not had to make one complaint yet.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Amy, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Savings Account

    Friendly immediate service

    Friendly staff willing to assist. Little waiting time for service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Winifred, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Intro bonus rate of 1.50% for first 3 months, reverting to 1.20% after. Deposit $2,000 each month and make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000.

      Promoted
    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Everyday or Glide transaction accounts.

      Promoted
    • Online Saver

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $500,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.35% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Grow Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.65% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make at least 1 deposit and no more than 1 withdrawal, including internal transfers or external payments.

      Promoted
    • Fast Track Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.05% p.a. (for $1 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $1 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Ongoing bonus rate applied if in the previous month $1,000 or more is credited to the linked Day2Day Plus account and 5 eligible transactions are made by the linked account.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 222 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.